---
title: "Foxquilt vs Mylo: Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance"
description: "Mylo explains claims-made and occurrence structures and compares quotes from insurers; Foxquilt labels its E&O description claims-made and names technology and creative classes."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions"
page-type: "line-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-10-01"
comparison-pair: "foxquilt-vs-mylo"
provider-a: "foxquilt"
provider-b: "mylo"
coverage-line: "professional-errors-omissions"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and insurance research. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Spot Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Spot Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Focused comparison of Foxquilt and Mylo for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance: what each provider publishes about this line, checked against the same criteria, with numbered sources.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance questions about Foxquilt versus Mylo. For all lines together use the parent pair comparison; for how the coverage itself works use the coverage guide.

**Questions this page answers:**
- Foxquilt vs Mylo for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance: how do they differ?
- Which is better for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance, Foxquilt or Mylo?
- What does Foxquilt or Mylo publish about Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance (limits, eligibility, claims, add-ons)?
- What should I confirm in a quote for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance from Foxquilt or Mylo?

**Key facts:**
- Line: Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance. Providers: Foxquilt and Mylo.
- Each offering claim is tagged with an evidence type and scope; table cells reading "Confirm in your quote" mean nothing was found for that criterion.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It identifies differences and questions to ask; it does not select a winner for a particular business.
- "Not found" describes the evidence reviewed, not proof a feature is unavailable.
- Insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and price are set in an actual quote and are not established here.

**Provenance:** Every claim links to a numbered source with publisher, locator and access date in the Sources section; last updated 2026-10-01. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo) — parent: all coverage lines for this pair
- [Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance guide](https://spot.insure/coverage/professional-errors-omissions) — coverage explainer for this line
- [Foxquilt profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Mylo profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/mylo) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo Commercial Auto Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/commercial-auto) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/cyber) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/general-liability) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/umbrella-excess) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo Workers’ Compensation Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/workers-compensation) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)

# Foxquilt vs Mylo: How Do They Compare for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance?

Mylo explains claims-made and occurrence structures and compares quotes from insurers; Foxquilt labels its E&O description claims-made and names technology and creative classes.

## How to Use the Foxquilt vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Comparison

Use this comparison to evaluate Foxquilt and Mylo for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance against the same documented criteria. It identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business. Offering claims are what each provider publishes about this line unless marked otherwise. “Not found” describes the evidence reviewed, not proof that a feature is unavailable. Confirm the insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost in an actual quote.

## Foxquilt vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Summary

Mylo explains that professional-liability forms may be claims-made or occurrence and discusses tail coverage. Foxquilt describes claims-made E&O and names technology and creative classes; the proposed insurer’s form controls the actual terms. [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance")

## What Is Foxquilt?

Foxquilt offers several online-marketed small-business lines, but its public pages do not resolve which U.S. entity places each risk or which insurer issues each policy. Compare the specific product, state, terms and named entities before deciding whether the digital route fits your business. [1](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/commercial-general-liability.html "Commercial General Liability") [2](https://www.foxquilt.com/terms-of-use.html "Foxquilt Insurance Services | Terms & Conditions")

[Foxquilt profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt)

## What Is Mylo Insurance?

Mylo suits small businesses wanting online quote comparisons or licensed-advisor help; firms needing complex program management should compare full-service brokers. Mylo says 95% of customers pay no fee, though some transactions carry fees. [4](https://choosemylo.com/business/business-insurance "Small Business Insurance") [5](https://choosemylo.com/our-story "About Mylo")

[Mylo profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/mylo)

## What Is Professional Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance?

Professional liability can help pay defense costs and covered losses when a client says your advice or service caused financial harm. If customers rely on your work, list every service you provide and check the claims-made reporting and prior-work terms. [8](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/commercial/pl-faq.html "FAQ: Professional liability insurance") [9](https://www.iii.org/article/professional-liability-insurance "Professional liability insurance") [10](https://www.sba.gov/counseling/launch-your-business/#business-insurance "Get business insurance") [11](https://www.hiscox.com/documents/pl-sample-policy-wording.pdf "Professional Liability – US Direct Errors and Omissions Insurance")

## What Are the Key Differences Between Foxquilt and Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance?

### Claims-made dates

Mylo brokers professional-liability quotes from multiple insurers and describes a range of triggers including contract breach, client financial loss, bodily injury and property damage claims. Foxquilt describes claims-made coverage for financial loss caused by professional services or advice and names technology and creative classes. Buyers should compare insurer options through Mylo with Foxquilt’s quoted form, especially where the alleged harm goes beyond economic loss. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance")  [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

### Who the examples reach

Mylo explains that professional liability can be claims-made or occurrence and that tail coverage can extend reporting after a claims-made policy ends. Foxquilt labels its described product claims-made. A buyer switching insurers should compare retroactive dates and tail provisions on the actual forms to avoid a gap for earlier work. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance") [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

Mylo describes quote comparison across insurers and discusses claims-made and occurrence forms. Foxquilt names technology and creative classes. Ask the proposed insurer to confirm the applicant’s class and the specific form; public examples alone do not establish eligibility. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance") [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

## What Should You Confirm in Foxquilt and Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Quotes?

- Ask Foxquilt whether occurrence terms, prior-acts dates or tail are available; ask Mylo to identify the insurer and compare the proposed triggers for contract, financial-loss and bodily-injury allegations. [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance")

## Foxquilt vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Compared

| Criteria | Foxquilt Professional Liability / E&O | Mylo Professional Liability Insurance |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Role in This Line | Foxquilt markets a Professional Liability / Errors & Omissions product. [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) | Mylo brokers professional liability insurance by comparing quotes from multiple business insurance companies rather than underwriting the policy itself. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Professional liability product page..) |
| Issuing Insurer | Confirm in your quote. | The professional liability product page and Mylo's carrier-contact directory do not name the insurer that would issue a professional liability policy; the directory groups carriers under generic Auto & Home and Business categories only. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance") [7](https://choosemylo.com/contact-your-carrier "Contact Your Carrier") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Checked the professional liability product page and the carrier-contact directory on 2026-09-23; neither ties a named carrier to this line..) |
| Who It’s For | The page names technology and creative classes among its target groups; it does not provide a complete eligibility list. [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) | Mylo markets this line to businesses that could face a claim from a client unhappy with their professional services, using examples spanning app development, financial planning and beauty-salon services. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Product page examples; a particular business's eligibility depends on underwriting..) |
| Coverage Features | The page describes claims alleging financial loss caused by professional services or advice and labels the product claims-made. [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) | Mylo describes the policy responding to breach-of-contract claims, bodily injury or property damage claims, financial-loss claims, and consequential-damages claims arising from a client relationship. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Product page coverage descriptions; actual insuring agreements and exclusions are set by the issued policy..)<br><br>Mylo explains that professional liability comes in claims-made and occurrence forms, and that tail coverage can be added to a claims-made policy to extend reporting after it ends. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Product page FAQ; which form and tail terms are offered depends on the placed carrier..) |
| Limits and Retentions | The cited public overview does not establish the limits, deductibles, exclusions or form terms that would apply to a specific buyer. [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Ask for the quote and specimen or issued policy forms before treating a listed feature as covered..) | Confirm in your quote. |
| How to Apply | The cited Foxquilt product or program page provides a quote path for the described product or program; that route does not establish that a quote will be offered or bound. [3](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) | Mylo says it recommends coverage customized to the business and compares professional liability quotes from top-rated business insurance companies to find a combination of coverage and price. [6](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability "Professional Liability Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Product page "How will Mylo find me the right policy?" section..) |
| Claims Support | Confirm in your quote. | Mylo's carrier-contact page lists claims phone numbers by carrier for Auto & Home and Business policies generally, but does not identify a professional-liability-specific claims contact or process. [7](https://choosemylo.com/contact-your-carrier "Contact Your Carrier") (Evidence: Not found in reviewed sources; scope: Carrier-contact directory checked 2026-09-23; entries are organized by carrier and general product category, not by coverage line..) |

## Related Pages for Foxquilt vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O)

- [Foxquilt vs Mylo](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo): all coverage lines, business roles, service and claims.
- [What Is Professional Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance?](https://spot.insure/coverage/professional-errors-omissions): Professional liability can help pay covered defense costs and losses when a client says your advice or service caused financial harm; check services and reporting terms.
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo Commercial Auto Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/commercial-auto)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/cyber)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/general-liability)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/umbrella-excess)
- [Foxquilt vs Mylo Workers’ Compensation Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/workers-compensation)
- [AIG vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)
- [AIG vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Alliance Risk vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Alliance Risk vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions)

## Sources for Foxquilt vs Mylo Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance

### Sources About Foxquilt

1. [Commercial General Liability](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/commercial-general-liability.html). Foxquilt; “What does CGL cover?”; “Foxquilt’s CGL is built for…”; digital quote/buy and certificates; “Built for North American small business”; limits FAQ; CGL exclusions FAQ. Directly reopened 2026-09-29, lines 53–64, 67–104, 135–215, 244–319.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
2. [Foxquilt Insurance Services | Terms & Conditions](https://www.foxquilt.com/terms-of-use.html). Foxquilt; Sections 1.1–1.2 identify Foxquilt Insurance Services Inc. as service operator; no reviewed Inc.–LLC relationship statement.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
3. [Professional Liability (E&O)](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html). Foxquilt; E&O summary and claims-made label; coverage examples; “Tech & Creative” classes; digital quote/buy; North American availability; lines 22–29, 52–65, 99–120, 138–253.. Accessed 2026-09-29.

### Sources About Mylo

4. [Small Business Insurance](https://choosemylo.com/business/business-insurance). Mylo; Hero; What Insurance Does A Small Business Need (Business Owners Policy listing); Get My Quote; Business Insurance FAQs; commercial-product navigation; footer legal disclosure. Accessed 2026-09-16.
5. [About Mylo](https://choosemylo.com/our-story). Mylo; Your Digital One-Stop Shop; The Broker Advantage; Proven Heritage, Powerful Future; About Mylo FAQs. Accessed 2026-09-15.
6. [Professional Liability Insurance](https://choosemylo.com/business/product-professional-liability). Mylo; Professional Liability? But I Do Good Work; What does professional liability cover?; Professional liability FAQs (claims-made vs. occurrence, tail coverage); How will Mylo find me the right policy?. Accessed 2026-09-23.
7. [Contact Your Carrier](https://choosemylo.com/contact-your-carrier). Mylo; Carrier contact list grouped by Auto & Home, Business and Claims; no professional-liability-specific entry. Accessed 2026-09-23.

### Sources for the Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Guide

8. [FAQ: Professional liability insurance](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/commercial/pl-faq.html). Texas Department of Insurance; What’s professional liability coverage?; What types of damages…; What’s general liability insurance?; Do I need professional liability… if I have general liability…?; Is professional liability insurance required?; Can a client require…?; What’s the difference between occurrence policies and claims-made policies. Accessed 2026-09-16.
9. [Professional liability insurance](https://www.iii.org/article/professional-liability-insurance). Insurance Information Institute; Opening paragraphs (professional services/advice and E&O name); Claims not covered by general liability; What types of businesses need professional liability insurance?; What’s covered… and what’s not (claims-made versus occurrence, defense and judgments, non-financial/intentional limits, BOP/in-home exclusion). Accessed 2026-09-16.
10. [Get business insurance](https://www.sba.gov/counseling/launch-your-business/#business-insurance). U.S. Small Business Administration; Six common types of business insurance table. Accessed 2026-09-16.
11. [Professional Liability – US Direct Errors and Omissions Insurance](https://www.hiscox.com/documents/pl-sample-policy-wording.pdf). Hiscox Inc. specimen; About this Policy / Coverage for Claims Made Against You; I.A Insuring Agreement; I.B Defense; I.C Settlement; II.A Notice of Claims; II.C Optional Extended Reporting Period; III.A, III.K, III.M, III.R, III.S Exclusions; IV.A–B Limits and Deductible; VI.O Professional Services; VI.U Wrongful Act. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-10-01. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## Foxquilt Review Scores for 2026

Review Score: 8.9 / 10 from 3 rated sources, equally weighted.

Customers rate Foxquilt well on Google (4.9 out of 5 from 526 reviews at its Charlotte office) and 3.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot from only 8 reviews. Put together, the Review Score is 8.9 out of 10.

- Trustpilot: TrustScore 3.5/5 (Trustpilot 5-point scale); 8 reviews. Trustpilot's foxquilt.com company profile (Toronto address; broad broker, auto, business and home insurance categories). Reviewer country and product line are not reliably shown, so it is not a US-only or commercial-only sample. Period: profile accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of foxquilt.com](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/foxquilt.com)
- BBB: BBB business grade A+ (BBB letter grade). Better Business Bureau Serving Central Ontario business profile for Foxquilt at a Toronto address; business-profile grade and reviews/complaints are different data. Not a U.S. policy review. Period: Toronto profile accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt | BBB Business Profile](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206); [Foxquilt | BBB Reviews](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206/customer-reviews); [Foxquilt | BBB Complaints](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206/complaints)
- Google (via Birdeye): Google rating 4.9 (out of 5); 526 reviews. Google reviews for Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC, the Charlotte, North Carolina office. Reviews include commercial insurance customers. Period: checked 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC reviews | Birdeye](https://reviews.birdeye.com/foxquilt-insurance-services-llc-176273459225651)
- HelloSafe: HelloSafe rating 4.8 (out of 5); 637 reviews. HelloSafe (Canadian comparison site) page on Foxquilt business insurance. Canada-focused, and the source of its reviews is not stated. Period: page accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Business Insurance Review (2026) - HelloSafe](https://hellosafe.ca/en/business-insurance/foxquilt)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt/reviews).

## Mylo Review Scores for 2026

Review Score: 7.7 / 10 from 2 rated sources, equally weighted.

Mylo has strong feedback on its Kansas City Birdeye listing, while its tiny Trustpilot sample is negative. Most available feedback mixes personal and business insurance.

- Trustpilot: TrustScore 2.9 (0–5 stars); 2 reviews. Trustpilot brand profile linked to choosemylo.com and Kansas City address; two user reviews from U.S. reviewers, both about auto-insurance shopping, not commercial policies. Trustpilot warns reviews may not be representative. Period: 0 reviews in prior 12 months; accessed 2026-09-25. Checked 2026-09-25. [Mylo Reviews | Trustpilot](https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/choosemylo.com)
- Birdeye (aggregates Google and Birdeye reviews): combined Google/Birdeye star rating 4.8 (0–5 stars); 1329 reviews. Kansas City office at 8880 Ward Pkwy #200; profile links to choosemylo.com and identifies insurance products including business, home, auto, health and group health. Birdeye shows 1,328 Google and 1 Birdeye review. Local office and mixed-product profile, not company-wide commercial-only consensus. Period: Observed 2026-09-25; 1,328 Google-origin plus one Birdeye review. Checked 2026-09-25. [Mylo, a Lockton Company | Birdeye](https://reviews.birdeye.com/mylo-a-lockton-company-155339142807839)

Reviewed 2026-09-25. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/mylo/reviews).

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/foxquilt-vs-mylo/professional-errors-omissions.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
