The Baldwin Group vs
Insureon
Introduction
This pairing matters when a growing business is choosing between an advisory relationship and a digital or program-focused entry route. A simpler first step does not answer who advises, which insurer issues the policy, or how service works after purchase. The 2025 Form 10-K describes The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. as an insurance distribution firm and holding-company parent and sole managing member of The Baldwin Insurance Group Holdings, LLC. That filing uses “Baldwin” for the Inc. parent and its consolidated subsidiaries and affiliates. The January 1, 2026 transparency disclosure defines “The Baldwin Group” as Holdings LLC and its affiliated entities; the September 14, 2026 investor release uses “The Baldwin Group” as the brand for the Inc. parent and affiliates. These source-specific group descriptions do not identify the licensed producer or insurer for a particular policy. 1 Insureon describes itself as a digital agency for US small-business insurance and says it works in both agent and broker roles; it distinguishes insurers as the companies that issue policies and pay claims. This company-reported description does not establish Insureon as an insurer or verify its capacity or license for a particular line, risk, or state. 28
Coverage Comparison
| Coverage | The Baldwin Group | Insureon |
|---|---|---|
| Builders risk | Listed 15,17Listed for digital-infrastructure projects and in commercial real-estate construction risk. | Not listed |
| Business owner’s policy | Not listed | Listed 38Insureon markets Business Owner’s Policy (BOP); description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Cargo and transit | Listed 21Transportation page lists cargo insurance; it does not state a particular transit form or coverage terms. | Not listed |
| Commercial auto | Listed 19,22,21,15Listed for government-contracting, transportation and digital-infrastructure exposures. | Listed 41Insureon markets Commercial Auto; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Commercial property | Listed 18,17,19,22,21,15Listed for real-estate, professional-services and other named commercial sectors. | Listed 40Insureon markets Commercial Property; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Crime | Listed 18,17,19,22,21Listed as commercial crime or crime/fidelity within specified sectors. | Not listed |
| Cyber liability | Listed 18,19,22,21,15,16Listed for named commercial sectors; Baldwin separately describes cyber risk guidance and market/partner access. | Listed 39Insureon markets Cyber Insurance; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Directors and officers | Listed 18,17,19,22,21,20Listed within management-liability coverage for named business sectors; the dedicated D&O page discusses advisory programs for public companies, IPOs and SPACs. | Not listed |
| Employee health and benefits | Listed 18,19,22,21,1Baldwin’s filing attributes employee-benefit services to Insurance Advisory Solutions; commercial-sector pages describe employee-benefit solutions. This is advisory/benefits scope, not a medical plan catalogue. | Not listed |
| Employment practices liability | Listed 18,17,19,22,21Listed as employment-practices liability for the named commercial sector examples. | Not listed |
| Equipment breakdown | Listed 15,21Listed as machinery/equipment breakdown for digital-infrastructure and transportation exposures. | Not listed |
| Fidelity bonds | Listed 18Baldwin’s professional-services coverage snapshot lists commercial crime/fidelity bond; it does not specify bond terms or eligibility. | Listed 44Insureon markets Fidelity Bonds; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Fiduciary liability | Listed 18,17,21Listed as fiduciary liability for named commercial-sector audiences. | Not listed |
| General liability | Listed 18,17,19,22,21,15Listed as general liability for professional-services clients and as a consideration for other named business sectors. | Listed 35Insureon markets General Liability; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Intellectual property | Listed 18Listed as intellectual-property liability in the professional-services coverage snapshot. | Not listed |
| Key person | Listed 22Listed as a benefit/insurance solution in the M&A practice context; ask which legal entity and carrier provide it. | Not listed |
| Kidnap and ransom | Listed 17Listed under professional and specialty risk on the real-estate page; no terms or eligibility are specified. | Not listed |
| Management liability | Listed 18,17,19,22,21,20Listed for named sectors; Baldwin’s dedicated page describes D&O and management-liability advisory programs. | Not listed |
| Professional errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 18,19,22Listed as professional liability/E&O for professional-services and government-contractor audiences. | Listed 37Insureon markets Professional Liability (E&O); description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Representations and warranties | Listed 22The M&A practice says its team can negotiate and place representations-and-warranty policies. | Not listed |
| Surety bonds | Listed 23Dedicated surety practice describes bond advisory/placement across contract, commercial and subdivision contexts. | Listed 44Insureon markets Small Business Surety Bonds; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Tools, equipment and inland marine | Listed 15Baldwin lists inland and ocean marine among coverages that may be considered for digital-infrastructure clients; this entry covers inland marine only. | Listed 43Insureon markets Tools and Equipment Insurance; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Umbrella and excess liability | Listed 22,15Listed among coverages that may be considered for digital-infrastructure clients and within the M&A practice’s P&C strategy. | Listed 42Insureon markets Commercial Umbrella; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
| Workers’ compensation | Listed 18,19,22,21,15,14Listed for named commercial sectors; Baldwin’s dedicated page describes workers’ compensation program and services. | Listed 36Insureon markets Workers’ Compensation; description does not establish insurer, policy terms, or individual availability. |
A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.
Current Spot Scores
Each score uses the rubric for that provider’s documented role. Providers with more than one role may have a score for each.
The Baldwin Group
BrokerBroker
No Spot Score
Assessed provider: The Baldwin Group. Scope: The Baldwin Insurance Group and its consolidated subsidiaries as described in its 2025 Form 10-K. This group-level record does not identify the licensed producer or insurer for a particular policy or placement.
Insureon
BrokerBroker
No Spot Score
Assessment subject unavailable
Review Scores
These averages can combine ratings for different products, locations, and customer groups, including approximate BBB grade conversions. Read each review for the sources, scope, and calculation.
The Baldwin Group
Review Score
The reviewed public sources do not establish a representative customer rating for The Baldwin Group’s commercial advisory business. BBB pages show different legal entities: an A+ regional insurance-agency grade with zero listed reviews and complaints for The Baldwin Group Mid-Atlantic, LLC, and an A- grade plus six complaints in three years for The Baldwin Group Personal Insurance, LLC. A 2026 personal-lines complaint describes delayed refund handling. A separate National General auto review mentions a Baldwin referral but concerns insurer policy administration. None of these observations supports a group-wide or commercial rating.[8][1][2][4][9][10]
Read The Baldwin Group reviewsInsureon
Review Score
4 rated sources
Insureon's ratings are split. Trustpilot shows 4.5 out of 5 from 2,401 reviews, while ConsumerAffairs shows 1.0 from 344.[1][2]
Read Insureon reviewsKey Differences Between The Baldwin Group and Insureon
Match the Placement Route to the Work You Need
The Baldwin Group describes a risk-advisory process and invites business prospects to speak with an advisor; its online route is an intake, not proof of a completed quote or bind. Insureon documents a different role and buyer entry point. Decide whether you need help assessing a wider program or want to start with the specific product and route documented for this provider. 5 29
Baldwin’s business-insurance quote page shows a three-step online intake. Its visible first step asks for a revenue band, company and headquarters details, and contact information; the “Get a quote” link points to app.foundershield.com. Baldwin’s business page and contact page also invite prospects to speak with an advisor. The reviewed evidence does not establish a completed quote, purchase, or policy bind through this route. 5,6,3,7Company-reported. The specific business-insurance quote page inspected on September 28, 2026; the first of three steps was visible and its quote link pointed to app.foundershield.com. Do not generalize this route to all Baldwin commercial prospects or products.
Businesses can start Insureon's online application for commercial quote options. Insureon says small businesses can expect direct quotes within minutes, while midsize-business routing depends on profession and may include online quotes or a broker referral; licensed agents can answer questions. These are advertised routes, not a tested or guaranteed quote, bind, or purchase outcome. 29,28,30Company-reported. Publicly described entry points and early quote routing for US commercial customers; no application was submitted and no quote or purchase result was tested.
Start With the Business and Its Risk
The Baldwin Group lists lines in the context of named sectors, while Insureon describes the buyers it serves. Match that focus to your operations and request the insurer-specific forms and exclusions for the actual quote. 18 29
Baldwin’s 2025 Form 10-K says its Insurance Advisory Solutions group provides commercial risk-management and employee-benefits solutions for businesses and private-risk management for high-net-worth individuals and their families. Separately, it describes the consolidated group’s clients as individuals, professionals, businesses including niche industries, and specialty insurers. 1Company-reported. Customer categories reported for the consolidated group and its Insurance Advisory Solutions operation; not a statement that every Baldwin unit serves each segment or that all businesses qualify for a particular product.
Insureon's US commercial-insurance pages describe marketing segments of small businesses with 1–20 employees and midsize businesses with 21–100 employees. Its examples include sole proprietors, independent contractors, freelancers, startups, single-member LLCs, and microbusinesses, and its guidance is organized by profession and business type. These labels are marketing categories, not underwriting eligibility rules for each policy. 29Company-reported. Marketing categories and examples on Insureon's US commercial-insurance page; they do not define eligibility for any individual insurance product or insurer.
Set Expectations for Service and Total Cost
Ask who owns renewal preparation, certificates, policy changes and claims notice, and what response commitments apply. Published service descriptions do not establish an account-specific service schedule. Request the premium, taxes, fees and producer compensation separately in writing. 3 28 2 28
For business insurance, Baldwin describes a five-step RiskMap process: insurance analysis, risk identification, insurance strategy, data-informed decisions, and continual assessment and optimization as risks evolve. 3Company-reported. The process described for Baldwin's business-insurance advisory service; a company-described service approach, not an independently measured outcome or guaranteed savings.
Insureon says licensed agents can discuss a business's needs, ask follow-up questions, identify coverage options, and explain what a policy does and does not cover. It also says customers can access certificates and manage coverage online. These are company-described capabilities; availability for a particular account action was not tested, and online self-service does not replace the insurer. 28,32Company-reported. Company-described service channels for commercial customers; not an account test or a promise that every policy action is available online.
What to Confirm in Quotes
- Which legal producer will advise and place the account, and which insurer will issue each policy? 1 28
- Which proposed forms, limits, retentions and endorsements address the business’s actual contracts and operations? 18 29
- Who owns renewal preparation, certificates, policy changes and claims notice, and what response commitments apply? 3 28
- What are the account-specific premium, taxes, fees and producer compensation arrangements? 2 28
Compare Services
What each provider documents about the services you may need
| Criteria | The Baldwin Group | Insureon |
|---|---|---|
| Customer focus | Baldwin’s 2025 Form 10-K says its Insurance Advisory Solutions group provides commercial risk-management and employee-benefits solutions for businesses and private-risk management for high-net-worth individuals and their families. Separately, it describes the consolidated group’s clients as individuals, professionals, businesses including niche industries, and specialty insurers. 1Company-reported. Customer categories reported for the consolidated group and its Insurance Advisory Solutions operation; not a statement that every Baldwin unit serves each segment or that all businesses qualify for a particular product. Baldwin says its commercial site has dedicated Centers of Excellence and Practice Groups focused on specific needs and lists industries including aviation and aerospace, construction, energy, financial institutions, healthcare, manufacturing, real estate, retail and wholesale, technology, and transportation. These company-described examples are non-exhaustive and do not establish product availability or eligibility. 4Company-reported. Industries publicly listed on Baldwin's commercial-insurance industry page; examples are non-exhaustive and do not establish eligibility for a particular policy. | Insureon's US commercial-insurance pages describe marketing segments of small businesses with 1–20 employees and midsize businesses with 21–100 employees. Its examples include sole proprietors, independent contractors, freelancers, startups, single-member LLCs, and microbusinesses, and its guidance is organized by profession and business type. These labels are marketing categories, not underwriting eligibility rules for each policy. 29Company-reported. Marketing categories and examples on Insureon's US commercial-insurance page; they do not define eligibility for any individual insurance product or insurer. |
| Application process | Baldwin’s business-insurance quote page shows a three-step online intake. Its visible first step asks for a revenue band, company and headquarters details, and contact information; the “Get a quote” link points to app.foundershield.com. Baldwin’s business page and contact page also invite prospects to speak with an advisor. The reviewed evidence does not establish a completed quote, purchase, or policy bind through this route. 5,6,3,7Company-reported. The specific business-insurance quote page inspected on September 28, 2026; the first of three steps was visible and its quote link pointed to app.foundershield.com. Do not generalize this route to all Baldwin commercial prospects or products. | Businesses can start Insureon's online application for commercial quote options. Insureon says small businesses can expect direct quotes within minutes, while midsize-business routing depends on profession and may include online quotes or a broker referral; licensed agents can answer questions. These are advertised routes, not a tested or guaranteed quote, bind, or purchase outcome. 29,28,30Company-reported. Publicly described entry points and early quote routing for US commercial customers; no application was submitted and no quote or purchase result was tested. |
| Servicing and renewals | For business insurance, Baldwin describes a five-step RiskMap process: insurance analysis, risk identification, insurance strategy, data-informed decisions, and continual assessment and optimization as risks evolve. 3Company-reported. The process described for Baldwin's business-insurance advisory service; a company-described service approach, not an independently measured outcome or guaranteed savings. Baldwin's contact page provides an existing-policy assistance route that asks for the policy type and the customer's US state, and links to a client portal. The page also directs business-insurance prospects to speak with an advisor. 7Company-reported. Public contact and service entry points on Baldwin's US-facing site; portal capabilities and service timing were not established by the page. | Insureon says licensed agents can discuss a business's needs, ask follow-up questions, identify coverage options, and explain what a policy does and does not cover. It also says customers can access certificates and manage coverage online. These are company-described capabilities; availability for a particular account action was not tested, and online self-service does not replace the insurer. 28,32Company-reported. Company-described service channels for commercial customers; not an account test or a promise that every policy action is available online. Insureon says customers can work with a dedicated Account Manager to review their insurance program and that renewal preparations can begin 60–90 days before the renewal date. The insurer reviews the policy and decides any coverage or premium changes and whether to renew. The lead time is company guidance, not a universal or independently verified service commitment. 31Company-reported. Insureon's general commercial-renewal guidance, updated March 5, 2026; not a service-level commitment, guarantee of renewal, or promise of timing, pricing, or coverage for a particular customer. |
Sources
The Baldwin Group Official Website
- The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. Form 10-K for fiscal year ended December 31, 2025. U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission; filed by The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.; Part I, Item 1, “The Company,” lines 194–196; “Operating Groups,” lines 260–263; “Clients and Insurers,” lines 286–288; pp. 6–10; opened 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Transparency & Disclosure. The Baldwin Group; Effective January 1, 2026, opening definition, line 37; compensation disclosures, lines 45–68; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Business Insurance. The Baldwin Group; RiskMap process, lines 40–68; Connect With Us consultation invitation, lines 182–187; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Business Insurance Industries. The Baldwin Group; “Tailored commercial risk strategies,” lines 21–23; industry spotlights lines 26–170; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Business Insurance Quote. The Baldwin Group; Step 1 of 3, lines 20–34; “Get a quote” link destination at line 33; company/headquarters/contact/consent fields lines 35–79; accessed 2026-09-28. Destination content not inspected. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Innovation Economy. The Baldwin Group; Current page opening: “Innovation Practice”; lines 19–23 describe The Baldwin Group’s Innovation Practice and link “Connect with us” to foundershield.com. No “innovation arm” statement appears on the reopened page. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Contact Us. The Baldwin Group; Business Insurance advisor route, lines 42–46; existing-policy assistance questions and client portal link, lines 80–110; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Risk Mitigation Services. The Baldwin Group; Risk Mitigation; Claims Advocacy. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- The Baldwin Group to Go Private Through Majority Investment by Sequence Holdings and Dell Family Office. The Baldwin Group Investor Relations; September 14, 2026 release; transaction announcement and highlights, lines 36 and 49–51; “About The Baldwin Group” brand definition, lines 64–66; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- The Baldwin Group. The Baldwin Group; Current header banner: The Baldwin Group to go private; linked CEO message. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. Form 8-K dated September 14, 2026. U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission; filed by The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.; Item 1.01, Agreement and Plan of Merger parties/transaction structure at lines 76–83; Parent ownership and DFO equity financing at lines 80–81; closing conditions at lines 115–117; Exhibit 2.1 at lines 230–240. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated September 14, 2026 (Exhibit 2.1 to Form 8-K). The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.; filed as an exhibit with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission; Exhibit 2.1 preamble, lines 204–205; recitals, lines 209–210; initial merger sections 2.02–2.03, lines 707–745; Second LLC Merger section 2.10, lines 835–840; accessed 2026-09-28. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Commercial Liability Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; Business Insurance, lines 71–83: commercial coverage experts; Cyber coverage solution; additional coverage tiles continue below; page accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Workers’ Compensation Insurance. The Baldwin Group; “Workers’ compensation, in focus,” lines 33–49; “Risk Reduction,” lines 63–76; coverage services, insurance-market access and dedicated claims advocates; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Digital Infrastructure. The Baldwin Group; “Products designed to perform,” lines 145–178, lists property, builders’ risk, equipment breakdown, workers’ compensation, commercial general liability, commercial auto, cyber, inland/ocean marine, management liability, umbrella/excess, and other lines for digital-infrastructure exposures; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Cyber Liability Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; Opening and expertise lines 19–38; FAQ coverage examples lines 90–100; incident-response support and insurer/partner access; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Real Estate Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; “Coverage designed to perform” and sections “Management & governance risk” / “Professional & specialty risk,” lines 120–150; coverage lines plus claims advocacy at lines 153–163; page accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Professional Liability Insurance & Services. The Baldwin Group; Professional-services customer population lines 35–64; coverage snapshot lines 68–84 lists property, general/professional liability, cyber, workers’ compensation, D&O, fiduciary, crime/fidelity bond, EPL, and IP liability; Employee benefits lines 93–95; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Government Contractor Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; GovCon customer/service description lines 21–33; GovTech collaboration, customer scope and coverage considerations lines 93–111; risk-mitigation service lines 113–118; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Directors & Officers Liability Insurance. The Baldwin Group; D&O report and advisory team lines 23–32; Nasdaq collaboration with public-company/IPO/SPAC scope lines 38–44; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Transportation Insurance & Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; Transportation advisors and partner market access lines 42–48; RiskMap and program reviews lines 53–75; listed line options lines 86–113; fleet risk resources lines 118–131; Employee benefits lines 133–173; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- M&A, Private Equity & VC Risk Management. The Baldwin Group; Transactional-risk insurance and placement claims lines 72–80; P&C line list lines 101–116; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Surety Bond Insurance for Construction & Commercial Sectors. The Baldwin Group; Surety advisor/client/insurer relationship descriptions lines 40–58; bond functions, bond forms and business sectors in “Surety Snapshot” and “Industry Coverage,” lines 60–150; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Locations. The Baldwin Group; “Find a location,” lines 17–21: company says office teams serve clients nationally in all 50 states; office listing starts at line 28. Accessed 2026-09-29; location presence/service listing does not prove a state agency license or a line’s availability. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- License. The Baldwin Group; Table headed “Legal Entity | CA License Number”, six entries, page lines 17–24; accessed 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
Insureon Official Website
- Terms and Conditions. Insureon; Opening legal identity paragraph (L51); footer identity/office disclosure (L95-98). Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Insurance Licenses by State. Insureon; Page description says Insureon is licensed in 50 states and Washington, D.C.; published state list L50-L103; footer legal entity/DBA L145-L148. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- How Insureon Works. Insureon; Agent/broker and carrier roles (L82-88); application and advertised quote/payment route (L89-97); human support (L98-101). Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Commercial Insurance for Small & Midsize Companies. Insureon; Application and general route (L82-86); small-business and midsize-business marketing segments and routes (L87-96). Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Contact Us and Get Insured Today. Insureon; Phone hours (L54-58); application, appointment and email routes (L62-78). Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Be prepared with a commercial insurance renewal checklist. Insureon; Updated March 5, 2026 (L84); account manager (L94-95); lead time and insurer decision (L116-127). Accessed 2026-09-28.
- About Insureon. Insureon; Who is Insureon (L58-67); online service claims (L75-82); TechInsurance/Insureon naming and history (L96-114); 2022 transaction description (L107). Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Careers at Insureon. Insureon; SPG and HUB logos and divisional statement (L56-65); legal footer (L110-112). Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Hub International and Bold Penguin to Acquire Leading Digital Small Commercial Insurance Firm Insureon. Hub International; Published March 1, 2022; agreement and pending separate closings/asset allocation (L12-20); SPG operational plan (L29-30). Accessed 2026-09-28.
- General Liability Insurance - Get Online Quotes. Insureon; Coverage/product overview; illustrative third-party claims; quote CTA. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Workers’ Comp Insurance: Buy Online & Get Free Quotes. Insureon; Product overview L67-L85; coverage examples L95-L121; quote/application path L343-L365. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Professional Liability Insurance - Get Online Quotes. Insureon; Product definition L67-L89; quote CTA and target users on page. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Business Owner’s Policy, BOP Insurance - Get Online Quotes. Insureon; Product definition L67-L89; qualification examples L90-L105; product liability within BOP liability protection L123-L126; optional coverage FAQ lists endorsements/bundled policies L304-L321; quote route on page. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Cyber Insurance - Get Online Quotes. Insureon; Product definition L67-L89; coverage distinctions L90-L102; quote CTA. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Property Insurance - Get Online Quotes. Insureon; Product definition L67-L89; covered property examples; quote CTA. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Auto Insurance - Get Fast & Free Quotes. Insureon; Product overview L67-L93; target vehicles and businesses; quote route. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Umbrella Insurance - Get Online Quotes. Insureon; Product definition and underlying policies L67-L90; quote CTA. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Tools & Equipment Insurance for Contractors - Get Online Quotes. Insureon; Product definition and inland-marine label L67-L85; audience L150-L188; quote route and exclusions L244-L278. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Small Business Bonds and Insurance: What You Need to Know. Insureon; Fidelity bond definition/examples L86-L97; quote CTA; bonds/insurance distinction L65-L67. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Compensation Disclosure Notice. Insureon; Sections describing commission, contingency income, supplemental commissions, client fees, technology service fees, carrier data services, and other compensation. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- How to File a Business Insurance Claim. Insureon; Sections 'Contact your insurance agent or carrier' and 'What if I bought a policy from Insureon?'; insurer reporting and agent assistance. Accessed 2026-09-28.




