---
title: "CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway: Commercial Property Insurance"
description: "CFC publishes a $10 million property limit in a combined property-and-casualty policy, while THREE lists Property in its BOP without public line limits."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/commercial-property"
page-type: "line-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-30"
comparison-pair: "cfc-vs-three"
provider-a: "cfc"
provider-b: "three"
coverage-line: "commercial-property"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and insurance research. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Spot Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Spot Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/commercial-property)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Focused comparison of CFC and THREE by Berkshire Hathaway for Commercial Property Insurance: what each provider publishes about this line, checked against the same criteria, with numbered sources.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this for Commercial Property Insurance questions about CFC versus THREE by Berkshire Hathaway. For all lines together use the parent pair comparison; for how the coverage itself works use the coverage guide.

**Questions this page answers:**
- CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway for Commercial Property Insurance: how do they differ?
- Which is better for Commercial Property Insurance, CFC or THREE by Berkshire Hathaway?
- What does CFC or THREE by Berkshire Hathaway publish about Commercial Property Insurance (limits, eligibility, claims, add-ons)?
- What should I confirm in a quote for Commercial Property Insurance from CFC or THREE by Berkshire Hathaway?

**Key facts:**
- Line: Commercial Property Insurance. Providers: CFC and THREE by Berkshire Hathaway.
- Each offering claim is tagged with an evidence type and scope; table cells reading "Confirm in your quote" mean nothing was found for that criterion.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It identifies differences and questions to ask; it does not select a winner for a particular business.
- "Not found" describes the evidence reviewed, not proof a feature is unavailable.
- Insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and price are set in an actual quote and are not established here.

**Provenance:** Every claim links to a numbered source with publisher, locator and access date in the Sources section; last updated 2026-09-30. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three) — parent: all coverage lines for this pair
- [Commercial Property Insurance guide](https://spot.insure/coverage/commercial-property) — coverage explainer for this line
- [CFC profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cfc) — provider profile (evidence)
- [THREE by Berkshire Hathaway profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/three) — provider profile (evidence)
- [CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/cyber) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/general-liability) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs CFC Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-cfc/commercial-property) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-three/commercial-property) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs CFC Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-cfc/commercial-property) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-three/commercial-property) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs CFC Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cfc/commercial-property) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-three/commercial-property) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)

# CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway: How Do They Compare for Commercial Property Insurance?

CFC publishes a $10 million property limit in a combined property-and-casualty policy, while THREE lists Property in its BOP without public line limits.

## Research Scope and Use

Use this comparison to evaluate CFC and THREE by Berkshire Hathaway for Commercial Property Insurance against the same documented criteria. It identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business. Offering claims are what each provider publishes about this line unless marked otherwise. “Not found” describes the evidence reviewed, not proof that a feature is unavailable. Confirm the insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost in an actual quote.

## Summary

CFC bundles property with general liability, publishes a property limit up to $10 million, and names business interruption and optional cyber and recall extensions. THREE markets Property within its BOP but leaves buyer-specific limits and protection to the quote. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") [9](https://threeinsurance.com/the-policy "The Policy: 3 Jargon-free pages - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway")

## What Is CFC Insurance?

CFC fits technology businesses seeking one eligible package for E&O, cyber, media/IP and general liability; buyers wanting to bind directly online should compare other routes. Its cyber policies may also include 24/7 incident support. [1](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/company/ "About CFC") [2](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/industry/technology/ "Technology") [3](https://webcdn.cfc.com/media/ywdbvkpy/technology_product-brochure_us_0525_v2.pdf "Technology — United States product brochure") [4](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/support/regulatory-information/ "Regulatory information")

[CFC profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cfc)

## THREE small business insurance: coverage, issuer and buying routes

THREE markets a packaged commercial insurance product through a direct quote route and partner agents. Berkshire Hathaway Direct Insurance Company is named as issuer on THREE’s sample policy. [8](https://threeinsurance.com/ "Jargon-free small business insurance - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") [9](https://threeinsurance.com/the-policy "The Policy: 3 Jargon-free pages - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway")

[THREE by Berkshire Hathaway profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/three)

## What Is Commercial Property Insurance?

Commercial property may fit your business if you own a building or rely on equipment and stock. Compare replacement-cost terms, deductibles and any coinsurance condition, and check lost-income protection separately. [11](https://www.insurance.ca.gov/01-consumers/105-type/95-guides/09-comm/commercialguide.cfm "Commercial Insurance Guide") [12](https://content.naic.org/cipr-topics/business-interruptionbusinessowners-policies-bop "Business Interruption Insurance/Businessowner’s Policies (BOP)") [13](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/pubs/consumer/cb021.html "Commercial property insurance guide")

## Key Differences in Commercial Property Insurance

### Standalone versus combined protection

CFC sells property within a Property & Casualty policy alongside general liability, not as a standalone property product. Its brochure lists property limits up to $10 million; THREE also packages Property within a BOP, but the reviewed page does not state a property limit or whether property will be included in every quote. CFC’s stated ceiling gives buyers a number to test against their building and contents values; request the actual declarations from both providers before assuming limits are comparable. [5](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/class/property-casualty/ "Property & casualty") [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway")

### Business interruption and extensions

CFC says its property side can cover rebuilding, contents, and resulting business interruption when a loss makes premises unusable, with legal expenses, cyber/privacy, and product recall available as add-ons. THREE lists Property in a combined policy but does not enumerate those extensions in its reviewed record. A manufacturer or online seller should ask whether interruption, cyber, or recall protections are attached, separate, or unavailable in the specific quote. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway")

## What to Confirm in Commercial Property Insurance Quotes

- Ask CFC whether its property limit fits your total values and which extensions are priced. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States")
- Ask THREE for per-location property limits and business-interruption triggers. [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway")
- Compare whether cyber/privacy and product recall are endorsements or separate contracts. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway")

## Offering Details

| Criteria | CFC Property & Casualty | THREE Business Owners Policy |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Role in This Line | CFC sells commercial property coverage bundled into one Property & Casualty policy alongside general liability, rather than as a standalone property product. [5](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/class/property-casualty/ "Property & casualty") [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Property & casualty product page and its product brochure; the page describes property and general liability as a single policy, not separate offerings..) | THREE presents Property as a component of its combined Business Owners Policy rather than identifying it as a separate standalone policy on the reviewed product page. [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company-described U.S. package structure. The page does not establish underwriting terms or that every listed category will be included for every applicant..) |
| Issuing Insurer | The reviewed property & casualty page and brochure describe CFC as the policy designer and point of contact but do not name the insurer that carries the risk for this product. [5](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/class/property-casualty/ "Property & casualty") [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Property & casualty product page and brochure as read on 2026-09-23. CFC's own materials describe it as an underwriting manager rather than a risk-bearing insurer, so a specific carrier for this product would need to come from the quote or declarations..) | The linked sample policy's declarations identify Berkshire Hathaway Direct Insurance Company as issuer. [9](https://threeinsurance.com/the-policy "The Policy: 3 Jargon-free pages - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: This is the issuer named on the public sample only; the sample does not establish the issuing entity for every state-specific quote or buyer's issued policy..) |
| Who It’s For | CFC says it favors manufacturers and distributors, non-manual professional services, e-commerce sellers, retail stores, office premises and annual events policies for this product, and ordinarily declines amusement arcades, nightclubs and bars, manual contractors, aviation and aerospace risks, tour operators, and tire re-moulders or re-treaders. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brochure's "What we love" and "What we ordinarily decline" lists, published for the combined property & casualty product; actual acceptance depends on individual underwriting..) | The reviewed product page does not state separate eligibility rules for Property; the general quote and advisor route is not proof that a particular business qualifies for it. [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") [8](https://threeinsurance.com/ "Jargon-free small business insurance - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Eligibility and state availability remain unestablished for an individual risk until THREE returns its quote and applicable forms..) |
| Coverage Features | CFC says the property side of the policy pays to rebuild or repair a building after a covered loss and includes cover for contents and the resulting business interruption if a loss makes premises unusable. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brochure's "Property, contents and business interruption cover" section; exact perils and exclusions are set by the policy as issued..)<br><br>Optional add-ons to the property & casualty policy include legal expenses cover, a cyber and privacy extension, and a product recall extension. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brochure's "Coverage enhancements" list; availability depends on underwriting..) | THREE's Business Owners Policy page lists Property among its marketed coverage categories in the combined policy. This describes the product page, not whether the category appears in a particular quote or responds to a loss. [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") [9](https://threeinsurance.com/the-policy "The Policy: 3 Jargon-free pages - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Official THREE package marketing for Property. The sample policy is state-selectable and does not establish that this item is included in every quote or issued policy..) |
| Limits and Retentions | CFC's brochure lists a property limit of up to $10,000,000 for this policy; the casualty limit is published separately for the general-liability side of the same product. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf "Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brochure's "Limits" section; the limit actually issued depends on underwriting..) | The reviewed public product page does not state a separate limit or deductible for Property; THREE says the quote-specific insurance summary lists limits and deductibles. [10](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy "Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") [9](https://threeinsurance.com/the-policy "The Policy: 3 Jargon-free pages - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: No number is inferred from the sample policy. The quote and issued declarations control the buyer-specific limit and deductible..) |
| How to Apply | Confirm in your quote. | THREE directs small-business prospects to an online quote and says licensed Small Business Advisors can help with the process. [8](https://threeinsurance.com/ "Jargon-free small business insurance - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: This is the route for the overall THREE product. It does not show whether Property will be offered for a particular business or whether a customer can bind that line without an issued policy..) |
| Claims Support | CFC lists a named Claims Team Leader for Property and Casualty on its claims team, indicating the property line has its own claims handler rather than being routed through a generalist adjuster. [7](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/claims/ "Claims") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: CFC's claims page team listing; the page does not publish claim volumes or turnaround times specific to property..) | Confirm in your quote. |

## Full Comparison

- [CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three): all coverage lines, business roles, service and claims.
- [What Is Commercial Property Insurance?](https://spot.insure/coverage/commercial-property): Commercial property insurance can protect buildings, equipment and inventory, while valuation, deductibles, exclusions and income protection affect your cost after a loss.
- [CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/cyber)
- [CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/general-liability)
- [CFC vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/professional-errors-omissions)
- [AIG vs CFC Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-cfc/commercial-property)
- [AIG vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-three/commercial-property)
- [Alliance Risk vs CFC Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-cfc/commercial-property)
- [Alliance Risk vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-three/commercial-property)
- [Aon vs CFC Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cfc/commercial-property)
- [Aon vs THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-three/commercial-property)

## Sources

### CFC

1. [About CFC](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/company/). CFC; Matt Taylor biography: independent MGA and Syndicate 1988. Accessed 2026-09-16.
2. [Technology](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/industry/technology/). CFC; Introduction; Technology key features; Digitally traded. Accessed 2026-09-16.
3. [Technology — United States product brochure](https://webcdn.cfc.com/media/ywdbvkpy/technology_product-brochure_us_0525_v2.pdf). CFC; Page 1: coverage sections, including Products and services liability; Response app highlights; Limits and deductibles. Accessed 2026-09-16.
4. [Regulatory information](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/support/regulatory-information/). CFC; CFC USA Inc.; CFC Underwriting Limited; CFC Lloyd’s Syndicate 1988. Accessed 2026-09-16.
5. [Property & casualty](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/class/property-casualty/). CFC; Our property & casualty products: Property & casualty tile description; downloads (brochure, application form). Accessed 2026-09-23.
6. [Property & casualty | Product brochure | United States](https://www.cfc.com/media/1awlmtz2/property-and-casualty_product-brochure_us_0925.pdf). CFC; At a glance; Property, contents and business interruption cover; Limits; What we love; What we ordinarily decline; Coverage enhancements. Accessed 2026-09-23.
7. [Claims](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/claims/). CFC; Our claims team: Dean Plumridge, Claims Team Leader, Property and Casualty. Accessed 2026-09-23.

### THREE by Berkshire Hathaway

8. [Jargon-free small business insurance - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway](https://threeinsurance.com/). Berkshire Hathaway Direct Insurance Company, dba THREE; Lines 23, 39, 70–81 and 406–410: business location quote entry, single-policy description, issuer, business focus, online quote and licensed Small Business Advisor route. Quote entry inspected without submitting a form.. Accessed 2026-09-30.
9. [The Policy: 3 Jargon-free pages - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway](https://threeinsurance.com/the-policy). Berkshire Hathaway Direct Insurance Company, dba THREE; State-selectable sample policy: Summary (Declarations) identifies Berkshire Hathaway Direct Insurance Company as issuer and says the insurance summary lists limits and deductibles; sample policy text and state selection do not establish terms for a particular quote or issued policy.. Accessed 2026-09-30.
10. [Business Owners Policy - THREE by Berkshire Hathaway](https://threeinsurance.com/business-owners-policy). Berkshire Hathaway Direct Insurance Company, dba THREE; Product page: “No need for multiple policies” and one comprehensive policy; Business Liability, Property and Business Auto categories and the listed line names. Product page footer identifies Berkshire Hathaway Direct Insurance Company, dba THREE.. Accessed 2026-09-30.

### Commercial Property Insurance Guide

11. [Commercial Insurance Guide](https://www.insurance.ca.gov/01-consumers/105-type/95-guides/09-comm/commercialguide.cfm). California Department of Insurance; What Should I Expect from a Broker-Agent; Commercial Property: Coverage Sections, Limits of Insurance, and Coinsurance; Covered Causes of Loss; Valuation Types; Inland Marine. Accessed 2026-09-16.
12. [Business Interruption Insurance/Businessowner’s Policies (BOP)](https://content.naic.org/cipr-topics/business-interruptionbusinessowners-policies-bop). National Association of Insurance Commissioners; Background; Commercial Property and Business Interruption bullets. Accessed 2026-09-16.
13. [Commercial property insurance guide](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/pubs/consumer/cb021.html). Texas Department of Insurance; Introduction; Coverage options; Shopping for commercial property insurance; Saving money on your insurance. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-09-30. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## CFC Reviews

Review Score: not enough ratings.

The reviewed sources did not yield customer reviews of CFC; the available survey concerns UK brokers. The one rating we found is from UK brokers: 4.76 out of 5 in Insurance Times’ 2024/25 survey.

- Insurance Times MGA survey: Insurance Times MGA rating (2024/25, broker survey) 4.76 (out of 5). UK broker survey of MGAs (Insurance Times, with the MGAA). Rates how brokers find CFC to work with. It is not a policyholder review. Period: 2024/25 survey; 'over 1,650 brokers' across all MGAs, not CFC alone. Checked 2026-09-29. [Five Star 2024/25 MGA Overall Ratings](https://www.insurancetimes.co.uk/ratings/mga-2024-ratings); [Five Star 2025/26 MGA Overall Ratings](https://www.insurancetimes.co.uk/ratings/mga-2025-ratings)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cfc/reviews).

## THREE by Berkshire Hathaway Reviews

Review Score: 7.3 / 10 from 2 rated sources, equally weighted.

The inspected sources report separate measures: NerdWallet’s 4.0/5 editorial rating is excluded from the source-rating average; Trustpilot displayed 2.5/5 from five user posts and BBB displayed 4.8/5 from 265 reviews. Trustpilot and BBB include different purchase, service and agent/intermediary interactions, not a verified common policyholder cohort. BBB separately lists complaints. Any source-rating average weights eligible platforms equally and is not a pooled, representative customer-experience estimate or a claims-quality measure.

- NerdWallet: NerdWallet editorial rating 4.0 (5 stars). NerdWallet editorial evaluation of THREE commercial insurance; updated May 11, 2026. Its methodology score is an editorial rating, not an average of consumer reviews or a claims study. Period: Updated 2026-05-11. Checked 2026-09-29. [Three Insurance review | NerdWallet](https://www.nerdwallet.com/business/insurance/learn/three-insurance)
- Trustpilot: TrustScore 2.5 (5 stars); 5 reviews. Trustpilot page for threeinsurance.com checked 2026-09-29. Five user-posted reviews, one in prior 12 months; small self-selected population, review provenance not independently verified. Period: Displayed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [THREE Reviews | Trustpilot](https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/threeinsurance.com)
- BBB: BBB customer review average 4.8 (5 stars); 265 reviews. BBB profile for THREE by Berkshire Hathaway, customer-review and complaints pages directly rechecked 2026-09-29. The customer-review population includes sales-agent/intermediary interactions and customer purchase/service reports; it is not a verified uniform policyholder or claims-outcome cohort. Average and complaints are distinct populations. BBB says third-party information may not be verified and complaint text may be incomplete. Period: Displayed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [THREE by Berkshire Hathaway customer reviews | BBB](https://www.bbb.org/us/ne/omaha/profile/commercial-insurance-services/three-by-berkshire-hathaway-0714-300275558/customer-reviews?page=1); [THREE by Berkshire Hathaway complaints | BBB](https://www.bbb.org/us/ne/omaha/profile/commercial-insurance-services/three-by-berkshire-hathaway-0714-300275558/complaints)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/three/reviews).

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-three/commercial-property.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
