Introduction
Coverage Comparison
| Coverage | Nationwide | Vouch |
|---|---|---|
| Builders risk | Listed 5Nationwide lists builders risk among inland-marine products. The page does not establish project-specific coverage periods, valuation, or exclusions. | Not listed |
| Business owner’s policy | Listed 3,1Nationwide markets a BOP for eligible small businesses and describes property and liability elements with optional additions; actual coverage is controlled by policy forms. | Not listed |
| Cargo and transit | Listed 5Nationwide lists motor truck cargo among inland-marine products. This is not evidence of broad cargo coverage or any particular commodity/route acceptance. | Not listed |
| Commercial auto | Listed 1,2Nationwide lists commercial auto in its small-business product catalogue. We couldn’t review the dedicated product page, so no vehicle, driver, or state terms are inferred. | Not listed |
| Commercial property | Listed 6,14Nationwide markets commercial property for business buildings and contents; property values, covered causes, limits, and exclusions depend on the policy. | Listed 48As of September 16, 2026, Vouch lists business property for health care and life sciences programs. |
| Crime | Listed 10,12Nationwide markets commercial crime insurance and management-liability crime products; exact insuring agreements and fidelity form are not established here. | Listed 26As of September 16, 2026, Vouch lists crime among the coverages in its technology-company programs. |
| Cyber liability | Listed 8,1Nationwide markets cyber liability and data-breach insurance to business customers; quote and policy terms determine eligibility and coverage. | Listed 26Vouch lists cyber liability in its technology-company programs. |
| Directors and officers | Listed 13,12Nationwide Management Liability & Specialty markets a distinct D&O product. The reviewed materials do not establish issuer or form for a particular risk. | Listed 26Vouch lists directors and officers insurance in its technology-company programs. |
| Employment practices liability | Listed 7,12Nationwide markets EPLI through small-business and management-liability channels; the reviewed pages do not establish a standard grant or eligibility. | Listed 26Vouch lists employment practices liability within its insurance programs for technology companies. |
| Equipment breakdown | Listed 3,14Nationwide presents equipment breakdown under its BOP coverages; the individual policy controls inclusion and terms. | Not listed |
| Fidelity bonds | Not listed | Listed 49Vouch lists fidelity bonds among its core protections for financial-services businesses. |
| Fiduciary liability | Listed 12Nationwide Management Liability & Specialty lists fiduciary liability as a distinct commercial-liability product; terms and availability remain quote-specific. | Not listed |
| General liability | Listed 14,3Nationwide lists general liability in its professional-office package description and BOP materials; this establishes marketing only, not standalone availability or policy scope. | Listed 26Vouch lists general liability among the core coverages in its technology-company programs. |
| Key person | Not listed | Listed 26Vouch arranges key person coverage for technology businesses. |
| Management liability | Listed 12,13Nationwide Management Liability & Specialty markets multiple distinct management-liability products, including D&O, fiduciary, crime, and EPLI; no single bundled form is inferred. | Not listed |
| Medical malpractice | Not listed | Listed 48Vouch arranges medical malpractice insurance for health care and life sciences businesses. |
| Product liability | Not listed | Listed 26Vouch lists product liability among the core coverages in its technology-company programs. |
| Professional errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 11,2Nationwide markets professional E&O for professional-service exposures. This does not establish technology E&O or any particular profession’s acceptance. | Listed 47Vouch lists errors and omissions among the core coverages in its professional-services programs. |
| Surety bonds | Listed 9,1Nationwide markets commercial surety bonds. A bond is a contractual guarantee and is not interchangeable with an insurance policy. | Not listed |
| Technology errors and omissions (E&O) | Not listed | Listed 26Vouch lists technology errors and omissions among the core coverages in its technology-company programs. |
| Tools, equipment and inland marine | Listed 5,2Nationwide markets inland-marine products including contractor equipment and installation floaters; product availability and covered property vary. | Not listed |
| Umbrella and excess liability | Listed 1,2Nationwide lists commercial umbrella for small businesses. Reviewed catalogue evidence does not establish attachment, limits, underlying requirements, or a specific excess form. | Listed 26Vouch lists umbrella among core coverages for technology companies. |
| Workers’ compensation | Listed 4,1Nationwide markets workers’ compensation and describes state-variable benefits and services. State law, policy, and employer eligibility govern. | Listed 26Vouch lists workers’ compensation among core coverages for technology companies. |
A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.
Current Spot Scores
Each score uses the rubric for that provider’s documented role. Providers with more than one role may have a score for each.
Nationwide
CarrierCarrier & MGA
No Spot Score
Assessment subject unavailable
Vouch
BrokerBroker
5.0/ 10Assessed provider: Vouch. Scope: Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC as the current Vouch brokerage; Vouch Group, Inc. as the marketing-name group. Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company are separately recorded transaction entities and are not assumed to be the current broker or a buyer’s issuer.
Review Scores
These averages can combine ratings for different products, locations, and customer groups, including approximate BBB grade conversions. Read each review for the sources, scope, and calculation.
Nationwide
Review Score
4 rated sources
Experts like Nationwide more than customers do. NerdWallet gives it 4.5 out of 5 for business insurance, while small-business customers on ConsumerAffairs give it 2.5 out of 5 from 19 reviews.[1][10]
Read Nationwide reviewsVouch
Review Score
1 rated source
Vouch’s four Trustpilot reviews are too few to establish consistent service quality. Ask for references and clarify support after placement.[1][4][6]
Read Vouch reviewsKey Differences Between Nationwide and Vouch
Business Roles and Access to Insurers
For this pair, first decide whether the documented access route fits how you want to buy. Nationwide’s role evidence is specific to its distribution or underwriting position; Vouch’s record describes a different business route. Ask who handles your submission, who issues each policy, and who will service changes after binding. 1 21
Business Fit and Listed Products
Compare the business segments each company says it serves with your operations, locations and risk profile. A marketed audience can help you choose where to apply, but it does not confirm your eligibility. 1 20
Both provider records list commercial property, crime, cyber, D&O, EPLI. A shared catalogue label makes a line worth quoting from both; it does not establish the same insurer, policy form, limits, exclusions or eligibility. Nationwide also lists builders risk, business owners policies, cargo, commercial auto, equipment breakdown; Vouch also lists fidelity bonds, key person, medical malpractice, product liability, technology E&O. These are catalogue differences, not proof that one company excludes a line or that listed products are equivalent. Ask for the proposed forms and schedule side by side. 1 26
Application and Account Service
Nationwide says small-business buyers can start an online quote and then call or work with an agent to purchase. Its BOP page says a quote can be started online; this does not establish online binding for every product or applicant. 1,3Company-reported. Official small-commercial and BOP pages; no application was submitted or purchase flow completed.
Vouch’s public application starts with your legal business name, website, business address and location type, followed by your role and contact details. There is a separate sign-in path for an existing application or policy. 25Company-reported. Chrome observation of public first screen only. No personal or business data entered, account created, consent accepted or application submitted. Later steps not tested.
The application facts show different entry points for this pair. A quote request or agent portal is not itself a binder; get the named issuing insurer, quote terms and written effective-date confirmation before relying on coverage. 1 25
Managing Changes, Claims, and Renewal
Nationwide describes a 24/7 online business account for policy management, claims filing/tracking, documents and billing; if a certificate is not in the account, it directs customers to request one online or contact an agent. 15Company-reported. Company-described account features; access depends on policy/account and does not measure service quality.
Vouch offers a complimentary coverage review that it describes as identifying gaps and comparing a program with industry peers. It also offers reviews of insurance requirements in leases, customer agreements and funding arrangements. 37,38Company-reported. Service descriptions; no independent proof of completeness, savings or satisfaction of a specific contract.
Ask who owns post-bind policy changes, certificates, claims reporting and renewal outreach. A quote channel does not establish those service steps; compare the contact and timing you receive in writing.
What to Confirm in Quotes
- Which insurer and legal entity will issue each policy, and where can that exact product be quoted? Catalogue and licensing statements do not answer risk-specific eligibility. 1 21
- For the shared catalogue labels commercial property, crime, cyber, D&O, EPLI, ask each company for the proposed insurer, form and endorsements; a matching name alone is not a coverage match. Compare limits, retention or deductible, exclusions, retroactive date where relevant, and endorsements; catalogue labels do not establish equivalent protection. 1 26
- Ask what the application requires, what underwriting follow-up to expect, and who handles certificates, policy changes and renewal after binding 1 25
Compare Services
What each provider documents about the services you may need
| Criteria | Nationwide | Vouch |
|---|---|---|
| Business role | Nationwide markets commercial insurance through small-business, agribusiness, middle-market and specialty channels. Its general P&C disclosure names Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company and affiliated companies as underwriting companies; the reviewed materials do not map each commercial product to its legal issuer. 1,2,17Company-reported. Nationwide-branded U.S. commercial insurance; issuer and availability vary by product/company/state. | Vouch’s current disclosure identifies Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC as the entity that brokers insurance. Vouch Group, Inc. is the group name used in that disclosure. The brokerage arranges policies with insurers; the insurer named on each policy takes on the covered risk. 21,27Company-reported. Current 6 August 2025 disclosure takes precedence over the older Terms of Use for current broker identity. No independent corporate registry or license finding implied. Corix identifies Corix Insurance Services, LLC as the former Vouch Insurance Services, LLC. That is a different entity from Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC, the broker named on Vouch’s current site. 31,21,22Company-reported. Company-reported legal-name continuity. Older Vouch terms still list both producers; do not conflate their NPNs or infer current underwriting ownership from the older name. Hiscox announced an agreement in August 2025 to acquire Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company, while Vouch would remain an independent broker with a multi-year Hiscox distribution agreement. Hiscox’s 2025 annual report records the Corix acquisition closing on August 11, 2025. 29,30Company-reported. Acquirer announcement covers both named entities; audited annual-report note 25 explicitly confirms Corix closing. Does not independently establish the separate carrier transfer date, regulatory approval or any particular policy migration. Corix’s January 2025 legal disclosure still describes it as part of Vouch, even though the same page now displays Hiscox branding. Hiscox’s later annual report records the acquisition. The older ownership paragraph should not be used to describe the current Vouch brokerage. 32,30Conflicting sources. Conflict is retained and resolved for the article using later transaction evidence; no conclusion that the distribution agreement ended. |
| Customer focus | Nationwide presents separate commercial routes for small businesses, midsize and large businesses with complex risks, E&S/specialty customers, and agribusiness operators. These are published segments, not a promise of product eligibility. 1,2Company-reported. Public U.S. commercial segment descriptions; product and state eligibility remain quote-specific. | Vouch is a business insurance broker and risk advisor for growing companies. Its customers include startups and established businesses in technology, healthcare and life sciences, professional services, and financial services. Buyers can start an application online and work with advisors to arrange coverage. 20,25,26Company-reported. Current website positioning, not verified customer counts or eligibility for every business. |
| Coverage lines | Nationwide lists BOP, workers’ compensation, commercial auto, umbrella, EPLI, cyber and surety for small businesses, and separately markets inland marine, builders risk, professional E&O, commercial property, crime, D&O, fiduciary liability and management-liability products. Product listings do not establish that a buyer qualifies or that a named coverage is included in another policy. 1,2,5,11,6,10,12Company-reported. Current official U.S. commercial catalogue pages reviewed Sep 29, 2026; not a complete state/class appetite map. | Vouch lists technology errors and omissions, cyber liability, directors and officers, general liability, workers’ compensation, employment practices liability, key person, crime, product liability and umbrella coverage for technology companies. The list describes options, not a package that automatically includes every line. 26Company-reported. Current Core coverages for Technology list. No limits, insuring agreements or class/state eligibility inferred from labels. A public Corix Cyber and E&O application names United Specialty Insurance Company and offers selectable cyber, errors and omissions, and media liability coverage. Its first page describes claims-made liability coverage and says defense costs reduce the available limit unless the policy is endorsed otherwise. 34Company-reported. Application CET 10–0054 03 25, page 1 of 10. Not a specimen insurance contract or evidence of terms on all Vouch placements. Claims-made notice and reporting conditions require full wording. Corix’s other documented programs include management liability with directors and officers, employment practices and fiduciary options, and a commercial package with general liability, property, hired and non-owned auto, and employee benefits liability options. 35,36Company-reported. Corix product summaries; distribution relationship does not guarantee Vouch access to every module for every risk. The reviewed Vouch pages and Corix materials did not establish a complete current policy form, endorsement set or insurer-by-product schedule for a new Vouch buyer. Ask for those documents with the proposal, especially when a quoted policy comes from a different insurer or program. 22,27,33,35,36,34,46Not found in reviewed sources. Reviewed current Vouch legal/technology/carrier pages; Corix product pages, linked June 2025 product guides and cyber and management applications. Guides/applications are not complete policy forms. Not a finding that documents cannot be obtained. Corix’s cyber/E&O page describes system-failure business interruption and a form combining professional and technology E&O. It also warns that social engineering, AI activities and intellectual-property disputes can have conditions, sublimits or exclusions. 33Company-reported. Corix product-page highlights and qualification paragraphs; not complete policy wording or evidence of a benefit in every Vouch proposal. Corix’s management liability page describes an option to use defense counsel outside its panel, subject to conditions such as sharing costs. Crisis-management expenses have sublimits, and pre-claim assistance is an optional extension with its own terms. 35Company-reported. Corix product-page highlights and qualification paragraphs; no numeric sublimit or eligibility assumed. |
| Availability | Nationwide says P&C products may not be offered by all companies or in all states and are subject to underwriting. The reviewed public sources do not establish a complete state-by-state commercial issuer and product matrix. 17,1Not publicly disclosed. General P&C disclosure and pages reviewed here; no all-state licensing or availability audit. | Vouch publishes a property and casualty agency-license table covering all 50 states and Washington, D.C., plus a separate surplus-lines table. This is Vouch’s reported license list, not an independently confirmed license census or a map of product availability. Its terms say products vary by state and business. 23,22,24Company-reported. California's public lookup for 6004944 could not be completed; no active-status assertion adopted. Producer authority and specific insurer/product eligibility are distinct. |
| Access to insurers | Nationwide identifies Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company and affiliates as possible P&C underwriting companies and says each underwriter is responsible for its own products. The reviewed general disclosure does not name the issuer for each commercial product; check the policy and declarations. 17Company-reported. General group disclosure, not a line-, policy- or state-specific insurer crosswalk. | Corix’s disclosures name State National Insurance Company, Inc. for its admitted offerings and United Specialty Insurance Company for certain surplus-lines offerings. These are Corix program disclosures; they do not identify the insurer on every policy placed by Vouch. 32Company-reported. Company-described insurer relationships only, not independent verification of admitted status or product authority. No current complete Vouch product/carrier/state matrix found. Corix’s public management liability application names United Specialty Insurance Company. It offers directors and officers, employment practices and fiduciary liability selections, with a warning about claims-made liability and defense costs reducing the limit unless endorsed otherwise. 46Company-reported. Application SML 10-0002 03 25, printed page 1 of 13, linked from the current management liability product page. This identifies one public program application, not the insurer for every Vouch D&O or employment practices placement. |
| Application process | Nationwide says small-business buyers can start an online quote and then call or work with an agent to purchase. Its BOP page says a quote can be started online; this does not establish online binding for every product or applicant. 1,3Company-reported. Official small-commercial and BOP pages; no application was submitted or purchase flow completed. | Vouch’s public application starts with your legal business name, website, business address and location type, followed by your role and contact details. There is a separate sign-in path for an existing application or policy. 25Company-reported. Chrome observation of public first screen only. No personal or business data entered, account created, consent accepted or application submitted. Later steps not tested. Vouch says its platform presents carrier options together, with differences in coverage, exclusions, endorsements and pricing explained by advisors. The reviewed pages do not promise a fixed number of quotes or a search of every insurer. 27Company-reported. Company-described authenticated comparison experience; not tested. This is curated brokerage access, not proof of whole-market coverage. Vouch says many technology companies can arrange coverage within days, with smaller programs sometimes completed in minutes. Those are company timing claims. Its buying guide says coverage requires binding confirmation and the effective date, with underwriting and payment conditions satisfied. 26,28Company-reported. Technology FAQ and June 2026 educational binding guide; no actual application or bind completed. No guaranteed turnaround adopted. |
| Servicing and renewals | Nationwide describes a 24/7 online business account for policy management, claims filing/tracking, documents and billing; if a certificate is not in the account, it directs customers to request one online or contact an agent. 15Company-reported. Company-described account features; access depends on policy/account and does not measure service quality. The commercial overview, small-business catalogue and business account pages reviewed here do not establish renewal notice timing, who initiates renewal discussions or how a renewal transaction is completed. These steps remain unverified; this is not evidence that renewal service is absent. 18,1,15Not found in reviewed sources. Only named public pages reviewed 2026-09-29, not policy documents or every account workflow. NerdWallet reports fewer general-liability complaints than expected for 2022–2024. Its discussion describes commercial-property complaints as slightly above expectations, while its methodology calls them about expected; that discrepancy remains unresolved. 19Verified. NerdWallet’s commercial business-insurance editorial analysis only. This is an attributed product-line complaint comparison, not direct NAIC verification, a claim-outcome finding, or evidence about any identified underwriting company. Do not combine this measure with consumer review averages or treat the unresolved commercial-property discrepancy as a single settled result. | Vouch offers a complimentary coverage review that it describes as identifying gaps and comparing a program with industry peers. It also offers reviews of insurance requirements in leases, customer agreements and funding arrangements. 37,38Company-reported. Service descriptions; no independent proof of completeness, savings or satisfaction of a specific contract. Vouch says customers can request certificates of insurance through their account and include a third party in the request. A certificate summarizes insurance; the policy and any required endorsements determine that third party’s actual coverage. 39,40Company-reported. Published COI workflow and distinction between holder and additional insured. Account access and turnaround not tested. Vouch says it coordinates documentation, communication and renewal cycles across carriers. Its renewal guide asks buyers to prepare updated financials, claims history and business changes, starting 30–60 days before renewal. That is preparation guidance, not a guaranteed service timetable or automatic renewal commitment. 27,41Company-reported. Carrier-options service description and 30 July 2025 educational guide. Exact renewal contact cadence and renewal terms not disclosed in these sources. |
| Claims assistance | Nationwide says business claims can be reported online, by phone or through an agent and that a claims professional is assigned after submission. Same-day contact is described as an aim, not a guarantee. 16Company-reported. General company-described commercial claims process; not an independent outcome measure or product-specific administrator map. | Vouch advertises claims advocacy at no cost to its clients, with a dedicated advocate and help communicating with insurers. It describes assisting with reporting, documentation and follow-up. The issuing insurer decides coverage and pays covered claims. 42,43Company-reported. Service/claims-role descriptions, not independently observed performance or a guarantee of claim acceptance. No implication of free legal representation. Vouch’s help center links to a claim request form asking about the incident, its location, estimated loss and supporting documents. Your policy’s notice instructions remain important: confirm the correct recipient, deadline and any separate cyber incident-response contact. 44,45,43Company-reported. Form retrieved through web text; browser screenshot blocked by security challenge. No submission, loss report or receipt tested. Policy-specific notice requirements not established by availability of broker form. |
| Fees and compensation | The reviewed Nationwide commercial marketing and service pages do not disclose agent commission rates or contingent compensation terms. This packet does not establish whether or how an agent is compensated. 1,2,17Not found in reviewed sources. Bounded page review; no producer agreement, quote or commission disclosure reviewed. | Vouch Specialty earns commissions on insurance sales and may also receive compensation based on the performance of the products sold. Its disclosure invites questions about compensation on a specific proposal or placement; it does not publish a commission percentage. 21Company-reported. 6 August 2025 disclosure. No zero-fee, fiduciary independence or whole-market claim inferred from independent broker terminology. Vouch may pass through credit-card, debit-card or ACH transaction fees where permitted. Its disclosure lists wire and check as alternatives and says premium financing may be offered through Slash Eureka, Inc., doing business as Ascend, or an affiliate. 21Company-reported. Published payment and finance disclosure, not a verified legal entitlement to charge in any state. No fee schedule, finance APR, total finance cost or individual quote reviewed. |
Sources
Nationwide Official Website
- Small Business Insurance. Nationwide; Small business products and solutions, lines 185–214: BOP, workers’ compensation, commercial auto, umbrella, EPLI, cyber and surety; purchase guidance lines 235–247. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Small Business Insurance Solutions for Agents. Nationwide; Specialized small commercial solutions: BOP, auto, workers’ compensation, cyber, EPLI, umbrella, inland marine and professional liability; page states appetite varies by state, lines 129–163, 191–193. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Business Owners Policy (BOP Insurance). Nationwide; BOP audience/employee/sales criteria and coverages, lines 181–225; additional coverage options lines 244–277; policy/availability qualification line 326. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Workers’ Compensation Insurance. Nationwide; Workers’ compensation benefits, state variability, claims/risk-management services and eligibility discussion, lines 216–259. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Insurance for Inland Marine. Nationwide; Inland marine and Builder’s Risk products lines 184–225; contractor equipment, installation floater, riggers liability, motor truck cargo and warehouse legal liability lines 258–318. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Property Insurance. Nationwide; Business buildings, contents, equipment and fixtures; policy customization and agent quote route. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Employment Practices Liability Insurance. Nationwide; Dedicated EPLI product page; product identity and company-described policy scope. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Cyber Liability & Data Breach Insurance. Nationwide; Dedicated commercial cyber/data-breach product page; company-described product scope. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Surety Bonds. Nationwide; Dedicated commercial surety product page and bond purpose. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Crime Insurance. Nationwide; Dedicated commercial crime page and covered crime examples. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Errors and Omissions Insurance. Nationwide; Professional E&O product page; professional-service errors and financial-loss description. Does not establish technology-specific E&O terms. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Liability Products. Nationwide Management Liability & Specialty; Distinct D&O, fiduciary liability, crime and EPLI products; audience and claims-reporting description. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Directors and Officers Liability. Nationwide Management Liability & Specialty; D&O primary scope of coverage, selected features and claims reporting. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Office Space Insurance. Nationwide; Professional-office BOP, commercial property, GL, business income and equipment breakdown; E&O, auto, EPLI and management-liability options. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Business Insurance Member Resources. Nationwide; Online business account, 24/7 self-service, claims filing/tracking, documents, bills and certificate-of-insurance help. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Business Insurance Claims FAQ. Nationwide; Commercial claims intake and assigned claims professional; same-day contact is described as an aim, not a guarantee. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Terms and Conditions for Nationwide.com. Nationwide; P&C products not offered by all companies/states; policy/declarations control; NMI and affiliates may underwrite; each underwriter responsible for own products, lines 358–368 and 391–394. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Nationwide Commercial Insurance. Nationwide; Commercial audiences and general commercial route; cited only alongside directly inspected linked product pages. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Nationwide Business Insurance Review 2026 — commercial complaint analysis. NerdWallet; Same inspected NerdWallet commercial review as nerdwallet-review; updated June 3, 2026. Findings and contrary evidence, lines 332–372: lower-than-expected general-liability complaints and commercial-property described slightly above expectations. Methodology, lines 495–508: commercial-property complaints characterized as about expected. Rating display, lines 226–323: 4.5 page header and 4.0 Nationwide card. Accessed 2026-09-29.
Vouch Official Website
- Vouch Homepage. Vouch; Hero identifying Vouch as an insurance broker; Industries; Services; footer identifying Vouch Specialty and qualifying product availability. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Disclosures. Vouch; Effective 6 August 2025: marketing name and broker entity; commissions and performance compensation; Premium Finance; Credit and Debit Card Transaction Fees; Who to Contact. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Terms of Use. Vouch; Effective 28 June 2023: Additional Terms: Insurance Services; Vouch Website and Product Disclosures; Void Where Prohibited. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Licenses. Vouch; Effective 16 January 2025: Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC, NPN 19926463; Property & Casualty table (50 states and DC); separate Surplus Lines table; California 6004944. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- California License Number Search. California Department of Insurance; License Number Search for Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC, California 6004944; the public lookup could not be completed and no entity record was returned. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Start a Vouch Application. Vouch; Public first screen: legal business name, website/no-website option, address and location type, applicant role and contact fields, consent, and existing-customer sign-in. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance for Technology Companies. Vouch; Expertise (AI, SaaS, eCommerce, Fintech, Hardware, Crypto); Core coverages for Technology: Tech Errors & Omissions, Cyber Liability, Directors & Officers (D&O), Employment Practices Liability (EPLI), General Liability, Product Liability, Crime, Umbrella, Workers’ Compensation; Learn About Coverages: Key Person Coverage; A partner for every stage of growth; FAQs on pricing and time to coverage; technology errors and omissions blog teaser; insurance-services footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Carrier Options in One Place. Vouch; 26 November 2025: Choice Without the Chaos; Clarity That Builds Confidence; One Relationship, Many Solutions; final producer/underwriting disclosure. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- When Does My Business Insurance Coverage Start? Vouch; 5 June 2026: Coverage Must Be Bound Before It Becomes Active; Payment May Be Required First. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Hiscox Agrees to Acquire US-Based Specialist Insurtech. Hiscox Group; 6 August 2025: agreement covering Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company, subject to approvals; Vouch remaining an independent broker; multi-year distribution agreement. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Hiscox Report and Accounts 2025. Hiscox Ltd; Printed page 225, note 25, Business combinations / Corix: 11 August 2025 acquisition of 100% of Corix Insurance Services LLC by Hiscox Holdings Inc. from Vouch US Insurance Services Holdings LLC. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Licenses. Corix Insurance; Effective 1 January 2025: former-name statement and NPN 19039391; separate Vouch Insurance Company entry, NAIC 17048. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Disclosures. Corix Insurance; Effective 1 January 2025: Proprietary Products paragraph (Vouch ownership wording; State National and United Specialty); footer naming a Hiscox company and the insurers for admitted and surplus-lines offerings. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Cyber and Errors & Omissions. Corix Insurance; Coverage Options; Coverage Highlights; qualification paragraphs before Related Coverages (social engineering, AI, professional activities, intellectual property); footer insurer disclosures; Download Application. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Cyber and E&O Application. Corix Insurance / United Specialty Insurance Company; CET 10–0054 03 25, printed page 1 of 10: United Specialty Insurance Company, claims-made liability, defense-cost treatment and selectable cyber/E&O/media modules; pages 2–8: operations, financials, AI, security and claims questions. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Management Liability. Corix Insurance; Coverage Options: D&O, EPL, Fiduciary; Coverage Highlights: out-of-panel counsel subject to conditions, crisis expenses and optional pre-claim assistance; limitations before Related Coverages. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Commercial Package Policy. Corix Insurance; Forward-Thinking Protection and Coverage Options: general liability, commercial property, hired/non-owned auto and employee benefits liability; footer insurer disclosures. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Comprehensive Coverage Review. Vouch; Fix your insurance blind spots; Complimentary Analysis and Peer Benchmarking. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Contract Requirement Review. Vouch; Coverage that keeps your deals moving; Tailored to your contract; Effortless Experience (reviews and COIs). Accessed 2026-09-15.
- How Fast Certificates of Insurance Keep Business Moving. Vouch; 26 November 2025: Turning an Administrative Task into a Quick Process; Confidence in Every Certificate: account-based requests and third-party details. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- What Is a Certificate of Insurance? Vouch; 8 May 2026: Certificate Holder vs. Additional Insured; How to Get a COI; Common COI Misunderstandings. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- How to Prepare for Your Business Insurance Renewal. Vouch; 30 July 2025: checklist (30–60 days, material changes, financials, claims history); review of retroactive dates; FAQ documents. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Claims Advocacy. Vouch; What You Get: claims advocacy resources at no cost for Vouch clients; dedicated advocate, carrier communication and updates. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Who Helps Me During the Business Insurance Claims Process? Vouch; 26 March 2026: Your Insurance Broker or Claims Advocate; The Insurance Carrier; reporting and documentation. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Vouch Help Center. Vouch; Application, account sign-in and File a Claim links on the help-center homepage. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Vouch Claim Request Form. Vouch; File a Claim destination: claim type, contact details, incident location/date, estimated loss, description, optional policy number and attachments. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Management Liability Application. Corix Insurance / United Specialty Insurance Company; SML 10-0002 03 25, printed page 1 of 13: United Specialty Insurance Company; selectable D&O, employment practices and fiduciary liability; claims-made liability and defense-cost treatment. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance for Professional Services Firms. Vouch; Core coverages for Professional Services: Errors & Omissions, General Liability, Cyber Liability, Employment Practices Liability, Workers’ Compensation; FAQ on common coverages. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Insurance for Health & Life Science Companies. Vouch; Core coverages for Healthcare & Life Sciences: Medical Malpractice, Business Property. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Insurance for Financial Services. Vouch; Core protections for Financial Services: Fidelity Bonds; broker services; insurance-services footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.




