Aon vs
Vouch
Aon describes broker-led program strategy for selected commercial placements and a Middle Market practice; Vouch focuses on growing companies and lets buyers start an application online with advisor support. Choose Vouch when startup or technology experience and contract or coverage reviews fit your needs; consider Aon when a broader middle-market placement calls for program advice. Confirm the producer, policy issuer and service responsibilities. 4,1,15,20
Introduction
Aon’s Middle Market practice serves mid-sized organizations; Vouch is a broker and risk advisor for growing companies, including technology, healthcare, professional-services and financial-services businesses. Vouch provides an online application and offers reviews of existing coverage and contractual insurance requirements. The choice depends on the account team and workflow you need, not on a brand-level promise that a policy or insurer will be available. 4 15
Coverage Comparison
| Coverage | Aon | Vouch |
|---|---|---|
| Builders risk | Listed 14Aon names Construction Property/Builders Risk on its global construction page; confirm whether this line is offered for the buyer, state, and placement. | Not listed |
| Cargo and transit | Listed 9Aon lists cargo placements in its global marine practice; U.S. eligibility, insurer, limits and policy terms are not stated on the reviewed page. | Not listed |
| Commercial auto | Listed 6Aon lists automobile liability within its global Professional Services Practice for law, accounting and consulting firms; U.S. availability and specific policy terms are not established. | Not listed |
| Commercial property | Listed 8Aon describes commercial-property brokerage and risk management, with a U.S.-available analytics tool; tool availability does not establish state-specific insurance availability. | Listed 43As of September 16, 2026, Vouch lists business property for health care and life sciences programs. |
| Crime | Listed 6Aon lists crime within its global Professional Services Practice for law, accounting and consulting firms; U.S. availability and specific policy terms are not established. | Listed 21As of September 16, 2026, Vouch lists crime among the coverages in its technology-company programs. |
| Cyber liability | Listed 7,6Aon describes cyber insurance and related brokerage, analytics and claims support; confirm the producing entity, insurer, jurisdiction and policy terms for a U.S. placement. | Listed 21Vouch lists cyber liability in its technology-company programs. |
| Directors and officers | Listed 5Aon describes D&O brokerage and program services in a global practice; this does not identify the producer, insurer or state availability for a particular U.S. placement. | Listed 21Vouch lists directors and officers insurance in its technology-company programs. |
| Employment practices liability | Listed 6Aon lists EPL for professional-services firms in a global practice; this does not establish eligibility for every U.S. employer or state. | Listed 21Vouch lists employment practices liability within its insurance programs for technology companies. |
| Fidelity bonds | Not listed | Listed 44Vouch lists fidelity bonds among its core protections for financial-services businesses. |
| Fiduciary liability | Listed 6Aon lists fiduciary liability within its global Professional Services Practice for law, accounting and consulting firms; U.S. availability and specific policy terms are not established. | Not listed |
| General liability | Listed 14Aon lists general liability within construction liability coverage areas in its global construction practice; this does not establish a standalone or U.S.-available line. | Listed 21Vouch lists general liability among the core coverages in its technology-company programs. |
| Key person | Not listed | Listed 21Vouch arranges key person coverage for technology businesses. |
| Kidnap and ransom | Listed 6Aon lists kidnap and ransom within its global Professional Services Practice for law, accounting and consulting firms; U.S. availability and specific policy terms are not established. | Not listed |
| Management liability | Listed 6Aon describes management liability in its global Professional Services Practice as a partnership program for law, accounting and consulting firms, rather than a standalone line; U.S. availability and specific policy terms are not established. | Not listed |
| Medical malpractice | Not listed | Listed 43Vouch arranges medical malpractice insurance for health care and life sciences businesses. |
| Product liability | Not listed | Listed 21Vouch lists product liability among the core coverages in its technology-company programs. |
| Professional errors and omissions (E&O) | Listed 6Aon describes professional-liability/E&O services for law, accounting and consulting firms; a U.S. placement and any separate technology E&O terms remain to be confirmed. | Listed 42Vouch lists errors and omissions among the core coverages in its professional-services programs. |
| Surety bonds | Listed 10Aon markets Commercial Surety globally and says availability depends on jurisdiction; the page does not establish U.S. placement availability. | Not listed |
| Technology errors and omissions (E&O) | Not listed | Listed 21Vouch lists technology errors and omissions among the core coverages in its technology-company programs. |
| Umbrella and excess liability | Listed 14Aon lists umbrella and excess within construction liability coverage areas; ask whether either applies to your project and jurisdiction. | Listed 21Vouch lists umbrella among core coverages for technology companies. |
| Workers’ compensation | Listed 14Aon lists workers compensation among global construction coverage areas; this does not establish state availability or a placement. | Listed 21Vouch lists workers’ compensation among core coverages for technology companies. |
A listing may be arranged through an insurer or partner. “Not listed” means this catalogue has no separate offering recorded; ask the provider whether it can quote the coverage and request the policy terms.
Current Spot Scores
Each score uses the rubric for that provider’s documented role. Providers with more than one role may have a score for each.
Aon
BrokerBroker
6.7/ 10Assessed provider: Aon. Scope: Aon group commercial insurance brokerage, assessed at brand level from Aon's published terms, its 2025 SEC filing, and U.S., U.K. and Irish regulator records. It does not assess a single producing entity, insurer or placement, and it is not a ruling on Aon's consulting or benefits businesses.
Vouch
BrokerBroker
5.0/ 10Assessed provider: Vouch. Scope: Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC as the current Vouch brokerage; Vouch Group, Inc. as the marketing-name group. Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company are separately recorded transaction entities and are not assumed to be the current broker or a buyer’s issuer.
Review Scores
These averages can combine ratings for different products, locations, and customer groups, including approximate BBB grade conversions. Read each review for the sources, scope, and calculation.
Aon
Review Score
3 rated sources
Public ratings for Aon are low: Trustpilot shows 1.2 out of 5 from 782 reviews, and BBB shows 1.6 from five. Aon is a global firm, so those pages mostly reflect other parts of the business, not large U.S. commercial accounts.[4][6][7]
Read Aon reviewsVouch
Review Score
1 rated source
Vouch’s four Trustpilot reviews are too few to establish consistent service quality. Ask for references and clarify support after placement.[1][4][6]
Read Vouch reviewsKey Differences Between Aon and Vouch
Startup workflow and broker advice
Vouch’s public application begins with legal business name, website, location and contact details, followed by advisor support. Aon describes consulting about markets and program strategy and preparing applications for certain programs. Vouch also offers a complimentary coverage or contract review, which is an advisory service rather than a quote or proof that a policy covers every contract requirement. 20 15 32 1
Claims help and compensation
Vouch advertises claims advocacy to help clients report and communicate with insurers; the insurer decides coverage and pays covered claims. Aon’s terms for selected programs place insurer notice with the client unless otherwise agreed in writing. Vouch says its broker earns commission and may receive product-performance compensation; Aon describes variable and potential contingent compensation. Request the specific policy’s notice instructions and account-level compensation for either proposal. 37 1 16 1
What to Confirm in Quotes
Ask Vouch which legal producer and insurer would appear on the policy and whether its contract or coverage review is included in the proposed service. Ask Aon which program terms apply. Both should specify claims-notice responsibilities, renewal service, all fees and insurer-paid compensation, as well as policy wording for your actual exposures.
Compare Services
What each provider documents about the services you may need
| Criteria | Aon | Vouch |
|---|---|---|
| Business role | Aon’s U.S. Commercial Risk terms describe Commercial Risk Solutions U.S. as broker of record for certain insurance programs. Separate electronic-delivery terms name Aon Risk Services Companies, Inc. acting for itself and licensed brokerage subsidiaries to deliver arranged policies; the terms define an insurer as the policy issuer and risk bearer. These group-level descriptions do not identify the producer or authority for a particular placement. 1,2Company-reported. Company-reported U.S. Commercial Risk brokerage and electronic-delivery terms; certain programs only. No specific insured, licensed producer, appointment, policy issuer, state authority or placement was matched. | Vouch’s current disclosure identifies Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC as the entity that brokers insurance. Vouch Group, Inc. is the group name used in that disclosure. The brokerage arranges policies with insurers; the insurer named on each policy takes on the covered risk. 16,22Company-reported. Current 6 August 2025 disclosure takes precedence over the older Terms of Use for current broker identity. No independent corporate registry or license finding implied. Corix identifies Corix Insurance Services, LLC as the former Vouch Insurance Services, LLC. That is a different entity from Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC, the broker named on Vouch’s current site. 26,16,17Company-reported. Company-reported legal-name continuity. Older Vouch terms still list both producers; do not conflate their NPNs or infer current underwriting ownership from the older name. Hiscox announced an agreement in August 2025 to acquire Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company, while Vouch would remain an independent broker with a multi-year Hiscox distribution agreement. Hiscox’s 2025 annual report records the Corix acquisition closing on August 11, 2025. 24,25Company-reported. Acquirer announcement covers both named entities; audited annual-report note 25 explicitly confirms Corix closing. Does not independently establish the separate carrier transfer date, regulatory approval or any particular policy migration. Corix’s January 2025 legal disclosure still describes it as part of Vouch, even though the same page now displays Hiscox branding. Hiscox’s later annual report records the acquisition. The older ownership paragraph should not be used to describe the current Vouch brokerage. 27,25Conflicting sources. Conflict is retained and resolved for the article using later transaction evidence; no conclusion that the distribution agreement ended. |
| Application process | For certain U.S. Commercial Risk programs, Aon says it consults with the client about market conditions, insurers to approach and program strategy, helps prepare underwriting information and applications, and obtains the client’s instructions to bind specific programs based on Aon’s proposal. The client signs applications that require a signature. 1Company-reported. Company-reported contractual terms for certain U.S. Commercial Risk programs; not a universal workflow, online checkout claim, insurer role or guarantee that a quote can bind. | Vouch’s public application starts with your legal business name, website, business address and location type, followed by your role and contact details. There is a separate sign-in path for an existing application or policy. 20Company-reported. Chrome observation of public first screen only. No personal or business data entered, account created, consent accepted or application submitted. Later steps not tested. Vouch says its platform presents carrier options together, with differences in coverage, exclusions, endorsements and pricing explained by advisors. The reviewed pages do not promise a fixed number of quotes or a search of every insurer. 22Company-reported. Company-described authenticated comparison experience; not tested. This is curated brokerage access, not proof of whole-market coverage. Vouch says many technology companies can arrange coverage within days, with smaller programs sometimes completed in minutes. Those are company timing claims. Its buying guide says coverage requires binding confirmation and the effective date, with underwriting and payment conditions satisfied. 21,23Company-reported. Technology FAQ and June 2026 educational binding guide; no actual application or bind completed. No guaranteed turnaround adopted. |
| Servicing and renewals | Aon says it consults with clients before placing or renewing coverage and, where applicable, administers the insurer relationship for selected programs, including billing, data reporting and negotiated requirements. The terms do not promise automatic renewal, a timetable, a specific market or a particular outcome. 1Company-reported. Company-reported terms for selected U.S. Commercial Risk programs; administration varies where applicable and may be changed by written agreement. | Vouch offers a complimentary coverage review that it describes as identifying gaps and comparing a program with industry peers. It also offers reviews of insurance requirements in leases, customer agreements and funding arrangements. 32,33Company-reported. Service descriptions; no independent proof of completeness, savings or satisfaction of a specific contract. Vouch says customers can request certificates of insurance through their account and include a third party in the request. A certificate summarizes insurance; the policy and any required endorsements determine that third party’s actual coverage. 34,35Company-reported. Published COI workflow and distinction between holder and additional insured. Account access and turnaround not tested. Vouch says it coordinates documentation, communication and renewal cycles across carriers. Its renewal guide asks buyers to prepare updated financials, claims history and business changes, starting 30–60 days before renewal. That is preparation guidance, not a guaranteed service timetable or automatic renewal commitment. 22,36Company-reported. Carrier-options service description and 30 July 2025 educational guide. Exact renewal contact cadence and renewal terms not disclosed in these sources. |
| Claims assistance | Under Aon’s U.S. brokerage terms, the client is responsible for directly notifying insurers as its policies require unless a separate signed agreement says otherwise; Aon says it does not assume that notice or monitoring duty without a separate written agreement. This allocation does not determine whether Aon separately offers or agrees to claims advocacy or other claims-related services. 1,5,7Company-reported. Company-reported contractual allocation for covered U.S. Commercial Risk services; policy terms and any separate written agreement control. Aon separately describes claims advocacy on its D&O and cyber pages. | Vouch advertises claims advocacy at no cost to its clients, with a dedicated advocate and help communicating with insurers. It describes assisting with reporting, documentation and follow-up. The issuing insurer decides coverage and pays covered claims. 37,38Company-reported. Service/claims-role descriptions, not independently observed performance or a guarantee of claim acceptance. No implication of free legal representation. Vouch’s help center links to a claim request form asking about the incident, its location, estimated loss and supporting documents. Your policy’s notice instructions remain important: confirm the correct recipient, deadline and any separate cyber incident-response contact. 39,40,38Company-reported. Form retrieved through web text; browser screenshot blocked by security challenge. No submission, loss report or receipt tested. Policy-specific notice requirements not established by availability of broker form. |
| Fees and compensation | Aon’s U.S. brokerage terms say compensation may come from insurers or third parties and can vary by contract, insurer and arrangement. Aon and affiliates may also receive contingent and other compensation; contingent goals can create an incentive to place coverage with a particular insurer. Clients may request expected compensation information for their coverage and alternative quotes. The terms do not give a client-specific amount. 1Company-reported. General company-reported U.S. brokerage terms; actual compensation, fees and conflicts for a client or placement are not stated here and may depend on law or contract. | Vouch Specialty earns commissions on insurance sales and may also receive compensation based on the performance of the products sold. Its disclosure invites questions about compensation on a specific proposal or placement; it does not publish a commission percentage. 16Company-reported. 6 August 2025 disclosure. No zero-fee, fiduciary independence or whole-market claim inferred from independent broker terminology. Vouch may pass through credit-card, debit-card or ACH transaction fees where permitted. Its disclosure lists wire and check as alternatives and says premium financing may be offered through Slash Eureka, Inc., doing business as Ascend, or an affiliate. 16Company-reported. Published payment and finance disclosure, not a verified legal entitlement to charge in any state. No fee schedule, finance APR, total finance cost or individual quote reviewed. |
Sources
Aon Official Website
- Commercial Risk Solutions U.S. Brokerage Terms of Service. Aon; Lines 120–127: certain-program broker-of-record scope, consultation, application assistance, client signature and bind instruction, and account administration; lines 140–147: variable and contingent compensation, potential placement incentive, and client request route; lines 206–213: no price guarantee and surplus-lines limitations; lines 229–231: client insurer-notice duty unless separately agreed. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Aon Commercial Risk U.S. Electronic Disclosure and Consent Terms. Aon; Lines 120–125: Aon Risk Services Companies, Inc. acting for itself and licensed brokerage subsidiaries in electronic delivery; insurer is defined as issuer and risk bearer. The passage does not identify a producing entity or insurer for a particular placement. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Aon plc Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025. Aon plc / U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission; Cover lines 23–34: Aon plc is incorporated in Ireland and gives Dublin as principal executive office; lines 261–263: global client breadth; lines 271–273 and segment discussion: company-reported Commercial Risk brokerage and risk-consulting operations. Filing is parent-level evidence, not placement producer, authority or insurer evidence. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Middle Market Clients. Aon; Lines 125–132: mid-sized organizations and middle-market framing; lines 165–173: dedicated practice and North America statement; lines 188–224: Commercial Risk capabilities. No numeric company-size cutoff or U.S.-only eligibility rule is stated on the reviewed page. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Directors’ and Officers’ (D&O) Liability Insurance. Aon; Lines 135–160: general covered allegations and Side A, B and C scenarios, including public/private differences; lines 171–185: insurer-selection analytics, brokerage/claims-team collaboration and management-liability specialization. Product explanation and company-reported services; not an Aon-issued policy or quote. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Professional Services Practice | Insurance Broking & Risk Management. Aon; Lines 125–128: global professional-services team and named law, accounting and consulting firm audience; lines 131–147: professional-liability/E&O offering and terminology; lines 151–176: cyber and EPL offerings, including management liability described at lines 158–163 as a partnership program/category; lines 180–189: professional-services P&C listing, including crime, fiduciary, kidnap and ransom, and automobile liability. “Loss Prevention” section (directly inspected passage at lines 209–212) conditions law-firm loss prevention on Aon broking of lawyers’ professional liability. Global practice page; no state-specific placement schedule. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Cyber Risk. Aon; Lines 194–205: cyber risk financing and cyber insurance; lines 206–230: claims advocacy/preparation and third-party incident-response providers, separate client contracts, no performance guarantee, and possible referral remuneration. Company-reported global service description. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Property Risk Management. Aon; Lines 132–140: property/buildings/contents and possible business-interruption cover, broker team services; lines 148–159: rates, retentions, limits, deductibles, benchmarking and U.S.-available Property Risk Analyzer; lines 161–168: global market access and alternate risk transfer. Tool availability does not establish placement availability or authority by state. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Marine Insurance and Risk Management. Aon; Lines 123–126: global marine practice, customer examples and marine claims/risk services; lines 155–175: cargo offerings including project cargo, general cargo, stock throughput, excess storage and freight/logistics. No U.S. placement terms, insurer, limits or state authority specified. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- Commercial Surety. Aon; Lines 125–127: commercial surety bond description and three parties; lines 190–210: Aon says it approaches the surety market globally and describes its brokerage support, with offerings depending on jurisdiction; lines 211–222: examples of bond types. Global company marketing; no U.S. producing entity, state authority, issuer or placement terms. Accessed 2026-09-29.
- About | Aon. Aon; Aon’s company overview and Our Capabilities list distinguish Risk Capital from Human Capital and describe group-wide capabilities. General company identity context; not placement, authority or insurer evidence. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Broking and Risk Transfer | Aon. Aon; Explore Our Risk Transfer Offerings; Property & Casualty, Specialty, Management Liability and industry listings. Broad catalogue only; not sufficient for a dedicated line record by itself. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Financial and Executive Risks | Insurance Broking & Risk Management. Aon; Financial Services Group Overview; D&O, fiduciary, EPL and crime references plus policy design and insurer market knowledge. Broad category/source context; not sufficient by itself to establish a separate U.S. product. Accessed 2026-09-28.
- Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management. Aon; Lines 125–126: global construction practice designing and placing risk solutions; lines 137–156: industry-specific property, casualty, construction professional liability, subcontractor default and construction surety offerings; lines 167–195: global coverage areas explicitly list Builders Risk, general/umbrella/excess liability within construction liability, workers compensation and surety among other categories. These are construction-practice marketing statements; page does not provide U.S. state or placement availability for each line. Accessed 2026-09-29.
Vouch Official Website
- Vouch Homepage. Vouch; Hero identifying Vouch as an insurance broker; Industries; Services; footer identifying Vouch Specialty and qualifying product availability. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Disclosures. Vouch; Effective 6 August 2025: marketing name and broker entity; commissions and performance compensation; Premium Finance; Credit and Debit Card Transaction Fees; Who to Contact. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Terms of Use. Vouch; Effective 28 June 2023: Additional Terms: Insurance Services; Vouch Website and Product Disclosures; Void Where Prohibited. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Licenses. Vouch; Effective 16 January 2025: Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC, NPN 19926463; Property & Casualty table (50 states and DC); separate Surplus Lines table; California 6004944. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- California License Number Search. California Department of Insurance; License Number Search for Vouch Specialty Insurance Services, LLC, California 6004944; the public lookup could not be completed and no entity record was returned. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Start a Vouch Application. Vouch; Public first screen: legal business name, website/no-website option, address and location type, applicant role and contact fields, consent, and existing-customer sign-in. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance for Technology Companies. Vouch; Expertise (AI, SaaS, eCommerce, Fintech, Hardware, Crypto); Core coverages for Technology: Tech Errors & Omissions, Cyber Liability, Directors & Officers (D&O), Employment Practices Liability (EPLI), General Liability, Product Liability, Crime, Umbrella, Workers’ Compensation; Learn About Coverages: Key Person Coverage; A partner for every stage of growth; FAQs on pricing and time to coverage; technology errors and omissions blog teaser; insurance-services footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Carrier Options in One Place. Vouch; 26 November 2025: Choice Without the Chaos; Clarity That Builds Confidence; One Relationship, Many Solutions; final producer/underwriting disclosure. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- When Does My Business Insurance Coverage Start? Vouch; 5 June 2026: Coverage Must Be Bound Before It Becomes Active; Payment May Be Required First. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Hiscox Agrees to Acquire US-Based Specialist Insurtech. Hiscox Group; 6 August 2025: agreement covering Corix Insurance Services, LLC and Vouch Insurance Company, subject to approvals; Vouch remaining an independent broker; multi-year distribution agreement. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Hiscox Report and Accounts 2025. Hiscox Ltd; Printed page 225, note 25, Business combinations / Corix: 11 August 2025 acquisition of 100% of Corix Insurance Services LLC by Hiscox Holdings Inc. from Vouch US Insurance Services Holdings LLC. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Licenses. Corix Insurance; Effective 1 January 2025: former-name statement and NPN 19039391; separate Vouch Insurance Company entry, NAIC 17048. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Disclosures. Corix Insurance; Effective 1 January 2025: Proprietary Products paragraph (Vouch ownership wording; State National and United Specialty); footer naming a Hiscox company and the insurers for admitted and surplus-lines offerings. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Cyber and Errors & Omissions. Corix Insurance; Coverage Options; Coverage Highlights; qualification paragraphs before Related Coverages (social engineering, AI, professional activities, intellectual property); footer insurer disclosures; Download Application. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Cyber and E&O Application. Corix Insurance / United Specialty Insurance Company; CET 10–0054 03 25, printed page 1 of 10: United Specialty Insurance Company, claims-made liability, defense-cost treatment and selectable cyber/E&O/media modules; pages 2–8: operations, financials, AI, security and claims questions. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Management Liability. Corix Insurance; Coverage Options: D&O, EPL, Fiduciary; Coverage Highlights: out-of-panel counsel subject to conditions, crisis expenses and optional pre-claim assistance; limitations before Related Coverages. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Commercial Package Policy. Corix Insurance; Forward-Thinking Protection and Coverage Options: general liability, commercial property, hired/non-owned auto and employee benefits liability; footer insurer disclosures. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Comprehensive Coverage Review. Vouch; Fix your insurance blind spots; Complimentary Analysis and Peer Benchmarking. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Contract Requirement Review. Vouch; Coverage that keeps your deals moving; Tailored to your contract; Effortless Experience (reviews and COIs). Accessed 2026-09-15.
- How Fast Certificates of Insurance Keep Business Moving. Vouch; 26 November 2025: Turning an Administrative Task into a Quick Process; Confidence in Every Certificate: account-based requests and third-party details. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- What Is a Certificate of Insurance? Vouch; 8 May 2026: Certificate Holder vs. Additional Insured; How to Get a COI; Common COI Misunderstandings. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- How to Prepare for Your Business Insurance Renewal. Vouch; 30 July 2025: checklist (30–60 days, material changes, financials, claims history); review of retroactive dates; FAQ documents. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Claims Advocacy. Vouch; What You Get: claims advocacy resources at no cost for Vouch clients; dedicated advocate, carrier communication and updates. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Who Helps Me During the Business Insurance Claims Process? Vouch; 26 March 2026: Your Insurance Broker or Claims Advocate; The Insurance Carrier; reporting and documentation. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Vouch Help Center. Vouch; Application, account sign-in and File a Claim links on the help-center homepage. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Vouch Claim Request Form. Vouch; File a Claim destination: claim type, contact details, incident location/date, estimated loss, description, optional policy number and attachments. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Corix Management Liability Application. Corix Insurance / United Specialty Insurance Company; SML 10-0002 03 25, printed page 1 of 13: United Specialty Insurance Company; selectable D&O, employment practices and fiduciary liability; claims-made liability and defense-cost treatment. Accessed 2026-09-15.
- Insurance for Professional Services Firms. Vouch; Core coverages for Professional Services: Errors & Omissions, General Liability, Cyber Liability, Employment Practices Liability, Workers’ Compensation; FAQ on common coverages. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Insurance for Health & Life Science Companies. Vouch; Core coverages for Healthcare & Life Sciences: Medical Malpractice, Business Property. Accessed 2026-09-16.
- Insurance for Financial Services. Vouch; Core protections for Financial Services: Fidelity Bonds; broker services; insurance-services footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.




