Foxquilt vs
Liberty Mutual
For buyers comparing Foxquilt's documented customer focus and application route with Liberty Mutual's small-commercial and broader commercial offerings, the practical choice depends on the operation, product, and service path. Consider Foxquilt when its described focus and application route fit; compare Liberty Mutual when its commercial products and agent or broker access fit the account. Neither description establishes eligibility, price, or matching policy terms. 5,12,20,21
Introduction
This pair is useful when a buyer is deciding how Foxquilt's route compares with Liberty Mutual's small-commercial or broader commercial options. The published customer-focus statement for Foxquilt is: Foxquilt says it serves small and midsize businesses and business-to-business networks. Its current CGL and E&O pages name contractors, e-commerce, personal services, consultants, technology and creative professionals, licensed professionals, and beauty and health services as target examples; listed classes are not guarantees of eligibility. 2 5 6 Liberty Mutual's small-business route offers quote and agent entry points; compare its commercial range and agent or broker access against the account. 20 32
Coverage Comparison
| Coverage | Foxquilt | Liberty Mutual |
|---|---|---|
| Builders risk | Listed 11Builder’s risk product page; policy-specific construction terms not established. | Listed 26 |
| Business owner’s policy | Listed 2Foxquilt’s About page lists Business Owner’s Policy among “Our Primary Coverages”; no current BOP-specific terms or bundled contents are established here. | Listed 36 |
| Cargo and transit | Not listed | Listed 31 |
| Commercial auto | Listed 8Commercial auto product page; HNOA is not split out. | Listed 22 |
| Commercial property | Listed 10Commercial property product page. | Listed 26 |
| Crime | Listed 17,18Foxquilt has a Crime Insurance product page, which says crime can be a BOP add-on or an isolated policy; the ConvertLabs cleaner program also lists Crime/Bonds but describes crime only. No bond product is inferred. | Listed 24 |
| Cyber liability | Listed 9Cyber product page; policy terms and limits not established. | Listed 23 |
| Directors and officers | Not listed | Listed 24 |
| Employment practices liability | Not listed | Listed 24 |
| Equipment breakdown | Not listed | Listed 26,27 |
| Fidelity bonds | Not listed | Listed 29 |
| Fiduciary liability | Not listed | Listed 24 |
| General liability | Listed 5,3Company CGL product page; line-specific CGL membership only. | Listed 35 |
| Hired and non-owned auto | Listed 4Advertised as a Hired & non-owned feature beneath Foxquilt’s Commercial Auto card; no distinct HNOA policy or terms established. | Not listed |
| Kidnap and ransom | Not listed | Listed 30 |
| Management liability | Not listed | Listed 24,39 |
| Medical malpractice | Not listed | Listed 40 |
| Professional errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 6Professional E&O product page. | Listed 25,37 |
| Representations and warranties | Not listed | Listed 39 |
| Surety bonds | Not listed | Listed 29 |
| Technology errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 6Technology/creative class within broader E&O; no separate technology form established. | Listed 23 |
| Tools, equipment and inland marine | Listed 2,18Foxquilt lists Inland Marine among primary coverages; the ConvertLabs cleaner program describes limited mobile-equipment coverage (also called Inland Marine) commonly used by janitorial providers. This does not establish broad standalone inland-marine terms. | Listed 26 |
| Umbrella and excess liability | Listed 2,16Foxquilt lists Umbrella/Excess in its primary-coverages list and has a current Umbrella Insurance page that distinguishes umbrella from excess. Membership is for marketed umbrella only; a separate excess product is not established. | Listed 21 |
| Virtual care and telehealth | Not listed | Listed 40 |
| Workers’ compensation | Listed 7Workers’ compensation page; state requirements vary. | Listed 21,28,41 |
A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.
Current Spot Scores
Each score uses the rubric for that provider’s documented role. Providers with more than one role may have a score for each.
Foxquilt
Managing general agentCarrier & MGA
No Spot Score
Assessment subject unavailable
Liberty Mutual
CarrierCarrier & MGA
No Spot Score
Assessment subject unavailable
Review Scores
These averages can combine ratings for different products, locations, and customer groups, including approximate BBB grade conversions. Read each review for the sources, scope, and calculation.
Foxquilt
Review Score
3 rated sources
Customers rate Foxquilt well on Google (4.9 out of 5 from 526 reviews at its Charlotte office) and 3.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot from only 8 reviews. Put together, the Review Score is 8.9 out of 10.[12][5][6]
Read Foxquilt reviewsLiberty Mutual
Review Score
2 rated sources
Customers give Liberty Mutual 4.2 out of 5 on Trustpilot from 3,836 reviews, but that page mixes auto, home and life customers with business ones. For business insurance specifically, NerdWallet gives 3.0 out of 5 and reports more complaints than expected.[4][1]
Read Liberty Mutual reviewsKey Differences Between Foxquilt and Liberty Mutual
Business Roles and Access to Insurers
Foxquilt's published role is not interchangeable with the insurer named on a policy. Liberty Mutual also describes a group brand with product-specific insurer and distribution relationships. For either quote, trace the producer, issuing insurer, and any intermediary on the actual proposal; that tells you who arranges the placement and who owes the policy obligations. 1 12 13 3 14 21 34
Buyer Fit and Documented Products
The published customer-focus statement for Foxquilt is: Foxquilt says it serves small and midsize businesses and business-to-business networks. Its current CGL and E&O pages name contractors, e-commerce, personal services, consultants, technology and creative professionals, licensed professionals, and beauty and health services as target examples; listed classes are not guarantees of eligibility. Liberty Mutual's profile covers small businesses as well as mid-size and large commercial risks. Use this pair's coverage table to identify catalogued overlaps, then compare the actual product and form. A shared line label does not establish the same insurer, limits, exclusions, or eligibility. 2 5 6 20 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 2 16 17 18 21 25 26 29 30 31 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
Quote, Application, and Ongoing Service
The application route matters if you expect to buy online, work through a broker, or keep one service contact after binding. Foxquilt documents its own application and service entry points; Liberty Mutual directs commercial buyers toward an agent or broker and describes online account tasks for small-business policyholders. Ask both to map who handles follow-up, renewal work, policy changes, and claims notice for the product quoted to you. 5 6 1 32 21 23 5 6 2 3 32 33
What to Confirm in Quotes
-
Match the operation and the line. Give both providers the same description of your locations, revenue, payroll, vehicles, contracts, and requested coverage. Ask Foxquilt which of its documented product routes applies to those facts and ask Liberty Mutual which commercial product and distribution route fits. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 2 16 17 18 21
-
Trace each quote to the people and insurer involved. Ask for the producing agency or broker, the legal name of the issuing insurer, and the contact responsible for changes and renewal. The published routes describe different roles, so a brand name alone does not answer those policy-specific questions. 1 12 13 3 14 21
-
Compare the proposed wording and total cost. Put limits, deductibles or retentions, exclusions, policy period, taxes, fees, and financing on the same basis; request the forms and endorsements for the actual product. Listed coverage labels do not establish equivalent protection. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 2 16 17 18 21
-
Set the service and notice path before binding. Confirm where to request policy changes, how renewals are handled, and the policy-specific claims notice instructions. A service portal or broker assistance does not replace the insurer's notice requirements. 5 6 2 3 33
-
Use a written start-of-coverage confirmation. Ask what remains outstanding after an application or quote and which document confirms the effective date. A quote or online entry point alone does not establish that coverage has begun. 5 6 1 32
Compare Services
What each provider documents about the services you may need
| Criteria | Foxquilt | Liberty Mutual |
|---|---|---|
| Business role | Foxquilt markets a North American small-business insurance platform and describes licensed-broker services. Its terms name Foxquilt Insurance Services Inc. as the website, products and services operator. Its agent page calls Foxquilt a ‘North American Carrier’ and reports admitted CGL paper in 42 U.S. states and seven Canadian provinces, but names no license-holding entity or license identifier there. The reviewed sources do not map the Inc. or the separately listed Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC to a particular U.S. placement, delegated authority or issuing insurer, so the brand’s U.S. regulated role remains unresolved. 1,12,13,3,14Company-reported. Foxquilt brand and the separately named Inc. and LLC; company disclosures accessed through 2026-09-29. License wording is provider-published and was not independently regulator-verified; no exact license identifiers were found in the inspected provider disclosures. | Liberty Mutual is a group brand spanning multiple insurance entities. Its business-site disclosure says coverage may be underwritten by Liberty Mutual Insurance Company or affiliates/subsidiaries and that the issuing insurer is identified when a product is offered; some policies may use surplus-lines insurers. The LMIC statutory statement identifies Comparion as a separate producer for LMIC policies it places. 21,34Company-reported. US commercial brand and channel overview. Does not assign LMIC or Comparion to every product; confirm the named insurer and producer on each offer and policy. |
| Application process | Foxquilt says customers can request and buy CGL and E&O online, with team assistance available, and receive documents after purchase. Its screens show example businesses, sample limits and prices; these are company illustrations, not quotes tested for a buyer or evidence that every risk can bind online. 5,6,1Company-reported. Company-reported CGL and E&O purchase workflow; no form was submitted and no quote or purchase was completed in this research. | Liberty Mutual's small-business page offers quote and agent-finder entry points. Its commercial pages direct business buyers to a broker or agent. A quote link does not establish online purchase or policy binding. 32,21,23Company-reported. Public company pages only; no application was submitted and no authenticated workflow was inspected. |
| Servicing and renewals | Foxquilt says CGL and E&O policy documents and certificates are emailed after purchase and describes digital account tools. For agents and brokers, Foxquilt advertises digital endorsement and cancellation management and change requests in Foxden; this does not establish who has contractual authority or the processing terms for a particular policy. The public material reviewed does not establish policy-specific renewal handling, endorsement authority, cancellation process or service-level guarantees. 5,6,2,3Company-reported. Company-reported buyer servicing statements and agent/broker portal marketing; no account access or live service interaction tested. | Liberty Mutual describes online account tasks for small-business customers, including billing, certificates, premium audits and claim-status checks. Access and available tasks may depend on the policy and account; a certificate does not amend coverage. 32,33Company-reported. Company-described small-business account features; not an independent service-quality measure or guarantee. NerdWallet reports that Liberty Mutual’s commercial-property complaints were higher than expected for its market share and general-liability complaints were far higher than expected during 2022–2024. This is an attributed secondary analysis; its underlying counts and insurer-entity mapping were not independently recalculated here. 42Verified. NerdWallet’s June 3, 2026 secondary analysis of commercial-property and general-liability complaints for 2022–2024. This does not identify an exact underwriting entity or constitute an independently reproduced regulator metric. |
Sources
Foxquilt Official Website
- Commercial Insurance, Business Liability Coverage | Foxquilt. Foxquilt; Homepage: available-now CGL and E&O; other recommended products; digital purchase workflow; illustrative quote screens and carrier/support marks. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- About Us - North American Business Insurance Company. Foxquilt; Our Primary Coverages; North American Distribution; Foxden; broad company-level distribution statement. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Become a Foxquilt Agent/Broker Partner. Foxquilt; Agent/broker product and servicing marketing: quote/bind/service in Foxden and instant documents (lines 22–24); service requests manage endorsements/cancellations (lines 130–138); digital servicing support says digitally manage endorsements/cancellations (lines 206–208); agents can file change requests in Foxden (lines 262–266). Separate CGL live selector states 42 U.S. states, 7 Canadian provinces and ‘Admitted paper Yes’ (lines 210–227). Page calls Foxquilt a ‘North American Carrier’ and says two products are built/underwritten in-house (lines 145–152). Directly reopened 2026-09-29. Provider-published marketing, not independent regulator verification; exact license-holding entity/type/identifier, specific policy authority and request-processing terms are not disclosed here. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Other Coverages. Foxquilt; Other Coverages page: Workers’ Compensation, Commercial Auto, Cyber Liability and Commercial Property cards; Commercial Auto card lists Owned vehicles, Hired & non-owned, and Tools in transit as features; CGL/E&O are marked available now. Directly inspected 2026-09-29, lines 22–70. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial General Liability. Foxquilt; “What does CGL cover?”; “Foxquilt’s CGL is built for…”; digital quote/buy and certificates; “Built for North American small business”; limits FAQ; CGL exclusions FAQ. Directly reopened 2026-09-29, lines 53–64, 67–104, 135–215, 244–319. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Professional Liability (E&O). Foxquilt; E&O summary and claims-made label; coverage examples; “Tech & Creative” classes; digital quote/buy; North American availability; lines 22–29, 52–65, 99–120, 138–253. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Workers’ Compensation Insurance. Foxquilt; State-requirements FAQ; payroll/employee/location price factors; benefits list; self-employed and subcontractor FAQs. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 148–162. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Auto Insurance. Foxquilt; Product description, audience/use cases, claims scenarios and price factors. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 42, 99–132. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Cyber Business Insurance. Foxquilt; Cyber event description, target business types/data exposure, examples, price factors. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 98–127. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Property Insurance. Foxquilt; Property description and causes; target property; claim examples; pricing factors. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 98–128. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Builder’s Risk Insurance. Foxquilt; Construction-stage description and example causes; intended buyers; project-specific price factors. Reopened 2026-09-29, lines 98–127. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Foxquilt Insurance Services | Terms & Conditions. Foxquilt; Sections 1.1–1.2 identify Foxquilt Insurance Services Inc. as service operator; no reviewed Inc.–LLC relationship statement. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Foxquilt Insurance Services | Consumer & Privacy Info. Foxquilt; Privacy officer identity/address; “How We Get Paid For Our Services”; commission table and contingent-commission footnote; Canada-oriented company disclosure; no U.S. line/issuer mapping. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Agency Detail: Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC. Westfield Insurance; Agency directory listing for Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC and Business coverage; does not disclose state appointment terms, delegated authority, or policy issuer. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Foxquilt official website. Foxquilt; Official website is the provenance root for the visible brand mark; no reusable downloadable official logo file was verified during this pass. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Smarter Umbrella Insurance For Your Business. Foxquilt; Current product page calls the product Umbrella Insurance; lines 98–104 describe umbrella vs excess and eligibility; lines 106–121 give illustrative scenarios; lines 127–132 discuss multi-insurer tower as hypothetical purchasing example. Directly inspected 2026-09-29. It supports an umbrella marketing membership, not a separate excess product, actual tower, underlying requirements, policy form or limits. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Smarter Crime Insurance. Foxquilt; Current product page calls the product Crime Insurance; lines 90–104 describe money/securities, inside/outside theft and examples; lines 113–121 say crime may be included as a BOP add-on or bought as an isolated policy. Directly inspected 2026-09-29. Marketing does not establish form/limits or fidelity/surety bond coverage. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Cleaner Insurance Program by Foxquilt. Foxquilt; Current Foxquilt-powered ConvertLabs cleaner program page; lines 108–135 lists CGL, Commercial Auto, Mobile Equipment, Crime/Bonds and Workers’ Compensation. Lines 127–128 identify Mobile Equipment as “also known as Inland Marine” and limit it to a small portion of equipment coverage commonly used by janitorial providers; lines 130–131 describe Crime, not bond terms. Page says program applications are available in Canada or the U.S. Directly inspected 2026-09-29. Accessed 2026-09-29.
Liberty Mutual Official Website
- Member Information. Liberty Mutual Group; Sections ‘What is Liberty Mutual Holding Company Inc.?’ and ‘Who is a member?’; company explanation of the mutual holding company, use of trade names, insurance entities, and named-insured eligibility. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Company Profile. Liberty Mutual Group; Strategic business units paragraph: US Retail Markets (individuals/small businesses; small commercial; countrywide) and Global Risk Solutions (mid-size/large businesses; commercial, specialty, reinsurance, surety; worldwide). Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Insurance Solutions. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Commercial solutions index names commercial auto and fleet, cyber, environmental liability, equipment breakdown, excess and surplus, general liability, healthcare liability, inland marine, management liability, multinational, ocean marine, professional liability, property, reinsurance, surety, umbrella/excess and workers compensation. Disclosure says policy insurer is named when offered, may be an affiliate/subsidiary or surplus-lines insurer; states/jurisdictions and actual policy terms vary. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Auto and Fleet. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; ‘Solutions for complex risks’ names liability, physical damage, bodily injury and uninsured motorists; ‘Expertise that delivers’ says underwriting is tailored to industry, fleet, location and usage; ‘Better control over claims’ describes auto liability claims resources. Company marketing claims are not an independent outcome study. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Cyber Insurance. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Products section names Liberty Cyber Resolution (first- and third-party cyber) and Liberty Tech Resolution (cyber plus technology E&O); eligibility/placement is broker or agent distributed; page describes risk-engineering and incident-response resources as company-reported services. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- ProShield. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Opening paragraphs identify package combining directors and officers, employment practices, fiduciary, and crime coverages; D&O and crime sections describe examples of exposures and selected coverage features. Examples are not policy terms. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Programs. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; ‘Our programs portfolio’ lists Auto Salvage/Dismantlers, Fire Suppression and Sprinkler Contractors, Nonprofits, Physicians & Surgeons Professional (PL only), Post-surgical for bariatric and plastic surgeries, Roofing Contractors, Scrap Metal Dealers, Self-storage, and Sports and Fitness. Page says programs are managed by program administrators; not a complete business catalogue. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Property. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Property solutions section describes commercial property, business-interruption protection, Builder's Risk, Equipment Breakdown, Inland Marine and Ocean Marine; named Premier Property Protector, RM Select, and Liberty Mutual Property Protector product descriptions; states standalone and package options. Coverage terms depend on the policy. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Products: Liberty Mutual Equipment Re. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; ‘Commercial equipment breakdown’ names commercial equipment breakdown and covered electrical/mechanical/pressure-system failure examples; it describes reinsurance and individualized coverage. Do not apply personal service-line products to business buyers. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Workers Compensation Resources. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Customer resources section describes medical-provider networks, pharmacy program, online provider lookup, and state-specific claims forms/posting notices; service statements are company-reported and do not establish policy eligibility. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Bonds. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; ‘Broad slate of commercial bonds’ enumerates court/fiduciary, appeal, tax appeal, self-insurer workers compensation, license/permit, reclamation, lost instrument, utility payment, service/supply, business services, public official, ERISA, fidelity and miscellaneous bonds; page states distinct large/small commercial audiences and qualified program scale. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Multinational. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Liberty WorldWise coverage list names foreign property/general liability/auto-excess/voluntary compensation and employers liability, accidental death and dismemberment, kidnap/ransom/extortion, crime, crisis management, travel assistance; states broker/agent distribution. Product and international scope only. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Wholesale Distribution. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Wholesale coverage options list includes cargo stock throughput, commercial auto, cyber, D&O, environmental, general liability, inland marine, management liability, property (including equipment breakdown), trade credit, umbrella/excess and workers compensation. Industry-specific examples, not universal eligibility. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Small Business Insurance Coverage. Liberty Mutual; Small business landing page: quote and agent links, industry examples and online account actions (bill payment, certificate generation, premium audit and claim-status checks); no form submitted; no purchase/bind functionality inferred. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Contact Us. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; General business account, billing, claim report/management, premium audit and assigned-risk workers compensation routes; no product-level service guarantee. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Liberty Mutual Insurance Company 2025 Statutory Statement. Liberty Mutual Insurance Company; 2025 annual statement pp. 1, 3–4, 29–31 and 54–55: LMIC legal identity and NAIC 23043; LMGI share ownership and LMHC ultimate-parent phrase; Comparion producer agreements; affiliate service agreements; group pool and aggregate financial lines. The statement identifies the named insured/issuer entity; it does not establish every brand relationship. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- General liability. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Opened September 29, 2026. Product page heading “General liability”; lines 128–136 expressly describe GL coverage for advertising injury, bodily injury, personal injury, property damage and product-injury claims; lines 139–149 describe underwriting/risk control and GL claims adjusters, counsel panel and analytics. Page footer says issuer is LMIC or affiliate/subsidiary, product availability varies, and some policies may be surplus lines. This supports GL and a product-related GL exposure example, not a separate product-liability policy. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Business owner's policy insurance. Liberty Mutual; Opened September 29, 2026. Lines 21–45 describe a small-business BOP combining property and general liability, common coverages, and optional cyber/professional-liability supplements. Lines 53–55 identify independent-agent distribution; lines 113–121 distinguish standalone GL, BOP, commercial package policy and separate commercial auto, workers compensation, farm, and inland marine risks. This is the small-business retail offer, not a mid-market form or issuer-level disclosure. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Professional liability. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Opened September 29, 2026. Lines 117–130 describe business professional liability and linked Architects & Engineers, Lawyers, Miscellaneous and Technology professional liability solutions; Technology PL includes network/privacy-security exposures, so it is not mapped as a general standalone cyber claim. Footer lines 157 onward warns availability and policy terms vary. Product list includes a separate Bermuda financial-lines link; no Bermuda detail is used for US membership. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Umbrella and excess liability. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Opened September 29, 2026. Lines 116–120 expressly name business umbrella and excess-liability solutions; lines 130–136 distinguish umbrella over existing underlying liability from excess capacity and note named Liberty Mutual and Ironshore marketing offers, stated capacities and domestic/international exposures. Lines 140–149 describe specialist underwriting and claims resources. This does not identify the legal issuer for a quote. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Professional services. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Opened September 29, 2026. Lines 129–138 list professional-services program coverages: GL with Services endorsement, property, commercial auto, workers compensation, umbrella/excess, D&O, professional liability, cyber, EPL and fidelity/crime. Lines 139–148 describe M&A transactional-liability solutions including representations and warranties, tax liability and contingent legal risk. These are professional-services industry positioning, not universal eligibility or standalone line terms; distribution and policy caveats at lines 164–176 and 234–236. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Healthcare liability. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Opened September 29, 2026. Lines 118–120 describe US healthcare liability solutions; lines 129–144 name digital-health professional liability for virtual/telehealth care, hospital professional liability, miscellaneous medical professional liability, physician-group-practice professional liability, and other healthcare-specific solutions. The source shows a mix of specialty insurance and reinsurance; map only the explicitly named healthcare coverages and preserve each program/package scope. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Workers compensation. Liberty Mutual Business Insurance; Independent source review opened September 28, 2026, lines 130–158 and 176–178: product page describes workers-compensation benefits, recovery/return-to-work services and claims resources; assigned-risk/voluntary market context and insurer caveat are separate. Do not treat the product page as uniform nationwide eligibility or a claim-performance study. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Liberty Mutual Business Insurance Review 2026: Big Company Dogged by Customer Complaints. NerdWallet; Updated June 3, 2026; commercial complaint analysis in the business-insurance review, lines 311–390 and 420–445. NerdWallet reports commercial-property complaints above expectations for market share and general-liability complaints far higher than expected for 2022–2024. This is secondary reporting; underlying counts and insurer-entity mapping were not independently recalculated. Accessed 2026-09-29.




