Foxquilt vs Vouch

Foxquilt describes a small-business insurance platform with online purchasing for selected products; Vouch vouch’s current disclosure identifies vouch specialty insurance services, llc as the entity that brokers insurance. vouch group, inc. is the group name used in that disclosure. the brokerage arranges policies with insurers; the insurer named on each policy takes on the covered risk. Compare the service and submission routes, then confirm the product, insurer and terms available for your business. 1,5,20,24

Introduction

If you want an online starting point for selected small-business policies, Foxquilt describes online quote and purchase options. Vouch Vouch’s current disclosure identifies Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC as the entity that brokers insurance. Vouch Group, Inc. is the group name used in that disclosure. The brokerage arranges policies with insurers; the insurer named on each policy takes on the covered risk. The distinction matters when deciding whether to begin with an online product flow or work through the Vouch route; ask who will prepare the submission and support changes after binding. 5 24

Coverage Comparison

CoverageFoxquiltVouch
Builders riskListed 11Builder’s risk product page; policy-specific construction terms not established.Not listed
Business owner’s policyListed 2Foxquilt’s About page lists Business Owner’s Policy among “Our Primary Coverages”; no current BOP-specific terms or bundled contents are established here.Not listed
Commercial autoListed 8Commercial auto product page; HNOA is not split out.Not listed
Commercial propertyListed 10Commercial property product page.Listed 47As of September 16, 2026, Vouch lists business property for health care and life sciences programs.
CrimeListed 17,18Foxquilt has a Crime Insurance product page, which says crime can be a BOP add-on or an isolated policy; the ConvertLabs cleaner program also lists Crime/Bonds but describes crime only. No bond product is inferred.Listed 25As of September 16, 2026, Vouch lists crime among the coverages in its technology-company programs.
Cyber liabilityListed 9Cyber product page; policy terms and limits not established.Listed 25Vouch lists cyber liability in its technology-company programs.
Directors and officersNot listedListed 25Vouch lists directors and officers insurance in its technology-company programs.
Employment practices liabilityNot listedListed 25Vouch lists employment practices liability within its insurance programs for technology companies.
Fidelity bondsNot listedListed 48Vouch lists fidelity bonds among its core protections for financial-services businesses.
General liabilityListed 5,3Company CGL product page; line-specific CGL membership only.Listed 25Vouch lists general liability among the core coverages in its technology-company programs.
Hired and non-owned autoListed 4Advertised as a Hired & non-owned feature beneath Foxquilt’s Commercial Auto card; no distinct HNOA policy or terms established.Not listed
Key personNot listedListed 25Vouch arranges key person coverage for technology businesses.
Medical malpracticeNot listedListed 47Vouch arranges medical malpractice insurance for health care and life sciences businesses.
Product liabilityNot listedListed 25Vouch lists product liability among the core coverages in its technology-company programs.
Professional errors and omissions (E&O)Listed 6Professional E&O product page.Listed 46Vouch lists errors and omissions among the core coverages in its professional-services programs.
Technology errors and omissions (E&O)Listed 6Technology/creative class within broader E&O; no separate technology form established.Listed 25Vouch lists technology errors and omissions among the core coverages in its technology-company programs.
Tools, equipment and inland marineListed 2,18Foxquilt lists Inland Marine among primary coverages; the ConvertLabs cleaner program describes limited mobile-equipment coverage (also called Inland Marine) commonly used by janitorial providers. This does not establish broad standalone inland-marine terms.Not listed
Umbrella and excess liabilityListed 2,16Foxquilt lists Umbrella/Excess in its primary-coverages list and has a current Umbrella Insurance page that distinguishes umbrella from excess. Membership is for marketed umbrella only; a separate excess product is not established.Listed 25Vouch lists umbrella among core coverages for technology companies.
Workers’ compensationListed 7Workers’ compensation page; state requirements vary.Listed 25Vouch lists workers’ compensation among core coverages for technology companies.

A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.

Current Spot Scores

Each score uses the rubric for that provider’s documented role. Providers with more than one role may have a score for each.

Foxquilt

Managing general agent

Carrier & MGA

No Spot Score

Assessment subject unavailable

Provider assessment

Vouch

Broker

Broker

5.0/ 10

Assessed provider: Vouch. Scope: Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC as the current Vouch brokerage; Vouch Group, Inc. as the marketing-name group. Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company are separately recorded transaction entities and are not assumed to be the current broker or a buyer’s issuer.

Provider assessment

Review Scores

These averages can combine ratings for different products, locations, and customer groups, including approximate BBB grade conversions. Read each review for the sources, scope, and calculation.

Foxquilt

8.9/ 10

Review Score

3 rated sources

Customers rate Foxquilt well on Google (4.9 out of 5 from 526 reviews at its Charlotte office) and 3.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot from only 8 reviews. Put together, the Review Score is 8.9 out of 10.[12][5][6]

Read Foxquilt reviews

Vouch

6.6/ 10

Review Score

1 rated source

Vouch’s four Trustpilot reviews are too few to establish consistent service quality. Ask for references and clarify support after placement.[1][4][6]

Read Vouch reviews

Which Businesses Each Route Describes

Foxquilt’s stated customer focus is: Foxquilt says it serves small and midsize businesses and business-to-business networks. Its current CGL and E&O pages name contractors, e-commerce, personal services, consultants, technology and creative professionals, licensed professionals, and beauty and health services as target examples; listed classes are not guarantees of eligibility. Vouch describes its audience this way: Vouch is a business insurance broker and risk advisor for growing companies. Its customers include startups and established businesses in technology, healthcare and life sciences, professional services, and financial services. Buyers can start an application online and work with advisors to arrange coverage. Treat these as documented market focus, not a promise that a specific applicant qualifies. Before comparing quotes, give both routes the same business description, revenue, locations, operations and contract requirements. 2 19

Compare The Products You Actually Need

Foxquilt documents Foxquilt has current product-specific pages for commercial general liability, professional E&O, workers’ compensation, commercial auto, cyber, commercial property, builders risk, umbrella and crime. The About page separately lists Business Owner’s Policy, Umbrella/Excess and Inland Marine among “Our Primary Coverages”; its umbrella page describes umbrella and distinguishes it from excess. A cleaner-program page describes limited mobile-equipment (inland marine) and crime coverage and uses a Crime/Bonds label without bond terms. The E&O page includes technology and creative professions within broader E&O; the reviewed material does not establish a separate technology E&O form. Vouch documents Vouch lists technology errors and omissions, cyber liability, directors and officers, general liability, workers’ compensation, employment practices liability, key person, crime, product liability and umbrella coverage for technology companies. The list describes options, not a package that automatically includes every line. The catalogues can differ in breadth and product scope; both records list general liability, technology errors omissions, professional errors omissions, while Vouch also lists directors officers, employment practices, fidelity bonds, key person in its current coverage record. A shared line name does not mean the policies use the same form or cover the same exposures. Ask for the proposed insurer, policy form, limits, retentions, exclusions and endorsements for each requested line. 5 25

Application And Support

Foxquilt’s product pages describe an online route for selected CGL and E&O policies, with assistance available. Vouch describes this application route: Vouch’s public application starts with your legal business name, website, business address and location type, followed by your role and contact details. There is a separate sign-in path for an existing application or policy. This difference can change who prepares the submission and supports you before binding. Ask whether you can finish the application online, whether a broker or agent must submit it, what information is needed, and who confirms binding and the effective date. 5 24

Confirm The Insurer And Compensation

Foxquilt’s insurer disclosure says Foxquilt’s product pages display Markel, Greenlight Re and Lloyd’s-related marks under “Backed by industry leaders.” The reviewed pages do not map those names to the insurer, reinsurer, coverholder, or delegated authority for a particular U.S. product, state or policy; confirm the insurer and producer on the quote and policy documents. Vouch reports Corix’s disclosures name State National Insurance Company, Inc. for its admitted offerings and United Specialty Insurance Company for certain surplus-lines offerings. These are Corix program disclosures; they do not identify the insurer on every policy placed by Vouch. These disclosures do not identify the insurer on your individual policy. Request the issuing company and producer details for each quote, plus a written breakdown of premium, fees and broker compensation. 5 31

Service After Purchase

Foxquilt describes servicing as follows: Foxquilt says CGL and E&O policy documents and certificates are emailed after purchase and describes digital account tools. For agents and brokers, Foxquilt advertises digital endorsement and cancellation management and change requests in Foxden; this does not establish who has contractual authority or the processing terms for a particular policy. The public material reviewed does not establish policy-specific renewal handling, endorsement authority, cancellation process or service-level guarantees. Vouch describes this service route: Vouch offers a complimentary coverage review that it describes as identifying gaps and comparing a program with industry peers. It also offers reviews of insurance requirements in leases, customer agreements and funding arrangements. Ask who handles routine certificates, policy changes, renewal discussions and claims notices for your account, and whether that contact is the broker, insurer or another administrator. 5 36

Compare Services

What each provider documents about the services you may need

CriteriaFoxquiltVouch
Business role

Foxquilt markets a North American small-business insurance platform and describes licensed-broker services. Its terms name Foxquilt Insurance Services Inc. as the website, products and services operator. Its agent page calls Foxquilt a ‘North American Carrier’ and reports admitted CGL paper in 42 U.S. states and seven Canadian provinces, but names no license-holding entity or license identifier there. The reviewed sources do not map the Inc. or the separately listed Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC to a particular U.S. placement, delegated authority or issuing insurer, so the brand’s U.S. regulated role remains unresolved. 1,12,13,3,14Company-reported. Foxquilt brand and the separately named Inc. and LLC; company disclosures accessed through 2026-09-29. License wording is provider-published and was not independently regulator-verified; no exact license identifiers were found in the inspected provider disclosures.

Vouch’s current disclosure identifies Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC as the entity that brokers insurance. Vouch Group, Inc. is the group name used in that disclosure. The brokerage arranges policies with insurers; the insurer named on each policy takes on the covered risk. 20,26Company-reported. Current 6 August 2025 disclosure takes precedence over the older Terms of Use for current broker identity. No independent corporate registry or license finding implied.

Corix identifies Corix Insurance Services, LLC as the former Vouch Insurance Services, LLC. That is a different entity from Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC, the broker named on Vouch’s current site. 30,20,21Company-reported. Company-reported legal-name continuity. Older Vouch terms still list both producers; do not conflate their NPNs or infer current underwriting ownership from the older name.

Hiscox announced an agreement in August 2025 to acquire Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company, while Vouch would remain an independent broker with a multi-year Hiscox distribution agreement. Hiscox’s 2025 annual report records the Corix acquisition closing on August 11, 2025. 28,29Company-reported. Acquirer announcement covers both named entities; audited annual-report note 25 explicitly confirms Corix closing. Does not independently establish the separate carrier transfer date, regulatory approval or any particular policy migration.

Corix’s January 2025 legal disclosure still describes it as part of Vouch, even though the same page now displays Hiscox branding. Hiscox’s later annual report records the acquisition. The older ownership paragraph should not be used to describe the current Vouch brokerage. 31,29Conflicting sources. Conflict is retained and resolved for the article using later transaction evidence; no conclusion that the distribution agreement ended.

Customer focus

Foxquilt says it serves small and midsize businesses and business-to-business networks. Its current CGL and E&O pages name contractors, e-commerce, personal services, consultants, technology and creative professionals, licensed professionals, and beauty and health services as target examples; listed classes are not guarantees of eligibility. 2,5,6Company-reported. Company-described North American small-business audience and example product classes; actual appetite depends on product, class, state and underwriting.

Vouch is a business insurance broker and risk advisor for growing companies. Its customers include startups and established businesses in technology, healthcare and life sciences, professional services, and financial services. Buyers can start an application online and work with advisors to arrange coverage. 19,24,25Company-reported. Current website positioning, not verified customer counts or eligibility for every business.

Coverage lines

Foxquilt has current product-specific pages for commercial general liability, professional E&O, workers’ compensation, commercial auto, cyber, commercial property, builders risk, umbrella and crime. The About page separately lists Business Owner’s Policy, Umbrella/Excess and Inland Marine among “Our Primary Coverages”; its umbrella page describes umbrella and distinguishes it from excess. A cleaner-program page describes limited mobile-equipment (inland marine) and crime coverage and uses a Crime/Bonds label without bond terms. The E&O page includes technology and creative professions within broader E&O; the reviewed material does not establish a separate technology E&O form. 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,2,16,17,18Company-reported. Current Foxquilt pages inspected 2026-09-29. These are marketed coverage memberships, not a conclusion that detailed policy terms are adequate for comparison. Product scope differs between standalone pages, a primary-coverages list, subfeatures and the ConvertLabs cleaner program; quote and policy determine actual terms, jurisdiction, issuer and eligibility.

Vouch lists technology errors and omissions, cyber liability, directors and officers, general liability, workers’ compensation, employment practices liability, key person, crime, product liability and umbrella coverage for technology companies. The list describes options, not a package that automatically includes every line. 25Company-reported. Current Core coverages for Technology list. No limits, insuring agreements or class/state eligibility inferred from labels.

A public Corix Cyber and E&O application names United Specialty Insurance Company and offers selectable cyber, errors and omissions, and media liability coverage. Its first page describes claims-made liability coverage and says defense costs reduce the available limit unless the policy is endorsed otherwise. 33Company-reported. Application CET 10–0054 03 25, page 1 of 10. Not a specimen insurance contract or evidence of terms on all Vouch placements. Claims-made notice and reporting conditions require full wording.

Corix’s other documented programs include management liability with directors and officers, employment practices and fiduciary options, and a commercial package with general liability, property, hired and non-owned auto, and employee benefits liability options. 34,35Company-reported. Corix product summaries; distribution relationship does not guarantee Vouch access to every module for every risk.

The reviewed Vouch pages and Corix materials did not establish a complete current policy form, endorsement set or insurer-by-product schedule for a new Vouch buyer. Ask for those documents with the proposal, especially when a quoted policy comes from a different insurer or program. 21,26,32,34,35,33,45Not found in reviewed sources. Reviewed current Vouch legal/technology/carrier pages; Corix product pages, linked June 2025 product guides and cyber and management applications. Guides/applications are not complete policy forms. Not a finding that documents cannot be obtained.

Corix’s cyber/E&O page describes system-failure business interruption and a form combining professional and technology E&O. It also warns that social engineering, AI activities and intellectual-property disputes can have conditions, sublimits or exclusions. 32Company-reported. Corix product-page highlights and qualification paragraphs; not complete policy wording or evidence of a benefit in every Vouch proposal.

Corix’s management liability page describes an option to use defense counsel outside its panel, subject to conditions such as sharing costs. Crisis-management expenses have sublimits, and pre-claim assistance is an optional extension with its own terms. 34Company-reported. Corix product-page highlights and qualification paragraphs; no numeric sublimit or eligibility assumed.

Application process

Foxquilt says customers can request and buy CGL and E&O online, with team assistance available, and receive documents after purchase. Its screens show example businesses, sample limits and prices; these are company illustrations, not quotes tested for a buyer or evidence that every risk can bind online. 5,6,1Company-reported. Company-reported CGL and E&O purchase workflow; no form was submitted and no quote or purchase was completed in this research.

Vouch’s public application starts with your legal business name, website, business address and location type, followed by your role and contact details. There is a separate sign-in path for an existing application or policy. 24Company-reported. Chrome observation of public first screen only. No personal or business data entered, account created, consent accepted or application submitted. Later steps not tested.

Vouch says its platform presents carrier options together, with differences in coverage, exclusions, endorsements and pricing explained by advisors. The reviewed pages do not promise a fixed number of quotes or a search of every insurer. 26Company-reported. Company-described authenticated comparison experience; not tested. This is curated brokerage access, not proof of whole-market coverage.

Vouch says many technology companies can arrange coverage within days, with smaller programs sometimes completed in minutes. Those are company timing claims. Its buying guide says coverage requires binding confirmation and the effective date, with underwriting and payment conditions satisfied. 25,27Company-reported. Technology FAQ and June 2026 educational binding guide; no actual application or bind completed. No guaranteed turnaround adopted.

Servicing and renewals

Foxquilt says CGL and E&O policy documents and certificates are emailed after purchase and describes digital account tools. For agents and brokers, Foxquilt advertises digital endorsement and cancellation management and change requests in Foxden; this does not establish who has contractual authority or the processing terms for a particular policy. The public material reviewed does not establish policy-specific renewal handling, endorsement authority, cancellation process or service-level guarantees. 5,6,2,3Company-reported. Company-reported buyer servicing statements and agent/broker portal marketing; no account access or live service interaction tested.

Vouch offers a complimentary coverage review that it describes as identifying gaps and comparing a program with industry peers. It also offers reviews of insurance requirements in leases, customer agreements and funding arrangements. 36,37Company-reported. Service descriptions; no independent proof of completeness, savings or satisfaction of a specific contract.

Vouch says customers can request certificates of insurance through their account and include a third party in the request. A certificate summarizes insurance; the policy and any required endorsements determine that third party’s actual coverage. 38,39Company-reported. Published COI workflow and distinction between holder and additional insured. Account access and turnaround not tested.

Vouch says it coordinates documentation, communication and renewal cycles across carriers. Its renewal guide asks buyers to prepare updated financials, claims history and business changes, starting 30–60 days before renewal. That is preparation guidance, not a guaranteed service timetable or automatic renewal commitment. 26,40Company-reported. Carrier-options service description and 30 July 2025 educational guide. Exact renewal contact cadence and renewal terms not disclosed in these sources.

Access to insurers

Foxquilt’s product pages display Markel, Greenlight Re and Lloyd’s-related marks under “Backed by industry leaders.” The reviewed pages do not map those names to the insurer, reinsurer, coverholder, or delegated authority for a particular U.S. product, state or policy; confirm the insurer and producer on the quote and policy documents. 5,6,2Not publicly disclosed. Foxquilt brand marketing and the reviewed public CGL/E&O pages; no policy or state-specific issuer schedule reviewed.

Corix’s disclosures name State National Insurance Company, Inc. for its admitted offerings and United Specialty Insurance Company for certain surplus-lines offerings. These are Corix program disclosures; they do not identify the insurer on every policy placed by Vouch. 31Company-reported. Company-described insurer relationships only, not independent verification of admitted status or product authority. No current complete Vouch product/carrier/state matrix found.

Corix’s public management liability application names United Specialty Insurance Company. It offers directors and officers, employment practices and fiduciary liability selections, with a warning about claims-made liability and defense costs reducing the limit unless endorsed otherwise. 45Company-reported. Application SML 10-0002 03 25, printed page 1 of 13, linked from the current management liability product page. This identifies one public program application, not the insurer for every Vouch D&O or employment practices placement.

Sources

Foxquilt Official Website

  1. Commercial Insurance, Business Liability Coverage | Foxquilt. Foxquilt; Homepage: available-now CGL and E&O; other recommended products; digital purchase workflow; illustrative quote screens and carrier/support marks. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  2. About Us - North American Business Insurance Company. Foxquilt; Our Primary Coverages; North American Distribution; Foxden; broad company-level distribution statement. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  3. Become a Foxquilt Agent/Broker Partner. Foxquilt; Agent/broker product and servicing marketing: quote/bind/service in Foxden and instant documents (lines 22–24); service requests manage endorsements/cancellations (lines 130–138); digital servicing support says digitally manage endorsements/cancellations (lines 206–208); agents can file change requests in Foxden (lines 262–266). Separate CGL live selector states 42 U.S. states, 7 Canadian provinces and ‘Admitted paper Yes’ (lines 210–227). Page calls Foxquilt a ‘North American Carrier’ and says two products are built/underwritten in-house (lines 145–152). Directly reopened 2026-09-29. Provider-published marketing, not independent regulator verification; exact license-holding entity/type/identifier, specific policy authority and request-processing terms are not disclosed here. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  4. Other Coverages. Foxquilt; Other Coverages page: Workers’ Compensation, Commercial Auto, Cyber Liability and Commercial Property cards; Commercial Auto card lists Owned vehicles, Hired & non-owned, and Tools in transit as features; CGL/E&O are marked available now. Directly inspected 2026-09-29, lines 22–70. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  5. Commercial General Liability. Foxquilt; “What does CGL cover?”; “Foxquilt’s CGL is built for…”; digital quote/buy and certificates; “Built for North American small business”; limits FAQ; CGL exclusions FAQ. Directly reopened 2026-09-29, lines 53–64, 67–104, 135–215, 244–319. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  6. Professional Liability (E&O). Foxquilt; E&O summary and claims-made label; coverage examples; “Tech & Creative” classes; digital quote/buy; North American availability; lines 22–29, 52–65, 99–120, 138–253. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  7. Workers’ Compensation Insurance. Foxquilt; State-requirements FAQ; payroll/employee/location price factors; benefits list; self-employed and subcontractor FAQs. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 148–162. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  8. Commercial Auto Insurance. Foxquilt; Product description, audience/use cases, claims scenarios and price factors. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 42, 99–132. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  9. Cyber Business Insurance. Foxquilt; Cyber event description, target business types/data exposure, examples, price factors. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 98–127. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  10. Commercial Property Insurance. Foxquilt; Property description and causes; target property; claim examples; pricing factors. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 98–128. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  11. Builder’s Risk Insurance. Foxquilt; Construction-stage description and example causes; intended buyers; project-specific price factors. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 98–127. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  12. Foxquilt Insurance Services | Terms & Conditions. Foxquilt; Sections 1.1–1.2 identify Foxquilt Insurance Services Inc. as service operator; no reviewed Inc.–LLC relationship statement. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  13. Foxquilt Insurance Services | Consumer & Privacy Info. Foxquilt; Privacy officer identity/address; “How We Get Paid For Our Services”; commission table and contingent-commission footnote; Canada-oriented company disclosure; no U.S. line/issuer mapping. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  14. Agency Detail: Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC. Westfield Insurance; Agency directory listing for Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC and Business coverage; does not disclose state appointment terms, delegated authority, or policy issuer. Accessed 2026-09-28.
  15. Foxquilt official website. Foxquilt; Official website is the provenance root for the visible brand mark; no reusable downloadable official logo file was verified during this pass. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  16. Smarter Umbrella Insurance For Your Business. Foxquilt; Current product page calls the product Umbrella Insurance; lines 98–104 describe umbrella vs excess and eligibility; lines 106–121 give illustrative scenarios; lines 127–132 discuss multi-insurer tower as hypothetical purchasing example. Directly inspected 2026-09-29. It supports an umbrella marketing membership, not a separate excess product, actual tower, underlying requirements, policy form or limits. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  17. Smarter Crime Insurance. Foxquilt; Current product page calls the product Crime Insurance; lines 90–104 describe money/securities, inside/outside theft and examples; lines 113–121 say crime may be included as a BOP add-on or bought as an isolated policy. Directly inspected 2026-09-29. Marketing does not establish form/limits or fidelity/surety bond coverage. Accessed 2026-09-29.
  18. Cleaner Insurance Program by Foxquilt. Foxquilt; Current Foxquilt-powered ConvertLabs cleaner program page; lines 108–135 lists CGL, Commercial Auto, Mobile Equipment, Crime/Bonds and Workers’ Compensation. Lines 127–128 identify Mobile Equipment as “also known as Inland Marine” and limit it to a small portion of equipment coverage commonly used by janitorial providers; lines 130–131 describe Crime, not bond terms. Page says program applications are available in Canada or the U.S. Directly inspected 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.

Vouch Official Website

  1. Vouch Homepage. Vouch; Hero identifying Vouch as an insurance broker; Industries; Services; footer identifying Vouch Specialty and qualifying product availability. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  2. Disclosures. Vouch; Effective 6 August 2025: marketing name and broker entity; commissions and performance compensation; Premium Finance; Credit and Debit Card Transaction Fees; Who to Contact. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  3. Terms of Use. Vouch; Effective 28 June 2023: Additional Terms: Insurance Services; Vouch Website and Product Disclosures; Void Where Prohibited. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  4. Licenses. Vouch; Effective 16 January 2025: Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC, NPN 19926463; Property & Casualty table (50 states and DC); separate Surplus Lines table; California 6004944. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  5. Start a Vouch Application. Vouch; Public first screen: legal business name, website/no-website option, address and location type, applicant role and contact fields, consent, and existing-customer sign-in. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  6. Insurance for Technology Companies. Vouch; Expertise (AI, SaaS, eCommerce, Fintech, Hardware, Crypto); Core coverages for Technology: Tech Errors & Omissions, Cyber Liability, Directors & Officers (D&O), Employment Practices Liability (EPLI), General Liability, Product Liability, Crime, Umbrella, Workers’ Compensation; Learn About Coverages: Key Person Coverage; A partner for every stage of growth; FAQs on pricing and time to coverage; technology errors and omissions blog teaser; insurance-services footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.
  7. Carrier Options in One Place. Vouch; 26 November 2025: Choice Without the Chaos; Clarity That Builds Confidence; One Relationship, Many Solutions; final producer/underwriting disclosure. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  8. When Does My Business Insurance Coverage Start? Vouch; 5 June 2026: Coverage Must Be Bound Before It Becomes Active; Payment May Be Required First. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  9. Hiscox Agrees to Acquire US-Based Specialist Insurtech. Hiscox Group; 6 August 2025: agreement covering Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company, subject to approvals; Vouch remaining an independent broker; multi-year distribution agreement. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  10. Hiscox Report and Accounts 2025. Hiscox Ltd; Printed page 225, note 25, Business combinations / Corix: 11 August 2025 acquisition of 100% of Corix Insurance Services LLC by Hiscox Holdings Inc. from Vouch US Insurance Services Holdings LLC. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  11. Corix Licenses. Corix Insurance; Effective 1 January 2025: former-name statement and NPN 19039391; separate Vouch Insurance Company entry, NAIC 17048. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  12. Corix Disclosures. Corix Insurance; Effective 1 January 2025: Proprietary Products paragraph (Vouch ownership wording; State National and United Specialty); footer naming a Hiscox company and the insurers for admitted and surplus-lines offerings. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  13. Corix Cyber and Errors & Omissions. Corix Insurance; Coverage Options; Coverage Highlights; qualification paragraphs before Related Coverages (social engineering, AI, professional activities, intellectual property); footer insurer disclosures; Download Application. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  14. Corix Cyber and E&O Application. Corix Insurance / United Specialty Insurance Company; CET 10–0054 03 25, printed page 1 of 10: United Specialty Insurance Company, claims-made liability, defense-cost treatment and selectable cyber/E&O/media modules; pages 2–8: operations, financials, AI, security and claims questions. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  15. Corix Management Liability. Corix Insurance; Coverage Options: D&O, EPL, Fiduciary; Coverage Highlights: out-of-panel counsel subject to conditions, crisis expenses and optional pre-claim assistance; limitations before Related Coverages. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  16. Corix Commercial Package Policy. Corix Insurance; Forward-Thinking Protection and Coverage Options: general liability, commercial property, hired/non-owned auto and employee benefits liability; footer insurer disclosures. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  17. Comprehensive Coverage Review. Vouch; Fix your insurance blind spots; Complimentary Analysis and Peer Benchmarking. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  18. Contract Requirement Review. Vouch; Coverage that keeps your deals moving; Tailored to your contract; Effortless Experience (reviews and COIs). Accessed 2026-09-15.
  19. How Fast Certificates of Insurance Keep Business Moving. Vouch; 26 November 2025: Turning an Administrative Task into a Quick Process; Confidence in Every Certificate: account-based requests and third-party details. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  20. What Is a Certificate of Insurance? Vouch; 8 May 2026: Certificate Holder vs. Additional Insured; How to Get a COI; Common COI Misunderstandings. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  21. How to Prepare for Your Business Insurance Renewal. Vouch; 30 July 2025: checklist (30–60 days, material changes, financials, claims history); review of retroactive dates; FAQ documents. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  22. Claims Advocacy. Vouch; What You Get: claims advocacy resources at no cost for Vouch clients; dedicated advocate, carrier communication and updates. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  23. Who Helps Me During the Business Insurance Claims Process? Vouch; 26 March 2026: Your Insurance Broker or Claims Advocate; The Insurance Carrier; reporting and documentation. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  24. Vouch Help Center. Vouch; Application, account sign-in and File a Claim links on the help-center homepage. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  25. Vouch Claim Request Form. Vouch; File a Claim destination: claim type, contact details, incident location/date, estimated loss, description, optional policy number and attachments. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  26. Corix Management Liability Application. Corix Insurance / United Specialty Insurance Company; SML 10-0002 03 25, printed page 1 of 13: United Specialty Insurance Company; selectable D&O, employment practices and fiduciary liability; claims-made liability and defense-cost treatment. Accessed 2026-09-15.
  27. Insurance for Professional Services Firms. Vouch; Core coverages for Professional Services: Errors & Omissions, General Liability, Cyber Liability, Employment Practices Liability, Workers’ Compensation; FAQ on common coverages. Accessed 2026-09-16.
  28. Insurance for Health & Life Science Companies. Vouch; Core coverages for Healthcare & Life Sciences: Medical Malpractice, Business Property. Accessed 2026-09-16.
  29. Insurance for Financial Services. Vouch; Core protections for Financial Services: Fidelity Bonds; broker services; insurance-services footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated . Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. Editorial policy. To suggest a correction, contact Spot with the page URL and supporting source.

Suggested Comparisons

All Comparisons

Get Help With Insurance Buying and Renewals.

Get help buying coverage and managing renewals, with less paperwork for your team. Start with a free consultation.

Talk to Spot