---
title: "The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance: Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance"
description: "Coterie lists professional liability for service firms and its comparison explains how the quoted terms differ."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/baldwin-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions"
page-type: "line-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-30"
comparison-pair: "baldwin-vs-coterie"
provider-a: "baldwin"
provider-b: "coterie"
coverage-line: "professional-errors-omissions"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and insurance research. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Spot Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Spot Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/baldwin-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Focused comparison of The Baldwin Group and Coterie Insurance for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance: what each provider publishes about this line, checked against the same criteria, with numbered sources.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance questions about The Baldwin Group versus Coterie Insurance. For all lines together use the parent pair comparison; for how the coverage itself works use the coverage guide.

**Questions this page answers:**
- The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance: how do they differ?
- Which is better for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance, The Baldwin Group or Coterie Insurance?
- What does The Baldwin Group or Coterie Insurance publish about Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance (limits, eligibility, claims, add-ons)?
- What should I confirm in a quote for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance from The Baldwin Group or Coterie Insurance?

**Key facts:**
- Line: Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance. Providers: The Baldwin Group and Coterie Insurance.
- Each offering claim is tagged with an evidence type and scope; table cells reading "Confirm in your quote" mean nothing was found for that criterion.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It identifies differences and questions to ask; it does not select a winner for a particular business.
- "Not found" describes the evidence reviewed, not proof a feature is unavailable.
- Insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and price are set in an actual quote and are not established here.

**Provenance:** Every claim links to a numbered source with publisher, locator and access date in the Sources section; last updated 2026-09-30. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/baldwin-vs-coterie) — parent: all coverage lines for this pair
- [Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance guide](https://spot.insure/coverage/professional-errors-omissions) — coverage explainer for this line
- [The Baldwin Group profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/baldwin) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Coterie Insurance profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/coterie) — provider profile (evidence)
- [The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/baldwin-vs-coterie/general-liability) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs The Baldwin Group Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-baldwin/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs The Baldwin Group Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-baldwin/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs The Baldwin Group Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-baldwin/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)

# The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance: How Do They Compare for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance?

Coterie lists professional liability for service firms and its comparison explains how the quoted terms differ.

## How to Use the The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Comparison

Use this comparison to evaluate The Baldwin Group and Coterie Insurance for Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance against the same documented criteria. It identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business. Offering claims are what each provider publishes about this line unless marked otherwise. “Not found” describes the evidence reviewed, not proof that a feature is unavailable. Confirm the insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost in an actual quote.

## The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Summary

Coterie’s MPL covers economic or financial loss from professional-service wrongful acts, but excludes bodily injury and property damage. Coterie makes MPL available in most states but names six exceptions, and distributes it through agents and brokers [3](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/ "Professional Liability Insurance & Services") [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers")

## What Is the Baldwin Group?

Baldwin’s Insurance Advisory Solutions group describes commercial-risk and employee-benefit services for businesses and private-risk management for high-net-worth individuals and families; its business-insurance page outlines a five-step RiskMap process. [1](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1781755/000178175526000018/bwin-20251231.htm "The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. Form 10-K for fiscal year ended December 31, 2025") [2](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/ "Business Insurance")

[The Baldwin Group profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/baldwin)

## What Is Coterie Insurance?

Coterie suits small businesses buying through an agent who wants to quote and bind eligible policies from prefilled information; buyers seeking a direct-to-consumer carrier should look elsewhere. Policyholders can manage documents and changes online. [4](https://coterieinsurance.com/blog/instant-bindable-small-business-insurance-for-agents/ "Instant Bindable Small Business Insurance Quotes for Agents") [5](https://coterieinsurance.com/newsroom/press-releases/allianz-x-announces-investment-in-coterie-insurance/ "Allianz X Announces Strategic Investment in Coterie Insurance") [6](https://coterieinsurance.com/insurance/ "Coterie Insurance small business products overview")

[Coterie Insurance profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/coterie)

## What Is Professional Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance?

Professional liability can help pay defense costs and covered losses when a client says your advice or service caused financial harm. If customers rely on your work, list every service you provide and check the claims-made reporting and prior-work terms. [8](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/commercial/pl-faq.html "FAQ: Professional liability insurance") [9](https://www.iii.org/article/professional-liability-insurance "Professional liability insurance") [10](https://www.sba.gov/counseling/launch-your-business/#business-insurance "Get business insurance") [11](https://www.hiscox.com/documents/pl-sample-policy-wording.pdf "Professional Liability – US Direct Errors and Omissions Insurance")

## What Are the Key Differences Between The Baldwin Group and Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance?

### Coterie: Coverage

Coterie’s MPL covers economic or financial loss from professional-service wrongful acts, but excludes bodily injury and property damage. The Baldwin Group lists professional E&O without specifying whether physical injury claims are addressed. A buyer whose work could cause physical damage should compare E&O with general liability. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") [3](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/ "Professional Liability Insurance & Services")

### Coterie: Buyer Scope

Coterie makes MPL available in most states but names six exceptions, and distributes it through agents and brokers. The Baldwin Group names a broad professional audience and describes tailored placement. Check the state and profession before submitting through either route. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") [3](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/ "Professional Liability Insurance & Services")

## What Should You Confirm in The Baldwin Group and Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Quotes?

- Ask Coterie to confirm your profession, services, and any applicable form exclusions or limits.
- Ask The Baldwin Group which carrier and policy form it proposes and request the applicable trigger, limits, and exclusions.

## The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Compared

| Criteria | Baldwin Professional Liability and E&O Brokerage Advisory | Coterie Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Role in This Line | The source describes The Baldwin Group’s brokerage or advisory role for Professional Liability and E&O. It does not identify Baldwin as the risk-bearing insurer for a particular placement. [3](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/ "Professional Liability Insurance & Services") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: The cited company page describes its brokerage/advisory role and does not name the issuer for a buyer-specific placement..) | Coterie writes Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) as a claims-made policy sold through agents and brokers to protect a small-business client against third-party claims for errors or omissions in their professional services. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: MPL brochure policy-overview paragraph..) |
| Issuing Insurer | Confirm in your quote. | The MPL brochure names the policy form 'Coterie Professional Liability Errors and Omissions Insurance Declarations' (form code CTPL CWW PL) but does not name the issuing insurer; that appears only on the policy declarations. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: MPL brochure 'Mandatory Countrywide PL Policy Forms' table..) |
| Who It’s For | Baldwin names accountants, architects, engineers, financial advisers, lawyers, management consultants and surveyors as professional-services clients. [3](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/ "Professional Liability Insurance & Services") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: This is the audience or client context named on Baldwin’s page, not an underwriting decision or guarantee of product availability..) | Coterie lists dozens of eligible professions for MPL, including accounting services, architects and engineers, bookkeeping, human resources consulting, interior design, property management, real estate agents/brokers, and technology services/IT consulting, each with profession-specific exclusions in some cases (for example, barbers/beauticians exclude services like electrolysis and tattoo services). [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: MPL brochure 'Eligible Professions' and 'Eligible Professions (Continued)' lists..)<br><br>Coterie says MPL is available in most states but is currently unavailable in DC, IL, MA, MT, ND, and VA. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: MPL brochure 'MPL unavailable' note..) |
| Coverage Features | Baldwin lists professional liability/E&O coverage for its professional-services practice. The page does not define the professional services insured, covered errors, claims-made conditions, limits or exclusions. [3](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/ "Professional Liability Insurance & Services") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: The statement reports Baldwin’s marketed coverage or advisory description only. No individual quote, binder, policy form, schedule or endorsement was reviewed; policy entitlement and terms remain unknown..) | Coterie's MPL policy covers economic or financial (non-physical) damages arising from wrongful acts in professional services, such as faulty reports or verbal advice that cause a client financial loss; it is written on a claims-made basis covering incidents reported during the policy period or an extended reporting period, occurring after the policy's retroactive date. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: MPL brochure policy overview and 'Professional Liability Limits of Insurance' definitions..)<br><br>Coterie's MPL base form excludes bodily injury or property damage claims, fraud or intentional wrongful acts, wrongful termination or discrimination claims, and claims based on contractual liability assumed beyond what would exist without the contract, among other listed exclusions. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: MPL brochure 'Professional Liability Policy Base Form Exclusions' list..) |
| Limits and Retentions | The reviewed source does not state a buyer-specific limit, retention, deductible or coverage schedule. Confirm the quote and issued policy or bond. [3](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/ "Professional Liability Insurance & Services") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: No buyer quote, binder, policy or bond form was available in the reviewed public sources..) | Coterie offers MPL each-claim limits of $25,000, $50,000, $250,000, $500,000, or $1,000,000, with the aggregate set at two times the each-claim limit (three times for the $1,000,000 option); the basic policy includes a 60-day extended reporting period, with optional purchased extensions of 1 to 6 years, and up to 6 years of prior-acts (retroactive) coverage. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: MPL brochure 'Available Limits' table and 'Extended Reporting Period'/'Retroactive Date' definitions..) |
| Risk Services | Baldwin describes tailored insurance and risk-mitigation solutions for professional firms and guidance on market shifts and business exposures. [3](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/ "Professional Liability Insurance & Services") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: These are company-described brokerage and risk-advisory services; account-specific service commitments and third-party terms are not established..) | Confirm in your quote. |
| How to Apply | Confirm in your quote. | MPL is distributed only through agents and brokers using Coterie's quoting platform; the reviewed brochure does not describe a direct-to-business application path. [7](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf "Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: MPL brochure framing as 'for Agents and Brokers'..) |

## Related Pages for The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance

- [The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/baldwin-vs-coterie): all coverage lines, business roles, service and claims.
- [What Is Professional Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance?](https://spot.insure/coverage/professional-errors-omissions): Professional liability can help pay covered defense costs and losses when a client says your advice or service caused financial harm; check services and reporting terms.
- [The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/baldwin-vs-coterie/general-liability)
- [AIG vs The Baldwin Group Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-baldwin/professional-errors-omissions)
- [AIG vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Alliance Risk vs The Baldwin Group Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-baldwin/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Alliance Risk vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs The Baldwin Group Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-baldwin/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs Coterie Insurance Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions)

## Sources for The Baldwin Group vs Coterie Insurance

### Sources About The Baldwin Group

1. [The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. Form 10-K for fiscal year ended December 31, 2025](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1781755/000178175526000018/bwin-20251231.htm). U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission; filed by The Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.; Part I, Item 1, “The Company,” lines 194–196; “Operating Groups,” lines 260–263; “Clients and Insurers,” lines 286–288; pp. 6–10; opened 2026-09-28.. Accessed 2026-09-28.
2. [Business Insurance](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/). The Baldwin Group; RiskMap process, lines 40–68; Connect With Us consultation invitation, lines 182–187; accessed 2026-09-28.. Accessed 2026-09-28.
3. [Professional Liability Insurance & Services](https://baldwin.com/business-insurance/industries/professional-services/). The Baldwin Group; Professional-services customer population lines 35–64; coverage snapshot lines 68–84 lists property, general/professional liability, cyber, workers’ compensation, D&O, fiduciary, crime/fidelity bond, EPL, and IP liability; Employee benefits lines 93–95; accessed 2026-09-29.. Accessed 2026-09-30.

### Sources About Coterie Insurance

4. [Instant Bindable Small Business Insurance Quotes for Agents](https://coterieinsurance.com/blog/instant-bindable-small-business-insurance-for-agents/). Coterie Insurance; Built for Agents and Brokers; online workflow; core lines; endorsements; availability sections. Accessed 2026-09-15.
5. [Allianz X Announces Strategic Investment in Coterie Insurance](https://coterieinsurance.com/newsroom/press-releases/allianz-x-announces-investment-in-coterie-insurance/). Coterie Insurance and Allianz X; September 11, 2025 announcement; MGA role; Series C investment and reinsurance relationship. Accessed 2026-09-15.
6. [Coterie Insurance small business products overview](https://coterieinsurance.com/insurance/). Coterie Insurance; Product line overview page listing Professional Liability among Coterie's coverages. Accessed 2026-09-23.
7. [Miscellaneous Professional Liability (MPL) Policy Overview & Product Highlights for Agents and Brokers](https://8588529.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/8588529/Current%20Appetite%20Content/Professional%20Liability%20Brochure_December2025.pdf). Coterie Insurance; Policy overview paragraph; Eligible Professions list; 'Currently unavailable in: DC, IL, MA, MT, ND, and VA'; Professional Liability Limits of Insurance table; Claims-Made Policy Form / Retroactive Date / Extended Reporting Period definitions; Mandatory Countrywide PL Policy Forms; Base Form Exclusions. Accessed 2026-09-23.

### Sources for the Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance Guide

8. [FAQ: Professional liability insurance](https://www.tdi.texas.gov/commercial/pl-faq.html). Texas Department of Insurance; What’s professional liability coverage?; What types of damages…; What’s general liability insurance?; Do I need professional liability… if I have general liability…?; Is professional liability insurance required?; Can a client require…?; What’s the difference between occurrence policies and claims-made policies. Accessed 2026-09-16.
9. [Professional liability insurance](https://www.iii.org/article/professional-liability-insurance). Insurance Information Institute; Opening paragraphs (professional services/advice and E&O name); Claims not covered by general liability; What types of businesses need professional liability insurance?; What’s covered… and what’s not (claims-made versus occurrence, defense and judgments, non-financial/intentional limits, BOP/in-home exclusion). Accessed 2026-09-16.
10. [Get business insurance](https://www.sba.gov/counseling/launch-your-business/#business-insurance). U.S. Small Business Administration; Six common types of business insurance table. Accessed 2026-09-16.
11. [Professional Liability – US Direct Errors and Omissions Insurance](https://www.hiscox.com/documents/pl-sample-policy-wording.pdf). Hiscox Inc. specimen; About this Policy / Coverage for Claims Made Against You; I.A Insuring Agreement; I.B Defense; I.C Settlement; II.A Notice of Claims; II.C Optional Extended Reporting Period; III.A, III.K, III.M, III.R, III.S Exclusions; IV.A–B Limits and Deductible; VI.O Professional Services; VI.U Wrongful Act. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-09-30. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## The Baldwin Group Review Scores for 2026

Review Score: not enough ratings.

The reviewed public sources do not establish a representative customer rating for The Baldwin Group’s commercial advisory business. BBB pages show different legal entities: an A+ regional insurance-agency grade with zero listed reviews and complaints for The Baldwin Group Mid-Atlantic, LLC, and an A- grade plus six complaints in three years for The Baldwin Group Personal Insurance, LLC. A 2026 personal-lines complaint describes delayed refund handling. A separate National General auto review mentions a Baldwin referral but concerns insurer policy administration. None of these observations supports a group-wide or commercial rating.



Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/baldwin/reviews).

## Coterie Insurance Review Scores for 2026

Review Score: 7.0 / 10 from 2 rated sources, equally weighted.

Coterie’s BBB complaint record is a concern; its single Trustpilot review is too small a sample to offset that. Ask how complaints and service problems are resolved.

- BBB: BBB business grade B (BBB letter grade). BBB business profile for Coterie Insurance Agency, LLC, an insurance agency. BBB page says accredited since Feb. 11, 2025; current BBB grade B, with 11 complaints filed as grade rationale. Separate complaints page contains an individual commercial property/business-income claim narrative and company responses; not a star aggregate or claims-quality study. Period: current page; BBB says 11 complaints filed against business. Checked 2026-09-25. [Coterie Insurance Agency, LLC | BBB Business Profile](https://www.bbb.org/us/wi/appleton/profile/insurance-agency/coterie-insurance-agency-llc-0694-1000063753)
- Trustpilot: TrustScore 3.2 (5); 1 reviews. Correct insurance identity: Trustpilot profile uses coterieinsurance.com and describes small business insurance. One review, posted by a UK reviewer on 2026-07-16, rated one star and alleges noncoverage. No policy, line, issuer or jurisdiction is identified; keep geography/product attribution unresolved. This correct company profile is distinct from the previously found coterie.com baby-products retailer profile. Period: page aggregate accessed 2026-09-25; sole review dated 2026-07-16. Checked 2026-09-25. [Coterie Insurance Reviews | Trustpilot](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/coterieinsurance.com)

Reviewed 2026-09-25. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/coterie/reviews).

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/baldwin-vs-coterie/professional-errors-omissions.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
