---
title: "Kinro vs Resilience"
description: "Compare Kinro’s existing-policy review with a Resilience cyber proposal without assuming equivalent replacement coverage."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-resilience"
page-type: "provider-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-16"
verified-at: "2026-09-16"
entities: ["Spot", "Kinro", "Resilience"]
---

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-resilience)

# Kinro vs Resilience

Compare Kinro’s existing-policy review with a Resilience cyber proposal without assuming equivalent replacement coverage.

## Research Scope and Use

Use this comparison to evaluate Kinro and Resilience against the same documented criteria. The analysis identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business.

This is published research as of the verification dates shown, not a live quote or an eligibility determination. “Company-reported” identifies a provider's own claim. “Not found” and “not publicly disclosed” describe the evidence reviewed, not proof that a service is unavailable. Preserve the scope and citations when summarizing a fact.

For a decision handoff, identify the company's requirements, the documented differences relevant to them, and unresolved questions from the analysis. Confirm actual insurer, availability, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions, and costs in the relevant quote and policy documents.

## Highlights

Kinro is a small-business brokerage with online intake and an existing-policy review offer. Resilience markets cyber and technology E&O plus cyber-risk services; its specialist proposal requires its own eligibility and placement checks. [1](https://kinro.com/ "Kinro Business Insurance") [4](https://kinro.com/policy-review "Free Review Of Your Insurance Policy") [22](https://cyberresilience.com/ "Home Page") [25](https://cyberresilience.com/products/technology-errors-and-omissions-insurance "Technology E&O")



## Introduction

A founder with an expensive cyber renewal may start by uploading the existing policy for review. Kinro offers that entry point, while Resilience offers a specialist cyber and technology E&O route through brokers and product inquiries. The useful comparison is whether the resulting proposal preserves the protections the business needs—not whether the initial upload is easy. [4](https://kinro.com/policy-review "Free Review Of Your Insurance Policy") [26](https://cyberresilience.com/brokers "Brokers") [28](https://cyberresilience.com/contact-us "Contact Us")

## Documented Provider Strengths

### Kinro

- Buyers can start with a free review of an existing policy or renewal packet before considering replacement options. [4](https://kinro.com/policy-review "Free Review Of Your Insurance Policy") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Public upload entry screen only; no documents uploaded and no service or outcome verification.; verified: 2026-09-15.)
- Kinro says it shops the market at renewal and provides text updates linking to documents, certificates and coverage support. [1](https://kinro.com/ "Kinro Business Insurance") [5](https://kinro.com/text-updates "Text Updates From Kinro") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Retail service statements; no authenticated customer account or actual renewal inspected.; verified: 2026-09-15.)

### Resilience

- Technology E&O for software, hardware and technology services [25](https://cyberresilience.com/products/technology-errors-and-omissions-insurance "Technology E&O") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Technology-specific professional liability; not general professional E&O or a guarantee of offered limits.; verified: 2026-09-16.)
- Financial risk prioritization and multi-entity cyber visibility [29](https://cyberresilience.com/products/security-investment-prioritization "Security Investment Prioritization") [30](https://cyberresilience.com/products/multi-entity-and-portfolio-risk "Multi-Entity & Portfolio Risk") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Current named cybersecurity products; outcomes not independently established.; verified: 2026-09-16.)

## Coverage Comparison

| Coverage Type | Kinro | Resilience |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Business owner’s policy | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| Commercial auto | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| Commercial property | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| Cyber liability | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Listed [24](https://cyberresilience.com/products/cyber-insurance "Cyber Insurance") |
| Directors and officers | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| General liability | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| Hired and non-owned auto | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| Professional liability / E&O | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") [14](https://kinro.com/products/professional-liability "Professional Liability / E&O") | Not listed |
| Technology errors and omissions | Not listed | Listed [25](https://cyberresilience.com/products/technology-errors-and-omissions-insurance "Technology E&O") |
| Tools, equipment and inland marine | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| Trucking | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| Umbrella and excess liability | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |
| Workers’ compensation | Listed [3](https://kinro.com/products "Commercial Insurance Products") | Not listed |

Listed products and programs may be arranged through insurers or partners. Optional endorsements are discussed in the analysis. “Not listed” means no separate offering appears in the reviewed catalogue; confirm availability and policy terms with the provider.

## Optional Spot Service Handoff

Spot can help prepare applications, coordinate brokers, and compare proposals. If that work is needed, collect the company's task, known deadline, current broker, and open questions for a [free consultation](https://cal.com/team/spotinsure/insurance-consultation). The company decides what to buy; Spot does not automatically bind coverage. Consult [Spot pricing](https://spot.insure/pricing.md) for ongoing service fees.

This is a service offered by the publisher, separate from the provider research.

## Key Differences Between Kinro and Resilience

### A Policy Review Is the Start of a Comparison

Kinro offers a free review starting with an upload of a declarations page, renewal packet, or policy. It accepts up to three PDF, PNG, or JPG files, each up to 25 MB. Its promise to seek a better price with equivalent or higher coverage is a company claim; no replacement quote or coverage comparison was tested. [4](https://kinro.com/policy-review "Free Review Of Your Insurance Policy") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Public upload entry screen only; no documents uploaded and no service or outcome verification.; verified: 2026-09-15.)

Resilience's technology E&O appetite is revenue- and activity-specific. An existing policy is useful context, but it does not establish eligibility for the replacement. Ask the person reviewing it to identify material differences in covered services, retentions, exclusions and earlier-work protection before describing the new offer as equivalent. [25](https://cyberresilience.com/products/technology-errors-and-omissions-insurance "Technology E&O") [14](https://kinro.com/products/professional-liability "Professional Liability / E&O")

Kinro's cyber guide asks about controls such as multifactor authentication, backups and vendor access. Resilience markets security-investment prioritization. One is published underwriting-input guidance and the other a service offering; neither should be treated as proof that the applicant's controls have been tested. [15](https://kinro.com/products/cyber-liability "Cyber Liability") [29](https://cyberresilience.com/products/security-investment-prioritization "Security Investment Prioritization")

### Establish Who Is Reviewing and Placing the Risk

Kinro’s public pages use several names: the footer names Kinro Insurance Services LLC, text-message disclosures name Kinro, Inc., and the Terms of Service name Kinro AI. Those terms describe selling AI sales-agent technology to financial-services companies under commercial orders. They do not clearly explain how those names or contracts relate to an insurance buyer’s agency agreement. [6](https://kinro.com/terms-of-service "Terms Of Service") [5](https://kinro.com/text-updates "Text Updates From Kinro") (Evidence: Conflicting sources; scope: Unresolved entity and service-scope mismatch within current official pages; no inference of corporate ownership, renaming or misconduct. Terms effective August 10, 2026.; verified: 2026-09-15.)

Resilience identifies Ocrea Risk Services, LLC, doing business as Resilience Cyber Insurance Solutions, as its US insurance distributor and lists NPN 19169260. This company disclosure is not independent verification of a California license. [23](https://cyberresilience.com/disclaimer/ "Disclaimer") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: US distribution entity; regulator license lookup not completed.; verified: 2026-09-16.)

Before sharing a renewal packet, obtain the retail brokerage agreement and the identity of the producer handling it. Kinro's displayed market brands and partner-access statements do not identify the insurer on a future quote. Resilience names US Homeland alternatives but leaves the California product route unresolved. These are different evidence gaps, and neither can be filled by the other company's clearer disclosure. [10](https://kinro.com/partners/carriers "For Carriers And MGAs") [23](https://cyberresilience.com/disclaimer/ "Disclaimer")

### Renewal Shopping and Technical Follow-Through

Kinro says it shops at renewal and provides document links and reminders. Resilience's current reviewed pages do not set out a standard renewal workflow. Ask who will request updated security information and which party will compare expiring and proposed coverage, especially if the policy-review service leads to a broker change. [1](https://kinro.com/ "Kinro Business Insurance") [5](https://kinro.com/text-updates "Text Updates From Kinro") [26](https://cyberresilience.com/brokers "Brokers")

Neither a renewal reminder nor a general support channel answers the emergency-notice question. Kinro's record leaves detailed claims routing undisclosed; Resilience describes dedicated incident support. Get the instructions attached to the issued policy before an event occurs. [19](https://kinro.com/contact "Contact Kinro") [9](https://kinro.com/partners/commercial-placement "Commercial Insurance Placement Support") [27](https://cyberresilience.com/products/claims-incident-response "Claims & Incident Response")

## What to Confirm in Quotes

Ask for a written expiring-versus-replacement analysis, the exact retail producer agreement and a list of markets actually approached. Confirm California authority and product eligibility, then assign renewal and incident duties. A free initial review and a stated goal of finding better coverage do not establish either the final price or an equivalent contract. [4](https://kinro.com/policy-review "Free Review Of Your Insurance Policy") [6](https://kinro.com/terms-of-service "Terms Of Service") [23](https://cyberresilience.com/disclaimer/ "Disclaimer")



## Service Comparison

Kinro vs Resilience: documented services and availability.

| Criteria | Kinro | Resilience |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Business role | Kinro’s website identifies Kinro Insurance Services LLC and displays National Producer Number (NPN) 22233799. It describes the business as a commercial insurance brokerage: the intermediary helping arrange coverage. The insurer issuing your policy is a separate role. [5](https://kinro.com/text-updates "Text Updates From Kinro") [10](https://kinro.com/partners/carriers "For Carriers And MGAs") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Website identification and brokerage positioning only; LLC existence, NPN assignment, state licenses and insurer authority were not independently established.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>Kinro’s public pages use several names: the footer names Kinro Insurance Services LLC, text-message disclosures name Kinro, Inc., and the Terms of Service name Kinro AI. Those terms describe selling AI sales-agent technology to financial-services companies under commercial orders. They do not clearly explain how those names or contracts relate to an insurance buyer’s agency agreement. [6](https://kinro.com/terms-of-service "Terms Of Service") [5](https://kinro.com/text-updates "Text Updates From Kinro") (Evidence: Conflicting sources; scope: Unresolved entity and service-scope mismatch within current official pages; no inference of corporate ownership, renaming or misconduct. Terms effective August 10, 2026.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>Kinro also offers market access and technology to independent agencies and agents. Its partner page says they retain the customer relationship, subject to their written agreement. Its separate commercial-placement service asks the parties to allocate advice, binding, billing, endorsements, certificates, renewals, and communication before placing business. [8](https://kinro.com/partners/agencies "Carrier Access For Agencies And Independent Agents") [9](https://kinro.com/partners/commercial-placement "Commercial Insurance Placement Support") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: B2B partner pathways; not a finding that all retail Kinro buyers work through a subproducer, or that Kinro has wholesale or MGA authority in a particular jurisdiction.; verified: 2026-09-15.) | Resilience combines cyber insurance and technology errors and omissions insurance with cybersecurity risk-management services. [22](https://cyberresilience.com/ "Home Page") [24](https://cyberresilience.com/products/cyber-insurance "Cyber Insurance") [25](https://cyberresilience.com/products/technology-errors-and-omissions-insurance "Technology E&O") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brand-level offering; not a statement that the brand is the risk-bearing insurer.; verified: 2026-09-16.)<br><br>Resilience identifies Ocrea Risk Services, LLC, doing business as Resilience Cyber Insurance Solutions, as its US insurance distributor and lists NPN 19169260. This company disclosure is not independent verification of a California license. [23](https://cyberresilience.com/disclaimer/ "Disclaimer") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: US distribution entity; regulator license lookup not completed.; verified: 2026-09-16.) |
| Application process | Kinro’s public “Start a new quote” page opens without a login and begins with a business-activity selector, labeled step 1 of 4. Later application steps, quote results, payment, and binding were not inspected. [2](https://kinro.com/account/application/start?new_quote=1&source_page=homepage "Start A New Quote") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Observed initial unauthenticated interface in Chrome; no answers, personal information, uploads, account creation or submissions. Later access requirements unknown.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>Kinro says AI helps collect information and present available quote options, with licensed-agent support. Its homepage describes agent follow-up after submission and advertises a roughly two-minute reply. That is a response-time claim, not a verified deadline for receiving or binding insurance. [1](https://kinro.com/ "Kinro Business Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Homepage FAQ and response claim; no interactions submitted or timing study performed.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>Kinro offers a free review starting with an upload of a declarations page, renewal packet, or policy. It accepts up to three PDF, PNG, or JPG files, each up to 25 MB. Its promise to seek a better price with equivalent or higher coverage is a company claim; no replacement quote or coverage comparison was tested. [4](https://kinro.com/policy-review "Free Review Of Your Insurance Policy") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Public upload entry screen only; no documents uploaded and no service or outcome verification.; verified: 2026-09-15.) | Resilience presents insurance to brokers through a dedicated broker page and offers a public contact route for product inquiries. The reviewed pages do not document an end-to-end self-service purchase or a guaranteed quote or binding time. [26](https://cyberresilience.com/brokers "Brokers") [28](https://cyberresilience.com/contact-us "Contact Us") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Observed public broker/contact route; no application submitted or portal accessed.; verified: 2026-09-16.) |
| Access to insurers | Kinro says it works with more than 50 companies and displays brands including Progressive, GEICO, AmTrust, Pie, Coterie, and NEXT. Its carrier-partner page makes access and binding authority conditional on approvals. The logos do not identify the legal insurer that would issue a particular buyer’s policy. [1](https://kinro.com/ "Kinro Business Insurance") [10](https://kinro.com/partners/carriers "For Carriers And MGAs") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company-reported network size and displayed brands. Direct appointments, access through intermediaries, actual market search breadth and insurer financial strength are not independently verified.; verified: 2026-09-15.) | Resilience’s US disclosure names Homeland Insurance Company of New York or Homeland Insurance Company of Delaware as underwriting insurers. It does not specify which would issue a particular California quote. [23](https://cyberresilience.com/disclaimer/ "Disclaimer") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company-reported US insurer disclosure; no binder or California policy form reviewed.; verified: 2026-09-16.) |
| Servicing and renewals | Kinro says it shops the market at renewal. Its text-update service describes links to policy documents and certificates, renewal reminders, and replies to coverage questions. These are published service descriptions, not measured turnaround times. [1](https://kinro.com/ "Kinro Business Insurance") [5](https://kinro.com/text-updates "Text Updates From Kinro") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Retail service statements; no authenticated customer account or actual renewal inspected.; verified: 2026-09-15.)<br><br>Kinro’s text sign-up separates service-message consent from optional marketing consent and offers STOP to unsubscribe. Its privacy policy separately discloses visitor-identification partners that may connect browsing activity with email addresses or online profiles for marketing. The mobile opt-in protections should not be read as a blanket promise that website visits cannot lead to marketing. [5](https://kinro.com/text-updates "Text Updates From Kinro") [7](https://kinro.com/privacy-policy "Privacy Policy") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Published consent and privacy terms, not an audit of data practices or consent enforcement; privacy policy effective August 10, 2026.; verified: 2026-09-15.) | Resilience markets Edge for prioritizing security spending by estimated financial impact, and Arc for viewing cyber risk across multiple entities. These are risk-management services, not additional insurance coverage lines. [29](https://cyberresilience.com/products/security-investment-prioritization "Security Investment Prioritization") [30](https://cyberresilience.com/products/multi-entity-and-portfolio-risk "Multi-Entity & Portfolio Risk") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Current named cybersecurity products; outcomes not independently established.; verified: 2026-09-16.)<br><br>Resilience states that buying insurance is not tied to buying security services. Confirm which services are included in the proposed package and which require a separate agreement. [23](https://cyberresilience.com/disclaimer/ "Disclaimer") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company disclaimer; does not establish free services or package pricing.; verified: 2026-09-16.)<br><br>The current broker and product pages reviewed do not specify renewal documentation, a renewal price commitment or a standard servicing turnaround. [26](https://cyberresilience.com/brokers "Brokers") [24](https://cyberresilience.com/products/cyber-insurance "Cyber Insurance") [25](https://cyberresilience.com/products/technology-errors-and-omissions-insurance "Technology E&O") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Scoped to current HTML pages; older package materials were not used to promise current renewal terms.; verified: 2026-09-16.) |

## Related Reading

- [What Is Kinro Insurance?](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/kinro)
- [What Is Resilience Insurance?](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/resilience)

## Related Comparisons

- [Alliance Risk vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-kinro)
- [Alliance Risk vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-resilience)
- [Amelia Risk vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/amelia-risk-vs-kinro)
- [Amelia Risk vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/amelia-risk-vs-resilience)
- [Armilla vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/armilla-vs-kinro)
- [Armilla vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/armilla-vs-resilience)
- [At-Bay vs Kinro Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/at-bay-vs-kinro)
- [At-Bay vs Resilience Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/at-bay-vs-resilience)
- [Beazley vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/beazley-vs-kinro)
- [Beazley vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/beazley-vs-resilience)
- [CFC vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-kinro)
- [CFC vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-resilience)
- [Chubb vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-kinro)
- [Chubb vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-resilience)
- [Coalition vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/coalition-vs-kinro)
- [Coalition vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/coalition-vs-resilience)
- [Corgi vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/corgi-vs-kinro)
- [Corgi vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/corgi-vs-resilience)
- [Coterie Insurance vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/coterie-vs-kinro)
- [Coterie Insurance vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/coterie-vs-resilience)
- [Coverdash vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/coverdash-vs-kinro)
- [Coverdash vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/coverdash-vs-resilience)
- [Cowbell vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/cowbell-vs-kinro)
- [Cowbell vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/cowbell-vs-resilience)
- [Embroker vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/embroker-vs-kinro)
- [Embroker vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/embroker-vs-resilience)
- [Founder Shield vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/foundershield-vs-kinro)
- [Founder Shield vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/foundershield-vs-resilience)
- [Gallagher vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/gallagher-vs-kinro)
- [Gallagher vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/gallagher-vs-resilience)
- [Harper vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/harper-vs-kinro)
- [Harper vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/harper-vs-resilience)
- [Heffernan vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/heffernan-vs-kinro)
- [Heffernan vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/heffernan-vs-resilience)
- [Hiscox vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/hiscox-vs-kinro)
- [Hiscox vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/hiscox-vs-resilience)
- [HUB International vs Kinro](https://spot.insure/compare/hub-international-vs-kinro)
- [HUB International vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/hub-international-vs-resilience)
- [Kinro vs Layr](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-layr)
- [Kinro vs Lockton](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-lockton)
- [Kinro vs Marsh](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-marsh)
- [Kinro vs Mylo](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-mylo)
- [Kinro vs Newfront](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-newfront)
- [Kinro vs ERGO NEXT Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-next-insurance)
- [Kinro vs Pie Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-pie-insurance)
- [Kinro vs Relm Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-relm)
- [Kinro vs RiskCube](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-riskcube)
- [Kinro vs Risklytics Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-risklytics)
- [Kinro vs StartupInsurance.ai](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-startupinsurance)
- [Kinro vs TechInsurance](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-techinsurance)
- [Kinro vs The Hartford](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-the-hartford)
- [Kinro vs Travelers Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-travelers)
- [Kinro vs USI](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-usi)
- [Kinro vs Vouch](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-vouch)
- [Kinro vs WithCoverage](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-withcoverage)
- [Layr vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/layr-vs-resilience)
- [Lockton vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/lockton-vs-resilience)
- [Marsh vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/marsh-vs-resilience)
- [Mylo vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/mylo-vs-resilience)
- [Newfront vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/newfront-vs-resilience)
- [ERGO NEXT Insurance vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/next-insurance-vs-resilience)
- [Pie Insurance vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/pie-insurance-vs-resilience)
- [Relm Insurance vs Resilience](https://spot.insure/compare/relm-vs-resilience)
- [Resilience vs RiskCube](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-riskcube)
- [Resilience vs Risklytics](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-risklytics)
- [Resilience vs StartupInsurance.ai](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-startupinsurance)
- [Resilience vs TechInsurance](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-techinsurance)
- [Resilience vs The Hartford](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-the-hartford)
- [Resilience vs Travelers](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-travelers)
- [Resilience vs USI](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-usi)
- [Resilience vs Vouch](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-vouch)
- [Resilience vs WithCoverage](https://spot.insure/compare/resilience-vs-withcoverage)

## Sources

### [Kinro Official Website](https://kinro.com)

1. [Kinro Business Insurance](https://kinro.com/). Kinro; Hero; Clear guidance before you buy; industry groups; carrier-logo strip; Insurance expertise; FAQs on follow-up, purchase obligation and AI; footer. Accessed 2026-09-15.
2. [Start A New Quote](https://kinro.com/account/application/start?new_quote=1&source_page=homepage). Kinro; Unauthenticated browser view: New Autoquote, Start a new quote, step 1 of 4, business activity selector; no answers entered. Accessed 2026-09-15.
3. [Commercial Insurance Products](https://kinro.com/products). Kinro; Most common starting points; Vehicles, property, and field operations; Professional, cyber, and leadership risk; How Kinro narrows it down. Accessed 2026-09-15.
4. [Free Review Of Your Insurance Policy](https://kinro.com/policy-review). Kinro; Introductory price/coverage claim and step 1 of 2 upload panel; accepted documents and file limits. Accessed 2026-09-15.
5. [Text Updates From Kinro](https://kinro.com/text-updates). Kinro; Brokerage description; Who sends them (Kinro, Inc.); service and optional marketing consent; What you will receive; LLC footer. Accessed 2026-09-15.
6. [Terms Of Service](https://kinro.com/terms-of-service). Kinro; Effective August 10, 2026; introduction names Kinro AI; sections 1 Services, 6 Mobile Messaging Terms, 7 Warranties & Disclaimers; LLC footer. Accessed 2026-09-15.
7. [Privacy Policy](https://kinro.com/privacy-policy). Kinro; Effective August 10, 2026; Website Visitor Identification and Marketing Partners; Sharing and Disclosure; Mobile Messaging Privacy. Accessed 2026-09-15.
8. [Carrier Access For Agencies And Independent Agents](https://kinro.com/partners/agencies). Kinro; Opening role description; Carrier access; High commission rates; approval and written-agreement qualifications; How to get started. Accessed 2026-09-15.
9. [Commercial Insurance Placement Support](https://kinro.com/partners/commercial-placement). Kinro; Appetite fit; Placement path; Client and servicing ownership; no-guarantee paragraph after step 3. Accessed 2026-09-15.
10. [For Carriers And MGAs](https://kinro.com/partners/carriers). Kinro; Product access; API integration; approvals paragraph after Dormant lead recovery. Accessed 2026-09-15.
11. [General Liability](https://kinro.com/products/general-liability). Kinro; Product file; Inputs carriers usually need; Coverage comparison and actual-policy qualification. Accessed 2026-09-15.
12. [Business Owner’s Policy](https://kinro.com/products/business-owners-policy). Kinro; Introduction; Product file; Inputs carriers usually need; Market fit. Accessed 2026-09-15.
13. [Workers Compensation](https://kinro.com/products/workers-compensation). Kinro; Product file; Inputs carriers usually need, including payroll by state, owner inclusion/exclusion and employee duties. Accessed 2026-09-15.
14. [Professional Liability / E&O](https://kinro.com/products/professional-liability). Kinro; Product file; Inputs carriers usually need, including services, client types, prior claims, retroactive dates and current coverage. Accessed 2026-09-15.
15. [Cyber Liability](https://kinro.com/products/cyber-liability). Kinro; Product file; Inputs carriers usually need, including data, MFA, backups, vendor access and prior incidents. Accessed 2026-09-15.
16. [Directors & Officers](https://kinro.com/products/directors-and-officers). Kinro; Common fit; What it usually handles; Inputs carriers usually need; Market fit. Accessed 2026-09-15.
17. [Consultant Insurance](https://kinro.com/industries/consultants). Kinro; How much does consultant insurance cost?; benchmark amounts; FAQ on reviewing a client insurance clause; Typical market benchmarks qualification. Accessed 2026-09-15.
18. [Insurance Review Methodology](https://kinro.com/blog/reviews/methodology). Kinro; Updated August 30, 2026; Reviews are general information; Authorship and insurance review; Editorial independence and automation (compensation and nonpublic access relationships). Accessed 2026-09-15.
19. [Contact Kinro](https://kinro.com/contact). Kinro; Opening policy-support description; direct contact channels and message form. Accessed 2026-09-15.
20. [Look Up A National Producer Number](https://nipr.com/licensing-center/look-up-a-national-producer-number). National Insurance Producer Registry; Definition: NPN is a unique NAIC identifier assigned during the licensing application process; assigned to individuals and business entities. Accessed 2026-09-15.
21. [Business Name Search](https://cdicloud.insurance.ca.gov/cal/BusinessNameSearch). California Department of Insurance; Search for Kinro on September 15, 2026 returned Captcha validation failed; no license result was retrieved. This is an access limitation, not a negative license search.. Accessed 2026-09-15.

### [Resilience Official Website](https://cyberresilience.com/)

22. [Home Page](https://cyberresilience.com/). Resilience; Cyber risk management; Broad market appetite. Accessed 2026-09-16.
23. [Disclaimer](https://cyberresilience.com/disclaimer/). Resilience; Opening paragraphs and USA jurisdiction disclosure. Accessed 2026-09-16.
24. [Cyber Insurance](https://cyberresilience.com/products/cyber-insurance). Resilience; Why choose cyber insurance; Policy coverage; Broad market appetite. Accessed 2026-09-16.
25. [Technology E&O](https://cyberresilience.com/products/technology-errors-and-omissions-insurance). Resilience; Technology risk categories; Key benefits / A Broad Market Appetite. Accessed 2026-09-16.
26. [Brokers](https://cyberresilience.com/brokers). Resilience; Broker benefits; Use cases; Insurance & risk solutions. Accessed 2026-09-16.
27. [Claims & Incident Response](https://cyberresilience.com/products/claims-incident-response). Resilience; Our difference; Support from start to resolution; Claims panel. Accessed 2026-09-16.
28. [Contact Us](https://cyberresilience.com/contact-us). Resilience; Contact us; emergency claims instructions. Accessed 2026-09-16.
29. [Security Investment Prioritization](https://cyberresilience.com/products/security-investment-prioritization). Resilience; Resilience Edge introduction and Key benefits. Accessed 2026-09-16.
30. [Multi-Entity & Portfolio Risk](https://cyberresilience.com/products/multi-entity-and-portfolio-risk). Resilience; Resilience Arc introduction. Accessed 2026-09-16.
31. [Terms and Conditions](https://cyberresilience.com/terms-and-conditions/). Resilience; Opening website agreement; separate written agreements. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-09-16. Last verified 2026-09-16. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/kinro-vs-resilience.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
