The Baldwin Group Fidelity Bonds
Baldwin Commercial Fidelity Bond Brokerage and Advisory
The source describes The Baldwin Group’s brokerage or advisory role for Commercial Fidelity Bond. It does not identify Baldwin as the risk-bearing insurer for a particular placement. 1Company-reported. The cited company page describes its brokerage/advisory role and does not name the issuer for a buyer-specific placement.
Who It’s For
Baldwin lists professional-services firms among the commercial sectors for which it can arrange crime/fidelity-bond options. The page does not establish a bond applicant’s eligibility or identify a surety. 1Company-reported. This is the audience or client context named on Baldwin’s page, not an underwriting decision or guarantee of product availability.
Coverage Features
Baldwin lists a commercial crime/fidelity bond as an option for professional-services clients. It does not describe a specific bond form, protected obligee, covered employee conduct or bond amount. 1Company-reported. The statement reports Baldwin’s marketed coverage or advisory description only. No individual quote, binder, policy form, schedule or endorsement was reviewed; policy entitlement and terms remain unknown.
Limits and Retentions
Not publicly disclosed. The reviewed source does not state a buyer-specific limit, retention, deductible or coverage schedule. Confirm the quote and issued policy or bond. 1No buyer quote, binder, policy or bond form was available in the reviewed public sources.
Risk Services
Baldwin describes market navigation and tailored risk and insurance advice for accountants, architects, engineers, financial advisers, lawyers, consultants and surveyors. 1Company-reported. These are company-described brokerage and risk-advisory services; account-specific service commitments and third-party terms are not established.
Other The Baldwin Group Coverage Lines
Sources
- Professional Liability Insurance & Services. The Baldwin Group; Professional-services customer population lines 35–64; coverage snapshot lines 68–84 lists property, general/professional liability, cyber, workers’ compensation, D&O, fiduciary, crime/fidelity bond, EPL, and IP liability; Employee benefits lines 93–95; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-30.



