---
title: "Aon vs Risklytics: Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance"
description: "Aon describes project risk advisory; Risklytics cites contract demands and typical $1 million to $10 million layers above underlying policies."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess"
page-type: "line-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-30"
comparison-pair: "aon-vs-risklytics"
provider-a: "aon"
provider-b: "risklytics"
coverage-line: "umbrella-excess"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and insurance research. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Spot Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Spot Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Focused comparison of Aon and Risklytics for Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance: what each provider publishes about this line, checked against the same criteria, with numbered sources.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this for Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance questions about Aon versus Risklytics. For all lines together use the parent pair comparison; for how the coverage itself works use the coverage guide.

**Questions this page answers:**
- Aon vs Risklytics for Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance: how do they differ?
- Which is better for Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance, Aon or Risklytics?
- What does Aon or Risklytics publish about Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance (limits, eligibility, claims, add-ons)?
- What should I confirm in a quote for Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance from Aon or Risklytics?

**Key facts:**
- Line: Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance. Providers: Aon and Risklytics.
- Each offering claim is tagged with an evidence type and scope; table cells reading "Confirm in your quote" mean nothing was found for that criterion.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It identifies differences and questions to ask; it does not select a winner for a particular business.
- "Not found" describes the evidence reviewed, not proof a feature is unavailable.
- Insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and price are set in an actual quote and are not established here.

**Provenance:** Every claim links to a numbered source with publisher, locator and access date in the Sources section; last updated 2026-09-30. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [Aon vs Risklytics](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics) — parent: all coverage lines for this pair
- [Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance guide](https://spot.insure/coverage/umbrella-excess) — coverage explainer for this line
- [Aon profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Risklytics profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/risklytics) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Aon vs Risklytics Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/commercial-property) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Risklytics Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/cyber) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Risklytics D&O Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/directors-officers) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Risklytics General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/general-liability) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Risklytics Workers’ Compensation Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/workers-compensation) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Risklytics Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Risklytics Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Amelia Risk vs Risklytics Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/amelia-risk-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Kinro Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-kinro/umbrella-excess) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Liberty Mutual Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-liberty-mutual/umbrella-excess) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Markel Insurance Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-markel/umbrella-excess) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)

# Aon vs Risklytics: How Do They Compare for Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance?

Aon describes project risk advisory; Risklytics cites contract demands and typical $1 million to $10 million layers above underlying policies.

## Research Scope and Use

Use this comparison to evaluate Aon and Risklytics for Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance against the same documented criteria. It identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business. Offering claims are what each provider publishes about this line unless marked otherwise. “Not found” describes the evidence reviewed, not proof that a feature is unavailable. Confirm the insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost in an actual quote.

## Summary

Aon describes project risk advisory; Risklytics cites contract demands and typical $1 million to $10 million layers above underlying policies. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance")

## What Is Aon?

Aon’s U.S. Commercial Risk terms describe brokerage for certain insurance programs, while its Middle Market page describes a dedicated practice for mid-sized organizations across North America. The public materials reviewed do not identify the licensed producer or insurer for a particular placement. Ask which entity will produce each line and which insurer will issue the policy; request jurisdiction details for the proposed placement and ask how compensation and claim notice work for your account. [1](https://www.aon.com/en/about/leadership-and-governance/brokerage-terms-of-service-for-commercial-risk-solutions-us "Commercial Risk Solutions U.S. Brokerage Terms of Service") [2](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/middle-market-clients "Middle Market Clients")

[Aon profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon)

## What Is Risklytics Insurance?

Risklytics suits robotics, autonomy and AI businesses that want help preparing an application and checking Tech E&O wording for AI exclusions; standard small businesses should compare generalist agencies. California eligibility is not established in its public materials. [4](https://www.risklytics.ai/about/ "About Risklytics: who we are") [5](https://www.risklytics.ai/ "Insurance for Frontier Tech") [6](https://www.risklytics.ai/terms/ "Terms of Service")

[Risklytics profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/risklytics)

## What Is Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance?

Umbrella or excess insurance adds liability limits above the policies named in the quote after a covered claim exhausts their limits. It may fit if a contract sets higher limits; check which primary policies are listed and any gaps between them. [9](https://www.iii.org/publication/insuring-your-business-small-business-owners-guide-to-insurance/specific-coverages/liability-insurance "Liability Insurance") [10](https://www.insurance.ca.gov/01-consumers/105-type/95-guides/09-comm/commercialguide.cfm "Commercial Insurance Guide") [11](https://www.insurance.ca.gov/0200-industry/0050-renew-license/0200-requirements/casualty/lines-of-ins.cfm "Lines of Insurance") [12](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage "Coverage Hub") [13](https://kinro.com/products "Products")

## Key Differences in Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance

### Project Requirements and Contract Limits

Aon describes project risk advice for construction buyers and lists umbrella and excess as separate liability areas. Risklytics says demand often begins when a contract asks for more liability limit than the primary policy provides, such as a site owner requiring $5 million or more. Buyers can use the contract requirement to ask how each placement addresses the same exposure. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance")

### Underlying Policies and Layer Size

Risklytics describes stacking $1 million to $10 million above general liability, auto and employer liability and says the coverage rarely sits over Tech E&O. Aon does not publish standard limit amounts or attachment terms for a placement. Ask Risklytics and any Aon market to map the requested contract limit to the same underlying policies. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance")

### Online Application and Brokerage

Risklytics offers an online application and says a licensed producer stays on the file through binding; Aon describes a global construction broking practice and market access. The stated routes differ between an online application and practice-led brokerage, while neither record identifies the insurer for a specific account. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance")

## What to Confirm in Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance Quotes

- Ask Risklytics whether the contract’s limit fits its stated range and which primary policies can support it. [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance")
- Ask Aon for the proposed insurer, attachment point and form before binding. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management")

## Offering Details

| Criteria | Aon Umbrella and Excess Liability brokerage and risk-advisory offering | Risklytics Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Role in This Line | Aon says its global construction practice designs and places risk solutions and uses broking experience and a global network across construction insurance lines. For umbrella and excess liability, this is evidence of Aon’s brokered market offering; the page does not identify the insurer for a buyer’s placement. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Aon’s global construction and infrastructure practice page. This establishes a marketed brokerage/advisory offering, not policy issuance or account-specific placement..) | Risklytics Insurance Services is a licensed insurance producer (NPN 22311838) that places Risklytics Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance with outside carriers; it says it does not underwrite policies itself. [4](https://www.risklytics.ai/about/ "About Risklytics: who we are") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: About page; describes Risklytics' brokerage model generally, restated for this line..) |
| Issuing Insurer | The reviewed practice page does not name the insurer or producing legal entity for a specific placement. Ask for both on the quote and binder. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") (Evidence: Not found in reviewed sources; scope: Aon’s global practice page as reviewed 2026-09-30; no state-specific placement schedule or buyer quote was reviewed. This does not establish that Aon cannot arrange a placement..) | Risklytics does not name the carrier that underwrites Risklytics Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance on its site. It says it places business with specialist insurers willing to write robotics, autonomy and AI risk; the issuing carrier appears on the bound policy. [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance") [4](https://www.risklytics.ai/about/ "About Risklytics: who we are") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Lines page and about page; no specific insurer is published for this line..) |
| Who It’s For | Aon describes its global construction and infrastructure practice as serving contractors, owners, developers, engineers, architects, designers, financiers and investors, and says it works with organizations of varied sizes and complexity. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Audience described for Aon’s global construction and infrastructure practice. It does not establish U.S. state availability or underwriting eligibility for a placement..) | Risklytics says the usual trigger is the first contract demanding more liability coverage than the primary policy carries, often an enterprise master service agreement or a site owner asking for $5 million or more. [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Lines page..) |
| Coverage Features | Aon lists Umbrella and Excess Liability as separate coverage areas within construction liability. The page does not specify an attachment point, underlying policy, limits or terms for a particular placement. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Aon’s marketing description of the brokerage/coverage area. The page is not the insurer’s policy form and does not establish an insured's entitlement to coverage..) | Risklytics describes this line as stacking extra liability limits, commonly over general liability, commercial auto and employer's liability, on top of a primary policy when a contract demands higher limits than the primary carries, and says it rarely sits over Tech E&O. [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Lines page; the issued policy and declarations control actual coverage..) |
| Limits and Retentions | The reviewed page does not state a buyer-specific limit, retention, deductible or other placement terms. Confirm these in the quote, bond or issued policy. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Aon’s global practice page as reviewed 2026-09-30; no quote, bond form or issued policy was reviewed..) | Risklytics lists a typical ask of $1 million to $10 million stacked on top of a client's other policies for this line. [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Lines page; actual limits are set on the bound policy..) |
| Risk Services | Aon describes project risk-advisory services to understand project-specific risks and develop risk-transfer, management or mitigation strategies. It also describes a global construction team and market access. These are company-reported brokerage and advisory services, not coverage benefits. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management "Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company-reported advisory services on Aon’s global practice page; account-specific service scope is not stated..) | Risklytics says this line “needs the right insurers” because umbrella capacity follows the strength of the underlying policies it sits above. [7](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/ "Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Lines page..) |
| How to Apply | Confirm in your quote. | You start Risklytics Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance through Risklytics' online application. Risklytics says there is no broker fee on top of the premium and a licensed producer stays on the file until the program binds; its commission is paid by the carrier out of the premium either way. [8](https://www.risklytics.ai/pricing/ "How pricing and broker fees work") [4](https://www.risklytics.ai/about/ "About Risklytics: who we are") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Pricing page describes the general application and fee process, not a line-specific form..) |

## Full Comparison

- [Aon vs Risklytics](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics): all coverage lines, business roles, service and claims.
- [What Is Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance?](https://spot.insure/coverage/umbrella-excess): Umbrella or excess insurance can add liability limits above selected underlying policies when a covered claim exceeds them; compare the schedule and any gaps.
- [Aon vs Risklytics Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/commercial-property)
- [Aon vs Risklytics Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/cyber)
- [Aon vs Risklytics D&O Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/directors-officers)
- [Aon vs Risklytics General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/general-liability)
- [Aon vs Risklytics Workers’ Compensation Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/workers-compensation)
- [AIG vs Risklytics Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess)
- [Alliance Risk vs Risklytics Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess)
- [Amelia Risk vs Risklytics Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/amelia-risk-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess)
- [Aon vs Kinro Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-kinro/umbrella-excess)
- [Aon vs Liberty Mutual Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-liberty-mutual/umbrella-excess)
- [Aon vs Markel Insurance Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-markel/umbrella-excess)

## Sources

### Aon

1. [Commercial Risk Solutions U.S. Brokerage Terms of Service](https://www.aon.com/en/about/leadership-and-governance/brokerage-terms-of-service-for-commercial-risk-solutions-us). Aon; Lines 120–127: certain-program broker-of-record scope, consultation, application assistance, client signature and bind instruction, and account administration; lines 140–147: variable and contingent compensation, potential placement incentive, and client request route; lines 206–213: no price guarantee and surplus-lines limitations; lines 229–231: client insurer-notice duty unless separately agreed.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
2. [Middle Market Clients](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/middle-market-clients). Aon; Lines 125–132: mid-sized organizations and middle-market framing; lines 165–173: dedicated practice and North America statement; lines 188–224: Commercial Risk capabilities. No numeric company-size cutoff or U.S.-only eligibility rule is stated on the reviewed page.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
3. [Construction and Infrastructure Insurance and Risk Management](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/construction-and-infrastructure-insurance-and-risk-management). Aon; Construction client audience and global placement role, lines 123–126; offering descriptions lines 135–156; coverage-area taxonomy lines 167–195; contact link lines 120–122. Global practice page; no U.S. state or account-specific placement schedule.. Accessed 2026-09-30.

### Risklytics

4. [About Risklytics: who we are](https://www.risklytics.ai/about/). Risklytics; “What we do”; Licensing: Risklytics Insurance Services, National Producer Number 22311838, resident license Massachusetts. Accessed 2026-09-23.
5. [Insurance for Frontier Tech](https://www.risklytics.ai/). Risklytics; You describe your company; One application. Written for you; footer. Accessed 2026-09-16.
6. [Terms of Service](https://www.risklytics.ai/terms/). Risklytics; Effective August 7, 2026; sections 1–5, 7, 9 and 12. Accessed 2026-09-16.
7. [Extra Limits (Umbrella) Insurance](https://www.risklytics.ai/lines/umbrella/). Risklytics; Coverage line: Extra Limits (Umbrella); Built for moments like these; When to buy; Who requires it; How hard to get; Common questions. Accessed 2026-09-23.
8. [How pricing and broker fees work](https://www.risklytics.ai/pricing/). Risklytics; Buying direct / Generic broker / Risklytics comparison table: no broker fee, commission paid by the carrier out of premium. Accessed 2026-09-23.

### Umbrella and Excess Liability Insurance Guide

9. [Liability Insurance](https://www.iii.org/publication/insuring-your-business-small-business-owners-guide-to-insurance/specific-coverages/liability-insurance). Insurance Information Institute; Heading Umbrella Liability Insurance; sentence Umbrella Liability—also known as Excess Liability Insurance; underlying policies listed with limits; typically GL, auto and employers’ liability; starts when a covered loss exhausts the primary per occurrence limit; Most umbrella policies exclude EPL, professional liability, product recall, workers compensation, asbestos, pollution, war and terrorism. Accessed 2026-09-16.
10. [Commercial Insurance Guide](https://www.insurance.ca.gov/01-consumers/105-type/95-guides/09-comm/commercialguide.cfm). California Department of Insurance; Commercial Umbrella; excess over a basic liability policy; auto/CGL/WC or any liability policy can be covered; may respond if basic policy not in force or for gaps; SIR when no underlying. Accessed 2026-09-16.
11. [Lines of Insurance](https://www.insurance.ca.gov/0200-industry/0050-renew-license/0200-requirements/casualty/lines-of-ins.cfm). California Department of Insurance; Umbrella or Excess Liability Policy: excess limits over existing liability; may provide additional coverages not provided by underlying policies. Accessed 2026-09-16.
12. [Coverage Hub](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage). Coverdash; Excess & Specialty: Umbrella; Excess Liability. Accessed 2026-09-16.
13. [Products](https://kinro.com/products). Kinro; 09 Umbrella/Excess: additional limits above scheduled underlying policies; when to review; reviewed with. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-09-30. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## Aon Reviews

Review Score: 6.1 / 10 from 3 rated sources, equally weighted.

Public ratings for Aon are low: Trustpilot shows 1.2 out of 5 from 782 reviews, and BBB shows 1.6 from five. Aon is a global firm, so those pages mostly reflect other parts of the business, not large U.S. commercial accounts.

- J.D. Power: Aon study score 822 (out of 1000). Historical 2017 large-commercial-broker study; U.S. and Canada commercial insurance decision-makers at large organizations. J.D. Power reports 2,506 evaluations across the study, not Aon-specific responses; the Aon respondent count is not stated. Period: 2017 study; ranked 3rd among large commercial brokers; study-wide population 2,506, not Aon review count. Checked 2026-09-29. [Diversity of Offerings Becomes Key Differentiator for Large Commercial Insurers, JD Power Finds](https://www.jdpower.com/business/press-releases/jd-power-2017-large-commercial-insurance-study)
- Trustpilot: TrustScore 1.2 (out of 5); 782 reviews. Global www.aon.com profile merged with other Aon profiles; mixed experiences include pensions, travel, professional indemnity and Australian business quotation service. The two latter complaints are individual unverified allegations, not evidence of U.S. commercial-placement outcomes or insurer fault. Trustpilot says reviews may not be representative because the company has not recently invited reviews. Period: Displayed 2026-09-29; page separately showed 198 reviews in the last 12 months. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon Reviews](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.aon.com)
- BBB: BBB business grade B− (BBB letter grade; stated reason: failure to respond to two filed complaints). BBB of Chicago & Northern Illinois profile for Aon plc; the business grade is BBB’s own measure, not customer stars. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon plc | BBB Business Profile](https://www.bbb.org/us/il/chicago/profile/insurance-companies/aon-plc-0654-5291)
- BBB: BBB customer review average 1.6 (out of 5); 5 reviews. BBB of Chicago & Northern Illinois customer reviews for Aon plc; some reviews are about employee-benefit and medical-expense issues. Period: checked 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon plc | BBB Reviews](https://www.bbb.org/us/il/chicago/profile/insurance-companies/aon-plc-0654-5291/customer-reviews)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon/reviews).

## Risklytics Reviews

Review Score: not enough ratings.

Risklytics has no public customer reviews or ratings that we found, so there is no Review Score. That isn't a bad sign, just not enough to judge.



Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/risklytics/reviews).

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-risklytics/umbrella-excess.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
