The Baldwin Group vs
Relm Insurance
Introduction
This pairing matters when a business is choosing between a broad commercial advisory relationship and Relm Insurance’s documented approach. The distinction affects who helps shape the program, how the buyer enters the process and which questions belong in the proposal. The 2025 Form 10-K describes The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. as an insurance distribution firm and holding-company parent and sole managing member of The Baldwin Insurance Group Holdings, LLC. That filing uses “Baldwin” for the Inc. parent and its consolidated subsidiaries and affiliates. The January 1, 2026 transparency disclosure defines “The Baldwin Group” as Holdings LLC and its affiliated entities; the September 14, 2026 investor release uses “The Baldwin Group” as the brand for the Inc. parent and affiliates. These source-specific group descriptions do not identify the licensed producer or insurer for a particular policy. 1 AI and emerging-industry buyers can approach Relm for specialty insurance, but its Bermuda insurer and US distributor perform different roles. 26
Coverage Comparison
| Coverage | The Baldwin Group | Relm Insurance |
|---|---|---|
| Builders risk | Listed 15,17Listed for digital-infrastructure projects and in commercial real-estate construction risk. | Not listed |
| Cargo and transit | Listed 21Transportation page lists cargo insurance; it does not state a particular transit form or coverage terms. | Not listed |
| Commercial auto | Listed 19,22,21,15Listed for government-contracting, transportation and digital-infrastructure exposures. | Not listed |
| Commercial property | Listed 18,17,19,22,21,15Listed for real-estate, professional-services and other named commercial sectors. | Listed 29Relm lists commercial property insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Crime | Listed 18,17,19,22,21Listed as commercial crime or crime/fidelity within specified sectors. | Listed 29Relm lists crime insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Cyber liability | Listed 18,19,22,21,15,16Listed for named commercial sectors; Baldwin separately describes cyber risk guidance and market/partner access. | Listed 29Relm lists cyber insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Digital assets | Not listed | Listed 29Relm lists digital-asset crime, slashing and smart-contract risks for placement through brokers. |
| Directors and officers | Listed 18,17,19,22,21,20Listed within management-liability coverage for named business sectors; the dedicated D&O page discusses advisory programs for public companies, IPOs and SPACs. | Listed 29Relm lists directors and officers liability for placement through brokers. |
| Employee health and benefits | Listed 18,19,22,21,1Baldwin’s filing attributes employee-benefit services to Insurance Advisory Solutions; commercial-sector pages describe employee-benefit solutions. This is advisory/benefits scope, not a medical plan catalogue. | Not listed |
| Employment practices liability | Listed 18,17,19,22,21Listed as employment-practices liability for the named commercial sector examples. | Listed 29Relm lists employment practices liability for placement through brokers. |
| Equipment breakdown | Listed 15,21Listed as machinery/equipment breakdown for digital-infrastructure and transportation exposures. | Not listed |
| Fidelity bonds | Listed 18Baldwin’s professional-services coverage snapshot lists commercial crime/fidelity bond; it does not specify bond terms or eligibility. | Not listed |
| Fiduciary liability | Listed 18,17,21Listed as fiduciary liability for named commercial-sector audiences. | Listed 29Relm lists fiduciary liability for placement through brokers. |
| General liability | Listed 18,17,19,22,21,15Listed as general liability for professional-services clients and as a consideration for other named business sectors. | Listed 29Relm lists general liability insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Generative AI liability | Not listed | Listed 32,31Relm describes NOVAAI for AI platforms and developers and PONTAAI excess coverage for AI users and developers. |
| Intellectual property | Listed 18Listed as intellectual-property liability in the professional-services coverage snapshot. | Not listed |
| Key person | Listed 22Listed as a benefit/insurance solution in the M&A practice context; ask which legal entity and carrier provide it. | Not listed |
| Kidnap and ransom | Listed 17Listed under professional and specialty risk on the real-estate page; no terms or eligibility are specified. | Listed 29Relm lists kidnap and ransom insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Management liability | Listed 18,17,19,22,21,20Listed for named sectors; Baldwin’s dedicated page describes D&O and management-liability advisory programs. | Not listed |
| Media liability | Not listed | Listed 29Relm lists media liability insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Product liability | Not listed | Listed 29Relm lists product liability insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Professional errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 18,19,22Listed as professional liability/E&O for professional-services and government-contractor audiences. | Listed 29Relm lists professional errors and omissions insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Representations and warranties | Listed 22The M&A practice says its team can negotiate and place representations-and-warranty policies. | Not listed |
| Surety bonds | Listed 23Dedicated surety practice describes bond advisory/placement across contract, commercial and subdivision contexts. | Listed 29Relm lists contract surety for placement through brokers. |
| Technology errors and omissions (E&O) | Not listed | Listed 29Relm lists technology errors and omissions insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Tools, equipment and inland marine | Listed 15Baldwin lists inland and ocean marine among coverages that may be considered for digital-infrastructure clients; this entry covers inland marine only. | Listed 29Relm lists inland marine insurance for placement through brokers. |
| Umbrella and excess liability | Listed 22,15Listed among coverages that may be considered for digital-infrastructure clients and within the M&A practice’s P&C strategy. | Listed 29Relm lists excess liability for placement through brokers. |
| Workers’ compensation | Listed 18,19,22,21,15,14Listed for named commercial sectors; Baldwin’s dedicated page describes workers’ compensation program and services. | Not listed |
A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.
Current Spot Scores
Each score uses the rubric for that provider’s documented role. Providers with more than one role may have a score for each.
The Baldwin Group
BrokerBroker
No Spot Score
Assessed provider: The Baldwin Group. Scope: The Baldwin Insurance Group and its consolidated subsidiaries as described in its 2025 Form 10-K. This group-level record does not identify the licensed producer or insurer for a particular policy or placement.
Relm Insurance
Hybrid providerBroker
No Spot Score
Assessment subject unavailable
Carrier & MGA
No Spot Score
Assessment subject unavailable
Review Scores
These averages can combine ratings for different products, locations, and customer groups, including approximate BBB grade conversions. Read each review for the sources, scope, and calculation.
The Baldwin Group
Review Score
The reviewed public sources do not establish a representative customer rating for The Baldwin Group’s commercial advisory business. BBB pages show different legal entities: an A+ regional insurance-agency grade with zero listed reviews and complaints for The Baldwin Group Mid-Atlantic, LLC, and an A- grade plus six complaints in three years for The Baldwin Group Personal Insurance, LLC. A 2026 personal-lines complaint describes delayed refund handling. A separate National General auto review mentions a Baldwin referral but concerns insurer policy administration. None of these observations supports a group-wide or commercial rating.[8][1][2][4][9][10]
Read The Baldwin Group reviewsRelm Insurance
Review Score
We couldn't find any public customer reviews or ratings for Relm Insurance. Its Trustpilot page exists but has no reviews yet.[9]
Read Relm Insurance reviewsKey Differences Between The Baldwin Group and Relm Insurance
Match the Placement Route to the Work You Need
The Baldwin Group describes a risk-advisory process and invites business prospects to speak with an advisor; its online route is an intake, not proof of a completed quote or bind. Relm Insurance documents a different role and buyer entry point. Decide whether you need help assessing a wider program or want to start with the specific product and route documented for this provider. 5 36
Baldwin’s business-insurance quote page shows a three-step online intake. Its visible first step asks for a revenue band, company and headquarters details, and contact information; the “Get a quote” link points to app.foundershield.com. Baldwin’s business page and contact page also invite prospects to speak with an advisor. The reviewed evidence does not establish a completed quote, purchase, or policy bind through this route. 5,6,3,7Company-reported. The specific business-insurance quote page inspected on September 28, 2026; the first of three steps was visible and its quote link pointed to app.foundershield.com. Do not generalize this route to all Baldwin commercial prospects or products.
Relm’s inquiry form collects company and location details; its US offering is distributed through partners and licensed brokers, with no documented instant quote or online bind. 36,28Company-reported. Public inquiry and broker-led access; no form submitted and no quotation received.
Compare the Proposed Coverage to the Exposure
The catalogue descriptions do not establish equivalent policy language. The Baldwin Group lists coverage in the context of named sectors, while Relm Insurance documents its own product scope. Request forms, endorsements, limits, retentions and exclusions matched to your operations and customer contracts. 18 32
Baldwin’s current commercial pages list or describe a range of business coverage for named sectors, including professional services, transportation, government contractors, real estate, digital infrastructure, construction, and M&A. These are company-described lines or considerations for those audiences, not a universal catalogue or a statement that every line is available to every buyer. 18,21,19,17,15,22,23Company-reported. Company marketing pages for the named sectors; the listings do not establish policy wording, eligibility, jurisdictional availability or insurer commitments.
AI developers can consider NOVAAI cyber and Tech E&O, which Relm says may address product/service liability, content disputes, bias and regulatory exposures; fines are covered only where legal, and policy terms control. 32,31Company-reported. AI-specific cyber/technology E&O marketing; no reviewed California policy form.
Set Expectations for Service and Total Cost
Ask for the account-specific premium, taxes, fees and producer compensation. The Baldwin Group discloses group-level arrangements, while Relm Insurance describes its own compensation approach; neither description sets the amount or arrangement for this placement. 3 36 2 27
For business insurance, Baldwin describes a five-step RiskMap process: insurance analysis, risk identification, insurance strategy, data-informed decisions, and continual assessment and optimization as risks evolve. 3Company-reported. The process described for Baldwin's business-insurance advisory service; a company-described service approach, not an independently measured outcome or guaranteed savings.
Agree on certificates, endorsements, renewal timing and service contacts with your broker before binding; reviewed pages do not describe a customer portal or these turnaround times. 36,38Not publicly disclosed. Public contact and website terms only; lack of described functions does not establish their absence.
What to Confirm in Quotes
- Which legal producer will advise and place the account, and which insurer will issue each policy? 1 26
- Which proposed forms, limits, retentions and endorsements address the business’s actual contracts and operations? 18 32
- Who owns renewal preparation, certificates, policy changes and claims notice, and what response commitments apply? 3 36
- What are the account-specific premium, taxes, fees and producer compensation arrangements? 2 27
Compare Services
What each provider documents about the services you may need
| Criteria | The Baldwin Group | Relm Insurance |
|---|---|---|
| Coverage lines | Baldwin’s current commercial pages list or describe a range of business coverage for named sectors, including professional services, transportation, government contractors, real estate, digital infrastructure, construction, and M&A. These are company-described lines or considerations for those audiences, not a universal catalogue or a statement that every line is available to every buyer. 18,21,19,17,15,22,23Company-reported. Company marketing pages for the named sectors; the listings do not establish policy wording, eligibility, jurisdictional availability or insurer commitments. | AI developers can consider NOVAAI cyber and Tech E&O, which Relm says may address product/service liability, content disputes, bias and regulatory exposures; fines are covered only where legal, and policy terms control. 32,31Company-reported. AI-specific cyber/technology E&O marketing; no reviewed California policy form. If an existing liability policy excludes AI risks, Relm markets PONTAAI as an excess difference-in-conditions wrap; whether it fills a specific gap depends on the underlying policies and quoted wording. 33Company-reported. Excess AI liability product; not a guarantee of drop-down coverage or a standalone IP policy. Businesses using third-party AI can consider RESCAAI for first-party interruption, reputation, product recall and incident-response expenses, subject to policy triggers and terms. 34Company-reported. First-party means the insured business’s own loss; no separate unrestricted product-recall offering inferred. Relm lists D&O, EPL, fiduciary, professional E&O, media, crime, cyber, Tech E&O, general/product liability, excess, property, marine, surety and kidnap/ransom, plus digital-asset crime and smart-contract risks; these listings do not establish California availability. 29Company-reported. Direct Lines of Business offering catalogue. D&O means directors and officers; E&O means errors and omissions. Synonyms consolidated; professional and technology E&O remain separate. Digital-asset, Web3, fintech, space, cannabis and kidnap/ransom businesses can ask about Relm’s tailored programs; each requires its own eligibility and terms. 30,39Company-reported. Broader catalogue context; no universal startup eligibility, space-specific schema key or automatic package inclusion inferred. |
| Application process | Baldwin’s business-insurance quote page shows a three-step online intake. Its visible first step asks for a revenue band, company and headquarters details, and contact information; the “Get a quote” link points to app.foundershield.com. Baldwin’s business page and contact page also invite prospects to speak with an advisor. The reviewed evidence does not establish a completed quote, purchase, or policy bind through this route. 5,6,3,7Company-reported. The specific business-insurance quote page inspected on September 28, 2026; the first of three steps was visible and its quote link pointed to app.foundershield.com. Do not generalize this route to all Baldwin commercial prospects or products. | Relm’s inquiry form collects company and location details; its US offering is distributed through partners and licensed brokers, with no documented instant quote or online bind. 36,28Company-reported. Public inquiry and broker-led access; no form submitted and no quotation received. |
| Servicing and renewals | For business insurance, Baldwin describes a five-step RiskMap process: insurance analysis, risk identification, insurance strategy, data-informed decisions, and continual assessment and optimization as risks evolve. 3Company-reported. The process described for Baldwin's business-insurance advisory service; a company-described service approach, not an independently measured outcome or guaranteed savings. Baldwin's contact page provides an existing-policy assistance route that asks for the policy type and the customer's US state, and links to a client portal. The page also directs business-insurance prospects to speak with an advisor. 7Company-reported. Public contact and service entry points on Baldwin's US-facing site; portal capabilities and service timing were not established by the page. | Agree on certificates, endorsements, renewal timing and service contacts with your broker before binding; reviewed pages do not describe a customer portal or these turnaround times. 36,38Not publicly disclosed. Public contact and website terms only; lack of described functions does not establish their absence. |
| Fees and compensation | In a disclosure effective January 1, 2026, The Baldwin Group says compensation may include insurer-paid commissions, negotiated client fees, and contingent commissions tied to goals measured across a book of business. It also describes separate compensation for certain insurer-partner administration, claims, wholesaling, and managing-general-agent services, among other arrangements. The disclosure is group-wide and does not say which arrangements apply to a particular policy. 2Company-reported. The Baldwin Group's group-level compensation disclosure effective January 1, 2026; not the fee or commission terms for a specific commercial account, affiliate, insurer, or placement. | Request premium, tax, broker fee and commission details in writing because reviewed Relm pages do not publish buyer-specific California costs. 27,38,36Not publicly disclosed. No quote, producer agreement or remuneration schedule reviewed; no assertion of zero fees or of a particular compensation model. |
| Claims assistance | Baldwin says its claims-advocacy team works with clients, their claim service providers, and other partners before, during, and after a loss to help manage claims and consider resolution strategies. This describes an advocacy service, not who decides coverage or pays a particular claim. 8Company-reported. Company-described commercial claims-advocacy service; it does not establish that Baldwin is the insurer or claim decision-maker for a policy, or guarantee a claim outcome. | Relm says its claims concierge responds within 24 hours and names Crawford globally and KSW in the US; these are company descriptions, so confirm notice instructions and do not treat timing as independently verified. 37,38Company-reported. Website service descriptions; no test claim, outcome data or confirmation that listed response providers apply to every product. |
| Access to insurers | The reviewed group disclosure and commercial product pages do not identify a licensed agency or issuing insurer for a buyer’s specific policy or for each listed line. Ask Baldwin to identify both on each quote and binder. 2,13,18,21,19,17,15Not found in reviewed sources. Reviewed official group disclosure and commercial pages on 2026-09-29; it does not establish that no licensed affiliates, carriers, or partner arrangements exist. | Ask which insurer is named on your policy; Relm’s announcement names Trisura as fronting carrier for certain US digital-asset risks, not all products or California AI coverage. 35Company-reported. Historical company announcement inspected on research date; current product-specific contracting insurer must be obtained from quote/declarations. |
| Availability | Baldwin’s location page says its teams serve clients nationally in all 50 states. That office-directory statement does not identify which licensed entity can place a given line or whether a risk qualifies in a particular state. 24Company-reported. Company location directory only; no state producer-license lookup or line-by-state availability test was completed. Baldwin’s own License page lists California license numbers for six named entities. The page does not state each number’s license class or current status, or connect an entry to a specific commercial line, policy, or placement. The location page separately says teams serve all 50 states; that is not a state-by-state authority or line-availability record. 25,24,3,2Not found in reviewed sources. Provider-published California number disclosure and the group’s commercial placement materials as inspected 2026-09-29. This fact records exactly the page’s label and does not imply independent regulator verification, license class, current status, or authority for a particular line. | California buyers should verify producer authority independently: Relm lists license 6013054 for Relm US Insurance Solutions Inc., but this company disclosure is not an independent license check or surplus-lines authorization. 27Company-reported. California row only; absence of a listed surplus-lines authority is not evidence that no lawful distribution route exists. Get written California terms before applying because reviewed pages do not establish the insurer, admitted status or broker route for NOVAAI, PONTAAI or RESCAAI. 27,28,31Not found in reviewed sources. Scoped unresolved California AI placement route, not a finding of unavailability. US marketing and producer licensing alone do not establish a particular policy route. |
Sources
The Baldwin Group Official Website
- The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. Form 10-K for fiscal year ended December 31, 2025. U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission; filed by The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.; Part I, Item 1, “The Company,” lines 194–196; “Operating Groups,” lines 260–263; “Clients and Insurers,” lines 286–288; pp. 6–10; opened 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Transparency & Disclosure. The Baldwin Group; Effective January 1, 2026, opening definition, line 37; compensation disclosures, lines 45–68; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Business Insurance. The Baldwin Group; RiskMap process, lines 40–68; Connect With Us consultation invitation, lines 182–187; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Business Insurance Industries. The Baldwin Group; “Tailored commercial risk strategies,” lines 21–23; industry spotlights lines 26–170; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Business Insurance Quote. The Baldwin Group; Step 1 of 3, lines 20–34; “Get a quote” link destination at line 33; company/headquarters/contact/consent fields lines 35–79; accessed 2026-09-28. Destination content not inspected. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Innovation Economy. The Baldwin Group; Current page opening: “Innovation Practice”; lines 19–23 describe The Baldwin Group’s Innovation Practice and link “Connect with us” to foundershield.com. No “innovation arm” statement appears on the reopened page. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Contact Us. The Baldwin Group; Business Insurance advisor route, lines 42–46; existing-policy assistance questions and client portal link, lines 80–110; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Risk Mitigation Services. The Baldwin Group; Risk Mitigation; Claims Advocacy. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- The Baldwin Group to Go Private Through Majority Investment by Sequence Holdings and Dell Family Office. The Baldwin Group Investor Relations; September 14, 2026 release; transaction announcement and highlights, lines 36 and 49–51; “About The Baldwin Group” brand definition, lines 64–66; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- The Baldwin Group. The Baldwin Group; Current header banner: The Baldwin Group to go private; linked CEO message. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. Form 8-K dated September 14, 2026. U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission; filed by The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.; Item 1.01, Agreement and Plan of Merger parties/transaction structure at lines 76–83; Parent ownership and DFO equity financing at lines 80–81; closing conditions at lines 115–117; Exhibit 2.1 at lines 230–240. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated September 14, 2026 (Exhibit 2.1 to Form 8-K). The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.; filed as an exhibit with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission; Exhibit 2.1 preamble, lines 204–205; recitals, lines 209–210; initial merger sections 2.02–2.03, lines 707–745; Second LLC Merger section 2.10, lines 835–840; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Commercial Liability Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; Business Insurance, lines 71–83: commercial coverage experts; Cyber coverage solution; additional coverage tiles continue below; page accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Workers’ Compensation Insurance. The Baldwin Group; “Workers’ compensation, in focus,” lines 33–49; “Risk Reduction,” lines 63–76; coverage services, insurance-market access and dedicated claims advocates; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Digital Infrastructure. The Baldwin Group; “Products designed to perform,” lines 145–178, lists property, builders’ risk, equipment breakdown, workers’ compensation, commercial general liability, commercial auto, cyber, inland/ocean marine, management liability, umbrella/excess, and other lines for digital-infrastructure exposures; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Cyber Liability Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; Opening and expertise lines 19–38; FAQ coverage examples lines 90–100; incident-response support and insurer/partner access; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Real Estate Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; “Coverage designed to perform” and sections “Management & governance risk” / “Professional & specialty risk,” lines 120–150; coverage lines plus claims advocacy at lines 153–163; page accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Professional Liability Insurance & Services. The Baldwin Group; Professional-services customer population lines 35–64; coverage snapshot lines 68–84 lists property, general/professional liability, cyber, workers’ compensation, D&O, fiduciary, crime/fidelity bond, EPL, and IP liability; Employee benefits lines 93–95; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Government Contractor Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; GovCon customer/service description lines 21–33; GovTech collaboration, customer scope and coverage considerations lines 93–111; risk-mitigation service lines 113–118; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Directors & Officers Liability Insurance. The Baldwin Group; D&O report and advisory team lines 23–32; Nasdaq collaboration with public-company/IPO/SPAC scope lines 38–44; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Transportation Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; Transportation advisors and partner market access lines 42–48; RiskMap and program reviews lines 53–75; listed line options lines 86–113; fleet risk resources lines 118–131; Employee benefits lines 133–173; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- M&A, Private Equity & VC Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; Transactional-risk insurance and placement claims lines 72–80; P&C line list lines 101–116; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Surety Bond Insurance for Construction & Commercial Sectors. The Baldwin Group; Surety advisor/client/insurer relationship descriptions lines 40–58; bond functions, bond forms and business sectors in “Surety Snapshot” and “Industry Coverage,” lines 60–150; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Locations. The Baldwin Group; “Find a location,” lines 17–21: company says office teams serve clients nationally in all 50 states; office listing starts at line 28. Accessed 2026-09-29; location presence/service listing does not prove a state agency license or a line’s availability. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- License. The Baldwin Group; Table headed “Legal Entity | CA License Number”, six entries, page lines 17–24; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
Relm Insurance Official Website
- Artificial Intelligence Insurance. Relm Insurance; Introduction; Artificial Intelligence Insurance Risks; footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Legal Information. Relm Insurance; Bermuda License; US Licenses, California row; footer jurisdiction restriction. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Relm Launches US MGA. Relm Insurance; Opening paragraphs describing US MGA and distribution partners. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Lines of Business. Relm Insurance; Financial Lines through Specialty Lines; individual offering lists. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Tailored Industry Insurance Products. Relm Insurance; Artificial Intelligence; Digital Asset & Web3; Fintech; Space. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Relm Launches AI Liability Solutions. Relm Insurance; NOVAAI, PONTAAI and RESCAAI: Applicable Users and Coverage Highlights. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Relm’s NOVAAI Solution: Insurance for AI Platforms and Developers. Relm Insurance; Introduction; Understanding the New AI Liability Risks for AI Developers. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Relm’s PONTAAI Solution: AI Insurance Coverage Beyond Existing Liability Programs. Relm Insurance; Opening product definition; Specific Shortcomings; Key features. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Relm’s RESCAAI Solution: Innovative Insurance for AI-Exposed Operations. Relm Insurance; RESCAAI: Insurance Coverage Designed for Operational Risks; four coverage areas. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Relm Announces Fronting Partnership with Trisura Specialty Insurance Company. Relm Insurance; Title; opening fronting-agreement paragraph; About Trisura Group. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Contact. Relm Insurance; Get in Touch form; footer broker and coverage restrictions. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Claims. Relm Insurance; Experienced Claims Team; Accessible; illustrative claims scenarios. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Terms & Conditions. Relm Insurance; Website terms; Contact Details: General Inquiries, Claims, Global Claims Response, US Claims Response, Complaints. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Relm Launches Kidnap and Ransom Insurance for Digital Asset and Cannabis Executives. Relm Insurance; Opening product announcement; Comprehensive Protection with Immediate Response. Accessed 2026-09-16.




