---
title: "CFC vs Foxquilt: Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance"
description: "CFC publishes E&O maximums, minimum premiums and a detailed appetite list; Foxquilt names technology and creative classes but leaves limits to the quote."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions"
page-type: "line-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-30"
comparison-pair: "cfc-vs-foxquilt"
provider-a: "cfc"
provider-b: "foxquilt"
coverage-line: "professional-errors-omissions"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and insurance research. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Spot Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Spot Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Focused comparison of CFC and Foxquilt for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance: what each provider publishes about this line, checked against the same criteria, with numbered sources.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance questions about CFC versus Foxquilt. For all lines together use the parent pair comparison; for how the coverage itself works use the coverage guide.

**Questions this page answers:**
- CFC vs Foxquilt for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance: how do they differ?
- Which is better for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance, CFC or Foxquilt?
- What does CFC or Foxquilt publish about Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance (limits, eligibility, claims, add-ons)?
- What should I confirm in a quote for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance from CFC or Foxquilt?

**Key facts:**
- Line: Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance. Providers: CFC and Foxquilt.
- Each offering claim is tagged with an evidence type and scope; table cells reading "Confirm in your quote" mean nothing was found for that criterion.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It identifies differences and questions to ask; it does not select a winner for a particular business.
- "Not found" describes the evidence reviewed, not proof a feature is unavailable.
- Insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and price are set in an actual quote and are not established here.

**Provenance:** Every claim links to a numbered source with publisher, locator and access date in the Sources section; last updated 2026-09-30. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [CFC vs Foxquilt](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-foxquilt) — parent: all coverage lines for this pair
- [Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance guide](https://spot.insure/coverage/professional-errors-omissions) — coverage explainer for this line
- [CFC profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cfc) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Foxquilt profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt) — provider profile (evidence)
- [AIG vs CFC Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-cfc/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs CFC Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-cfc/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs CFC Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cfc/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)

# CFC vs Foxquilt: How Do They Compare for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance?

CFC publishes E&O maximums, minimum premiums and a detailed appetite list; Foxquilt names technology and creative classes but leaves limits to the quote.

## Research Scope and Use

Use this comparison to evaluate CFC and Foxquilt for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance against the same documented criteria. It identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business. Offering claims are what each provider publishes about this line unless marked otherwise. “Not found” describes the evidence reviewed, not proof that a feature is unavailable. Confirm the insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost in an actual quote.

## Summary

CFC describes a modular professional-services package with E&O limits up to $10 million and named included/excluded professions; Foxquilt does not publish limits in its overview. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

## What Is CFC Insurance?

CFC fits technology businesses seeking one eligible package for E&O, cyber, media/IP and general liability; buyers wanting to bind directly online should compare other routes. Its cyber policies may also include 24/7 incident support. [1](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/company/ "About CFC") [2](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/industry/technology/ "Technology") [3](https://webcdn.cfc.com/media/ywdbvkpy/technology_product-brochure_us_0525_v2.pdf "Technology — United States product brochure") [4](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/support/regulatory-information/ "Regulatory information")

[CFC profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cfc)

## What Is Foxquilt?

Foxquilt offers several online-marketed small-business lines, but its public pages do not resolve which U.S. entity places each risk or which insurer issues each policy. Compare the specific product, state, terms and named entities before deciding whether the digital route fits your business. [8](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/commercial-general-liability.html "Commercial General Liability") [9](https://www.foxquilt.com/terms-of-use.html "Foxquilt Insurance Services | Terms & Conditions")

[Foxquilt profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt)

## What Is Professional Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance?

Professional liability can help pay defense costs and covered losses when a client says your advice or service caused financial harm. If customers rely on your work, list every service you provide and check the claims-made reporting and prior-work terms. [11](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/commercial/pl-faq.html "FAQ: Professional liability insurance") [12](https://www.iii.org/article/professional-liability-insurance "Professional liability insurance") [13](https://www.sba.gov/counseling/launch-your-business/#business-insurance "Get business insurance") [14](https://www.hiscox.com/documents/pl-sample-policy-wording.pdf "Professional Liability – US Direct Errors and Omissions Insurance")

## Key Differences in Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance

### Limits, Package Parts and Professional Classes

CFC’s brochure lists maximum E&O limits of $10 million, a zero minimum deductible and starting premiums that vary by coverage part; it also names professions it favors and ordinarily declines. Foxquilt names technology and creative classes but does not give a complete eligibility list or buyer-specific limits. A consultant or specialist should compare CFC’s class appetite with Foxquilt’s underwriting decision and confirm whether each proposal meets the needed limit. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

### How to Enter the Market

CFC describes a modular professional-services policy with optional GL, property, cyber/privacy and umbrella parts and says the class can be submitted through brokers or its Connect platform and API partners. Foxquilt describes an E&O product and quote path but does not establish comparable package parts. If you need adjacent liability coverages, ask CFC which are selected and Foxquilt whether each is separately available; do not assume they are bundled. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

## What to Confirm in Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Quotes

- Ask CFC whether your profession appears in its accepted or declined classes and which optional parts and minimum premium apply. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

- Ask Foxquilt for limits, deductible and whether GL, cyber or property must be quoted separately. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)")

## Offering Details

| Criteria | CFC Professional Services | Foxquilt Professional Liability / E&O |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Role in This Line | CFC sells professional errors & omissions as a modular package policy it calls "Professional services" (branded on the brochure as "Miscellaneous professional liability"), which pairs E&O with optional general liability, property and cyber add-ons rather than selling E&O alone. [5](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/class/professional-liability/ "Professional liability") [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Professional liability product page's "Professional services" tile and the miscellaneous professional liability brochure..) | Foxquilt markets a Professional Liability / Errors & Omissions product. [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) |
| Issuing Insurer | The reviewed professional liability page and brochure describe CFC as the policy designer and point of contact but do not name the insurer that carries the risk for this product. [5](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/class/professional-liability/ "Professional liability") [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Professional liability product page and professions brochure as read on 2026-09-23. CFC's own materials describe it as an underwriting manager rather than a risk-bearing insurer, so a specific carrier for this product would need to come from the quote or declarations..) | Confirm in your quote. |
| Who It’s For | CFC says it favors business, educational, environmental, food, HR, market-research, quality-assurance, security and traffic consultants, event organisers, freight brokers, loss adjusters, private investigators and trade associations, and ordinarily declines debt collectors, financial advisors, health and safety consultants, insurance agents, lawyers, mortgage brokers, pre-purchase home inspectors, stockbrokers, tour operators and valuers. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brochure's "What we love" and "What we ordinarily decline" lists; actual acceptance depends on individual underwriting..) | The page names technology and creative classes among its target groups; it does not provide a complete eligibility list. [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) |
| Coverage Features | CFC says the E&O cover includes breach of contract, bodily injury, property damage, vicarious liability of subcontractors, IP infringement, pollution liability, libel, slander, defamation, document loss and withheld fees, with worldwide legal cover. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brochure's "Comprehensive errors & omissions cover" and "Comprehensive legal cover" sections; exact wording and exclusions are set by the policy as issued..)<br><br>Businesses can add a separate commercial general liability limit, property, and cyber and privacy liability to the E&O policy, plus optional umbrella liability that sits over the E&O and CGL layers. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brochure's "Modular package policy" and "Umbrella liability" sections; availability depends on underwriting..) | The page describes claims alleging financial loss caused by professional services or advice and labels the product claims-made. [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) |
| Limits and Retentions | CFC's brochure lists maximum limits of $10,000,000 for E&O, $6,000,000 for CGL and $5,000,000 for umbrella, with a $0 minimum deductible, minimum premiums starting at $475-$500 depending on the coverage part, and no revenue threshold for eligibility. [6](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf "Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Brochure's "Limits, deductibles, premiums, revenue threshold" section; the terms actually issued depend on underwriting..) | The cited public overview does not establish the limits, deductibles, exclusions or form terms that would apply to a specific buyer. [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Ask for the quote and specimen or issued policy forms before treating a listed feature as covered..) |
| How to Apply | CFC publishes a dedicated application form for this policy and also says its professional liability class can be traded directly through its Connect platform or through named API partners, in addition to the standard broker-submitted application. [5](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/class/professional-liability/ "Professional liability") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Professional liability product page's downloads and "Digitally traded" sections; not confirmed specifically for the professions/miscellaneous professional liability product versus the class as a whole..) | The cited Foxquilt product or program page provides a quote path for the described product or program; that route does not establish that a quote will be offered or bound. [10](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html "Professional Liability (E&O)") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Foxquilt’s cited product or program page documents this description. It does not establish the issuing insurer for an individual quote, exact state or provincial availability, the policy form, complete exclusions, or terms offered to a particular buyer; confirm those in the quote and policy documents..) |
| Claims Support | CFC lists a named Claims Manager for Professions on its claims team, indicating professional-liability claims are routed to a dedicated professions unit rather than a generalist adjuster. [7](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/claims/ "Claims") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: CFC's claims page team listing; the page does not publish claim volumes or turnaround times specific to this product..) | Confirm in your quote. |

## Full Comparison

- [CFC vs Foxquilt](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-foxquilt): all coverage lines, business roles, service and claims.
- [What Is Professional Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance?](https://spot.insure/coverage/professional-errors-omissions): Professional liability can help pay covered defense costs and losses when a client says your advice or service caused financial harm; check services and reporting terms.
- [AIG vs CFC Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-cfc/professional-errors-omissions)
- [AIG vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Alliance Risk vs CFC Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-cfc/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Alliance Risk vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs CFC Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cfc/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs Foxquilt Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions)

## Sources

### CFC

1. [About CFC](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/company/). CFC; Matt Taylor biography: independent MGA and Syndicate 1988. Accessed 2026-09-16.
2. [Technology](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/industry/technology/). CFC; Introduction; Technology key features; Digitally traded. Accessed 2026-09-16.
3. [Technology — United States product brochure](https://webcdn.cfc.com/media/ywdbvkpy/technology_product-brochure_us_0525_v2.pdf). CFC; Page 1: coverage sections, including Products and services liability; Response app highlights; Limits and deductibles. Accessed 2026-09-16.
4. [Regulatory information](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/support/regulatory-information/). CFC; CFC USA Inc.; CFC Underwriting Limited; CFC Lloyd’s Syndicate 1988. Accessed 2026-09-16.
5. [Professional liability](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/products/class/professional-liability/). CFC; Professional services tile description; Digitally traded Connect section; downloads (brochure, application form). Accessed 2026-09-23.
6. [Miscellaneous professional liability | Product brochure | United States](https://www.cfc.com/media/n0sbwydf/professions_product-brochure_us_0825.pdf). CFC; Comprehensive errors & omissions cover; Modular package policy; Umbrella liability; At a glance: What we love / What we ordinarily decline; Optional extras; Limits, deductibles, premiums, revenue threshold. Accessed 2026-09-23.
7. [Claims](https://www.cfc.com/en-us/claims/). CFC; Our claims team: Professions team, led by Laura Bennett, Claims Manager, Professions Claims & Kidnap, War & Piracy (KWP). Accessed 2026-09-23.

### Foxquilt

8. [Commercial General Liability](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/commercial-general-liability.html). Foxquilt; “What does CGL cover?”; “Foxquilt’s CGL is built for…”; digital quote/buy and certificates; “Built for North American small business”; limits FAQ; CGL exclusions FAQ. Directly reopened 2026-09-29, lines 53–64, 67–104, 135–215, 244–319.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
9. [Foxquilt Insurance Services | Terms & Conditions](https://www.foxquilt.com/terms-of-use.html). Foxquilt; Sections 1.1–1.2 identify Foxquilt Insurance Services Inc. as service operator; no reviewed Inc.–LLC relationship statement.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
10. [Professional Liability (E&O)](https://www.foxquilt.com/businesscoverage/professional-liability.html). Foxquilt; E&O summary and claims-made label; coverage examples; “Tech & Creative” classes; digital quote/buy; North American availability; lines 22–29, 52–65, 99–120, 138–253.. Accessed 2026-09-29.

### Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Guide

11. [FAQ: Professional liability insurance](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/commercial/pl-faq.html). Texas Department of Insurance; What’s professional liability coverage?; What types of damages…; What’s general liability insurance?; Do I need professional liability… if I have general liability…?; Is professional liability insurance required?; Can a client require…?; What’s the difference between occurrence policies and claims-made policies. Accessed 2026-09-16.
12. [Professional liability insurance](https://www.iii.org/article/professional-liability-insurance). Insurance Information Institute; Opening paragraphs (professional services/advice and E&O name); Claims not covered by general liability; What types of businesses need professional liability insurance?; What’s covered… and what’s not (claims-made versus occurrence, defense and judgments, non-financial/intentional limits, BOP/in-home exclusion). Accessed 2026-09-16.
13. [Get business insurance](https://www.sba.gov/counseling/launch-your-business/#business-insurance). U.S. Small Business Administration; Six common types of business insurance table. Accessed 2026-09-16.
14. [Professional Liability – US Direct Errors and Omissions Insurance](https://www.hiscox.com/documents/pl-sample-policy-wording.pdf). Hiscox Inc. specimen; About this Policy / Coverage for Claims Made Against You; I.A Insuring Agreement; I.B Defense; I.C Settlement; II.A Notice of Claims; II.C Optional Extended Reporting Period; III.A, III.K, III.M, III.R, III.S Exclusions; IV.A–B Limits and Deductible; VI.O Professional Services; VI.U Wrongful Act. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-09-30. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## CFC Reviews

Review Score: not enough ratings.

The reviewed sources did not yield customer reviews of CFC; the available survey concerns UK brokers. The one rating we found is from UK brokers: 4.76 out of 5 in Insurance Times’ 2024/25 survey.

- Insurance Times MGA survey: Insurance Times MGA rating (2024/25, broker survey) 4.76 (out of 5). UK broker survey of MGAs (Insurance Times, with the MGAA). Rates how brokers find CFC to work with. It is not a policyholder review. Period: 2024/25 survey; 'over 1,650 brokers' across all MGAs, not CFC alone. Checked 2026-09-29. [Five Star 2024/25 MGA Overall Ratings](https://www.insurancetimes.co.uk/ratings/mga-2024-ratings); [Five Star 2025/26 MGA Overall Ratings](https://www.insurancetimes.co.uk/ratings/mga-2025-ratings)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cfc/reviews).

## Foxquilt Reviews

Review Score: 8.9 / 10 from 3 rated sources, equally weighted.

Customers rate Foxquilt well on Google (4.9 out of 5 from 526 reviews at its Charlotte office) and 3.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot from only 8 reviews. Put together, the Review Score is 8.9 out of 10.

- Trustpilot: TrustScore 3.5/5 (Trustpilot 5-point scale); 8 reviews. Trustpilot's foxquilt.com company profile (Toronto address; broad broker, auto, business and home insurance categories). Reviewer country and product line are not reliably shown, so it is not a US-only or commercial-only sample. Period: profile accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of foxquilt.com](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/foxquilt.com)
- BBB: BBB business grade A+ (BBB letter grade). Better Business Bureau Serving Central Ontario business profile for Foxquilt at a Toronto address; business-profile grade and reviews/complaints are different data. Not a U.S. policy review. Period: Toronto profile accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt | BBB Business Profile](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206); [Foxquilt | BBB Reviews](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206/customer-reviews); [Foxquilt | BBB Complaints](https://www.bbb.org/ca/on/toronto/profile/commercial-insurance-services/foxquilt-0107-1374206/complaints)
- Google (via Birdeye): Google rating 4.9 (out of 5); 526 reviews. Google reviews for Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC, the Charlotte, North Carolina office. Reviews include commercial insurance customers. Period: checked 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Insurance Services LLC reviews | Birdeye](https://reviews.birdeye.com/foxquilt-insurance-services-llc-176273459225651)
- HelloSafe: HelloSafe rating 4.8 (out of 5); 637 reviews. HelloSafe (Canadian comparison site) page on Foxquilt business insurance. Canada-focused, and the source of its reviews is not stated. Period: page accessed 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Foxquilt Business Insurance Review (2026) - HelloSafe](https://hellosafe.ca/en/business-insurance/foxquilt)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/foxquilt/reviews).

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/cfc-vs-foxquilt/professional-errors-omissions.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
