---
title: "Chubb vs Foxquilt: Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance"
description: "Chubb combines Pro ERM professional liability with media and cyber and lists worldwide defense costs; Foxquilt describes claims-made E&O for technology and creative classes."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions"
page-type: "line-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-30"
comparison-pair: "chubb-vs-foxquilt"
provider-a: "chubb"
provider-b: "foxquilt"
coverage-line: "professional-errors-omissions"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and insurance research. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Spot Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Spot Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Focused comparison of Chubb and Foxquilt for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance: what each provider publishes about this line, checked against the same criteria, with numbered sources.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance questions about Chubb versus Foxquilt. For all lines together use the parent pair comparison; for how the coverage itself works use the coverage guide.

**Questions this page answers:**
- Chubb vs Foxquilt for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance: how do they differ?
- Which is better for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance, Chubb or Foxquilt?
- What does Chubb or Foxquilt publish about Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance (limits, eligibility, claims, add-ons)?
- What should I confirm in a quote for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance from Chubb or Foxquilt?

**Key facts:**
- Line: Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance. Providers: Chubb and Foxquilt.
- Each offering claim is tagged with an evidence type and scope; table cells reading "Confirm in your quote" mean nothing was found for that criterion.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It identifies differences and questions to ask; it does not select a winner for a particular business.
- "Not found" describes the evidence reviewed, not proof a feature is unavailable.
- Insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and price are set in an actual quote and are not established here.

**Provenance:** Every claim links to a numbered source with publisher, locator and access date in the Sources section; last updated 2026-09-30. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [Chubb vs Foxquilt](https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-foxquilt) — parent: all coverage lines for this pair
- [Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance guide](https://spot.insure/coverage/professional-errors-omissions) — coverage explainer for this line
- [Chubb profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/chubb) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Foxquilt profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Chubb vs Foxquilt Inland Marine Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-foxquilt/inland-marine) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Chubb Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-chubb/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Chubb Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-chubb/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Chubb Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-chubb/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)

# Chubb vs Foxquilt: How Do They Compare for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance?

Chubb combines Pro ERM professional liability with media and cyber and lists worldwide defense costs; Foxquilt describes claims-made E&O for technology and creative classes.

## Research Scope and Use

Use this comparison to evaluate Chubb and Foxquilt for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance against the same documented criteria. It identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business. Offering claims are what each provider publishes about this line unless marked otherwise. “Not found” describes the evidence reviewed, not proof that a feature is unavailable. Confirm the insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost in an actual quote.

## Summary

Chubb’s Pro ERM adds professional-technology services and worldwide defense-cost coverage; Foxquilt describes claims-made financial-loss protection for technology and creative businesses. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

## What Is Chubb?

Chubb fits technology firms seeking DigiTech ERM or small businesses with up to $30 million in revenue seeking a BOP; buyers wanting an instant direct purchase should compare online carriers. Agents can quote eligible small accounts, with a faster cyber route. [1](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/industries/technology.html "Insurance For Technology Companies") [2](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/terms-of-use.html "Terms Of Use") [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products")

[Chubb profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/chubb)

## What Is Foxquilt?

Foxquilt offers several online-marketed small-business lines, but its public pages do not resolve which U.S. entity places each risk or which insurer issues each policy. Compare the specific product, state, terms and named entities before deciding whether the digital route fits your business. [5](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/commercial-general-liability.html "Commercial General Liability") [6](https://www.foxquilt.com/terms-of-use.html "Foxquilt Insurance Services | Terms & Conditions")

[Foxquilt profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt)

## What Is Professional Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance?

Professional liability can help pay defense costs and covered losses when a client says your advice or service caused financial harm. If customers rely on your work, list every service you provide and check the claims-made reporting and prior-work terms. [8](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/commercial/pl-faq.html "FAQ: Professional liability insurance") [9](https://www.iii.org/article/professional-liability-insurance "Professional liability insurance") [10](https://www.sba.gov/counseling/launch-your-business/#business-insurance "Get business insurance") [11](https://www.hiscox.com/documents/pl-sample-policy-wording.pdf "Professional Liability – US Direct Errors and Omissions Insurance")

## Key Differences in Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance

### Combined E&O and Professional Technology

Chubb underwrites Pro ERM as a single policy combining professional liability, media and cyber for non-licensed professional-services firms; its definition expressly includes professional technology services. Foxquilt describes claims-made coverage for financial loss from professional services and names technology and creative classes. A technology company should compare whether Chubb’s package structure fits its needs and whether Foxquilt’s form defines the same services. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

### Defense Costs and Buyer Qualification

Chubb says Pro ERM covers 100% of defense costs for covered claims worldwide, though its page does not publish a separate limit or retention. Foxquilt’s overview does not establish defense-cost treatment, limit or retention. Those details can change the available indemnity limit, so request the declarations and confirm whether defense costs reduce the limit before comparing the two offers. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

## What to Confirm in Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Quotes

- Ask Chubb for the Pro ERM limit and retention and confirm your services meet the non-licensed-profession criteria. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

- Ask Foxquilt whether defense costs erode limits and request the full limit, retention and professional-services definition. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

## Offering Details

| Criteria | Chubb Pro ERM (Professional Enterprise Risk Management) | Foxquilt Professional Liability / E&O |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Role in This Line | Chubb underwrites professional errors and omissions coverage through Pro ERM, a single policy combining professional liability, media and cyber exposures for non-licensed professional-services firms. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products page, Professional Enterprise Risk Management section..) | Foxquilt markets a Professional Liability / Errors & Omissions product. [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) |
| Who It’s For | Chubb says Pro ERM is available to non-licensed professional-services firms of all sizes, naming examples including associations, consultants, business process administrators, event planners, interior and graphic design firms, marketing and PR firms, printers, staffing firms, travel agents and trustees. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Pro ERM Target Clients list..) | The page names technology and creative classes among its target groups; it does not provide a complete eligibility list. [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) |
| Coverage Features | Beyond the Cyber ERM base, Chubb says Pro ERM adds E&O coverage including personal injury from professional services, a broadened definition of professional services that expressly includes professional technology services, coverage for independent contractors performing duties on the insured's behalf, automatic additional-insured status for clients when required by contract, and coverage for professional disciplinary proceedings. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Pro ERM Product Features list; subject to the policy as issued..) | The page describes claims alleging financial loss caused by professional services or advice and labels the product claims-made. [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) |
| Limits and Retentions | Chubb says Pro ERM includes coverage for 100% of defense costs for covered claims worldwide, but the reviewed page does not publish a separate liability limit or retention. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Pro ERM Product Features list..) | The cited public overview does not establish the limits, deductibles, exclusions or form terms that would apply to a specific buyer. [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Ask for the quote and specimen or issued policy forms before treating a listed feature as covered..) |
| Risk Services | Chubb says Pro ERM policyholders get access to legal counsel with extensive professional-liability experience, in addition to the general cyber-incident-response services shared with Cyber ERM. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Pro ERM Product Features list..) | Confirm in your quote. |
| How to Apply | Agents and brokers can quote Pro ERM through Chubb's Cyber Central or Marketplace quoting platforms. [3](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html "Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products page quoting section..) | The cited Foxquilt product or program page provides a quote path for the described product or program; that route does not establish that a quote will be offered or bound. [7](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) |

## Full Comparison

- [Chubb vs Foxquilt](https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-foxquilt): all coverage lines, business roles, service and claims.
- [What Is Professional Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance?](https://spot.insure/coverage/professional-errors-omissions): Professional liability can help pay covered defense costs and losses when a client says your advice or service caused financial harm; check services and reporting terms.
- [Chubb vs Foxquilt Inland Marine Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-foxquilt/inland-marine)
- [AIG vs Chubb Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-chubb/professional-errors-omissions)
- [AIG vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Alliance Risk vs Chubb Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-chubb/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Alliance Risk vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs Chubb Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-chubb/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)

## Sources

### Chubb

1. [Insurance For Technology Companies](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/industries/technology.html). Chubb; Industry overview; Who we serve; Products and services: commercial package insurance (BOP, Benchmarq, Customarq), E&O/Cyber, Financial Lines, workers’ compensation, auto and umbrella; dedicated underwriting, claims and risk engineering. Accessed 2026-09-16.
2. [Terms Of Use](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/terms-of-use.html). Chubb; Acceptance of Terms identifying Chubb Group Holdings Inc.; surplus-lines producer restriction; products not available to all users or jurisdictions; Chubb Limited safe-harbor language; Internet Portals for Chubb Business. Accessed 2026-09-16.
3. [Cyber Insurance Coverage & Products](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/products/cyber-insurance/cyber-insurance-products.html). Chubb; Professional Enterprise Risk Management section: target clients and product features beyond Cyber ERM. Accessed 2026-09-23.
4. [Insurance for Software Product & System Developers](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/software-system-developers.html). Chubb; Financial-lines coverage solutions list for software and systems developers. Accessed 2026-09-23.

### Foxquilt

5. [Commercial General Liability](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/commercial-general-liability.html). Foxquilt; “What does CGL cover?”; “Foxquilt’s CGL is built for…”; digital quote/buy and certificates; “Built for North American small business”; limits FAQ; CGL exclusions FAQ. Directly reopened 2026-09-29, lines 53–64, 67–104, 135–215, 244–319.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
6. [Foxquilt Insurance Services | Terms & Conditions](https://www.foxquilt.com/terms-of-use.html). Foxquilt; Sections 1.1–1.2 identify Foxquilt Insurance Services Inc. as service operator; no reviewed Inc.–LLC relationship statement.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
7. [Professional Liability (E&O)](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html). Foxquilt; E&O summary and claims-made label; coverage examples; “Tech & Creative” classes; digital quote/buy; North American availability; lines 22–29, 52–65, 99–120, 138–253.. Accessed 2026-09-29.

### Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Guide

8. [FAQ: Professional liability insurance](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/commercial/pl-faq.html). Texas Department of Insurance; What’s professional liability coverage?; What types of damages…; What’s general liability insurance?; Do I need professional liability… if I have general liability…?; Is professional liability insurance required?; Can a client require…?; What’s the difference between occurrence policies and claims-made policies. Accessed 2026-09-16.
9. [Professional liability insurance](https://www.iii.org/article/professional-liability-insurance). Insurance Information Institute; Opening paragraphs (professional services/advice and E&O name); Claims not covered by general liability; What types of businesses need professional liability insurance?; What’s covered… and what’s not (claims-made versus occurrence, defense and judgments, non-financial/intentional limits, BOP/in-home exclusion). Accessed 2026-09-16.
10. [Get business insurance](https://www.sba.gov/counseling/launch-your-business/#business-insurance). U.S. Small Business Administration; Six common types of business insurance table. Accessed 2026-09-16.
11. [Professional Liability – US Direct Errors and Omissions Insurance](https://www.hiscox.com/documents/pl-sample-policy-wording.pdf). Hiscox Inc. specimen; About this Policy / Coverage for Claims Made Against You; I.A Insuring Agreement; I.B Defense; I.C Settlement; II.A Notice of Claims; II.C Optional Extended Reporting Period; III.A, III.K, III.M, III.R, III.S Exclusions; IV.A–B Limits and Deductible; VI.O Professional Services; VI.U Wrongful Act. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-09-30. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## Chubb Reviews

Review Score: 6.9 / 10 from 5 rated sources, equally weighted.

Chubb earns 5/5 from NerdWallet, which reports fewer-than-expected commercial property and liability complaints. Customer ratings are mixed across products and locations.

- NerdWallet: NerdWallet editorial rating 5.0 (5 stars). Chubb identity; US commercial insurance review/satisfaction evidence sought on NerdWallet. Period: updated 2026-05-14. Checked 2026-09-25. [Chubb Business Insurance Review 2026: Top-Rated Company, Customizable BOP](https://www.nerdwallet.com/business/insurance/learn/chubb-small-business-insurance)
- Trustpilot: TrustScore 4.2 (5 stars); 3345 reviews. Chubb identity; US commercial insurance review/satisfaction evidence sought on Trustpilot. Checked 2026-09-25. [Chubb (European Region) Reviews](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.chubb.com)
- Google: Google star rating 2.0 (5 stars); 8 reviews. One Chubb Group local listing at 701 5th Ave, Seattle, Washington; profile-level feedback is not firmwide, not line-specific, and may include personal policies/claims. Checked 2026-09-25. [Chubb Group of Insurance Companies — Google reviews via Birdeye](https://reviews.birdeye.com/chubb-group-of-insurance-companies-149396582765159)
- ConsumerAffairs: ConsumerAffairs star rating 1.8 (5 stars); 20 reviews. ConsumerAffairs page for U.S. Chubb auto insurance (personal auto); not commercial-policy feedback. Period: page updated 2026-08-14. Checked 2026-09-25. [Chubb Auto Insurance Reviews](https://www.consumeraffairs.com/insurance/chubb.html)
- MoneyGeek: MoneyGeek customer score 4.2 (5 points). MoneyGeek’s U.S. small-business insurance customer-review analysis; publisher describes it as cross-source review analysis and does not isolate one commercial line. Period: 2026 review; MoneyGeek reports over 1,100 reviews, collection period not stated. Checked 2026-09-25. [Chubb Business Insurance Review (2026 Ratings)](https://www.moneygeek.com/insurance/business/chubb-review/)

Reviewed 2026-09-25. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/chubb/reviews).

## Foxquilt Reviews

Review Score: 8.9 / 10 from 3 rated sources, equally weighted.

Customers rate Foxquilt well on Google (4.9 out of 5 from 526 reviews at its Charlotte office) and 3.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot from only 8 reviews. Put together, the Review Score is 8.9 out of 10.

- Trustpilot: TrustScore 3.5/5 (Trustpilot 5-point scale); 8 reviews. Trustpilot's foxquilt.com company profile (Toronto address; broad broker, auto, business and home insurance categories). Reviewer country and product line are not reliably shown, so it is not a US-only or commercial-only sample. Period: profile accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of foxquilt.com](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/foxquilt.com)
- BBB: BBB business grade A+ (BBB letter grade). Better Business Bureau Serving Central Ontario business profile for Foxquilt at a Toronto address; business-profile grade and reviews/complaints are different data. Not a U.S. policy review. Period: Toronto profile accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt | BBB Business Profile](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206); [Foxquilt | BBB Reviews](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206/customer-reviews); [Foxquilt | BBB Complaints](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206/complaints)
- Google (via Birdeye): Google rating 4.9 (out of 5); 526 reviews. Google reviews for Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC, the Charlotte, North Carolina office. Reviews include commercial insurance customers. Period: checked 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC reviews | Birdeye](https://reviews.birdeye.com/foxquilt-insurance-services-llc-176273459225651)
- HelloSafe: HelloSafe rating 4.8 (out of 5); 637 reviews. HelloSafe (Canadian comparison site) page on Foxquilt business insurance. Canada-focused, and the source of its reviews is not stated. Period: page accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Business Insurance Review (2026) - HelloSafe](https://hellosafe.ca/en/business-insurance/foxquilt)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt/reviews).

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/chubb-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
