---
title: "Aon vs Cowbell: Employment Practices Liability Insurance"
description: "Cowbell describes a defined small-company class and restricted wholesaler access; Aon names professional-services segments without policy-level thresholds."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/employment-practices"
page-type: "line-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-30"
comparison-pair: "aon-vs-cowbell"
provider-a: "aon"
provider-b: "cowbell"
coverage-line: "employment-practices"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and insurance research. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Spot Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Spot Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/employment-practices)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Focused comparison of Aon and Cowbell for Employment Practices Liability Insurance: what each provider publishes about this line, checked against the same criteria, with numbered sources.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this for Employment Practices Liability Insurance questions about Aon versus Cowbell. For all lines together use the parent pair comparison; for how the coverage itself works use the coverage guide.

**Questions this page answers:**
- Aon vs Cowbell for Employment Practices Liability Insurance: how do they differ?
- Which is better for Employment Practices Liability Insurance, Aon or Cowbell?
- What does Aon or Cowbell publish about Employment Practices Liability Insurance (limits, eligibility, claims, add-ons)?
- What should I confirm in a quote for Employment Practices Liability Insurance from Aon or Cowbell?

**Key facts:**
- Line: Employment Practices Liability Insurance. Providers: Aon and Cowbell.
- Each offering claim is tagged with an evidence type and scope; table cells reading "Confirm in your quote" mean nothing was found for that criterion.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It identifies differences and questions to ask; it does not select a winner for a particular business.
- "Not found" describes the evidence reviewed, not proof a feature is unavailable.
- Insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and price are set in an actual quote and are not established here.

**Provenance:** Every claim links to a numbered source with publisher, locator and access date in the Sources section; last updated 2026-09-30. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [Aon vs Cowbell](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell) — parent: all coverage lines for this pair
- [Employment Practices Liability Insurance guide](https://spot.insure/coverage/employment-practices) — coverage explainer for this line
- [Aon profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Cowbell profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cowbell) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Aon vs Cowbell Crime Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/crime) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Cowbell Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/cyber) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Cowbell D&O Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/directors-officers) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Cowbell Fiduciary Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/fiduciary) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Cowbell Management Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/management-liability) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Aon Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-aon/employment-practices) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Cowbell Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-cowbell/employment-practices) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Aon Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-aon/employment-practices) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Alliance Risk vs Cowbell Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-cowbell/employment-practices) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Amelia Risk vs Aon Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/amelia-risk-vs-aon/employment-practices) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Amelia Risk vs Cowbell Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/amelia-risk-vs-cowbell/employment-practices) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)

# Aon vs Cowbell: How Do They Compare for Employment Practices Liability Insurance?

Cowbell describes a defined small-company class and restricted wholesaler access; Aon names professional-services segments without policy-level thresholds.

## Research Scope and Use

Use this comparison to evaluate Aon and Cowbell for Employment Practices Liability Insurance against the same documented criteria. It identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business. Offering claims are what each provider publishes about this line unless marked otherwise. “Not found” describes the evidence reviewed, not proof that a feature is unavailable. Confirm the insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost in an actual quote.

## Summary

Cowbell describes a defined small-company class and restricted wholesaler access; Aon names professional-services segments without policy-level thresholds. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises") [6](https://www.zurichna.com/insurance/excess-and-surplus/small-business-management-liability "Small and Midsize Business Management Liability | Zurich Select Plus")

## What Is Aon?

Aon’s U.S. Commercial Risk terms describe brokerage for certain insurance programs, while its Middle Market page describes a dedicated practice for mid-sized organizations across North America. The public materials reviewed do not identify the licensed producer or insurer for a particular placement. Ask which entity will produce each line and which insurer will issue the policy; request jurisdiction details for the proposed placement and ask how compensation and claim notice work for your account. [1](https://www.aon.com/en/about/leadership-and-governance/brokerage-terms-of-service-for-commercial-risk-solutions-us "Commercial Risk Solutions U.S. Brokerage Terms of Service") [2](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/middle-market-clients "Middle Market Clients")

[Aon profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon)

## What Is Cowbell Insurance?

Cowbell suits small and midsize businesses seeking cyber options by company size, with technology E&O and Zurich management-liability options also available; firms needing broad commercial coverage should compare a full-service broker. Some security services cost extra. [4](https://cowbell.insure/ "Cowbell") [5](https://cowbell.insure/wp-content/uploads/pdfs/CB-US-PrimeTech-Overview-1.pdf "Prime Tech Product Overview") [6](https://www.zurichna.com/insurance/excess-and-surplus/small-business-management-liability "Small and Midsize Business Management Liability | Zurich Select Plus")

[Cowbell profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cowbell)

## What Is Employment Practices Liability Insurance?

EPLI can help pay covered defense costs and losses when applicants or workers allege discrimination, harassment, wrongful termination or other workplace wrongdoing. If you employ people, check the claim definition, defense costs and prior acts. [8](https://www.iii.org/article/employment-practices-liability-insurance "Employment Practices Liability Insurance") [9](https://asset.trvstatic.com/download/assets/epl-3001.pdf/2c354eaa63ca11eeacdd06e978c86228 "Employment Practices Liability Coverage") [10](https://asset.trvstatic.com/download/assets/lia-3001.pdf/e79a6b6c63ca11eeaa7806e978c86228 "Liability Coverage Terms and Conditions")

## Key Differences in Employment Practices Liability Insurance

### Arrangement and Buyer Fit

Cowbell distributes EPL as a module of Zurich’s Select Plus management-liability product, targeting private companies under 250 employees and $50 million in assets. Access is through appointed Zurich E&S wholesalers using Cowbell’s platform API, not a direct business sale. Aon describes its professional-services practice as arranging or advising on EPL for law, accounting, and consulting firms, without publishing employee or asset thresholds. Buyers should check both class fit and access route. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises")

### Published Coverage and Services

Cowbell describes the module as addressing discrimination, wrongful termination, harassment, and other employment issues; its stated route is wholesaler access through the platform. Aon also describes workplace-wrongdoing protection and advisory support, but its practice page does not list allegations or a digital distribution channel. The difference helps determine whether a buyer’s broker can access Cowbell’s product and what wording is actually offered. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises")

## What to Confirm in Employment Practices Liability Insurance Quotes

- Ask Cowbell’s wholesaler about Zurich’s exact issuing entity and quoted endorsements, limits, and retentions. Ask Aon to name its carrier and covered allegations, since its reviewed page is practice-level. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises")

## Offering Details

| Criteria | Aon Employment Practices Liability brokerage and risk-advisory offering | Cowbell / Zurich Select Plus Employment Practices Liability |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Role in This Line | Aon presents Employment Practices Liability as a line its Professional Services Practice helps arrange or advise on for professional-service firms. Aon is describing a global brokerage and advisory service, not issuing the underlying policy. The producing legal entity and carrier for any particular placement are not named on this page. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Aon’s global professional-services practice page. This establishes a marketed brokerage/advisory offering, not policy issuance or account-specific placement..) | Employment practices liability (EPL) is one module within Cowbell's distribution of Zurich's Select Plus management liability product; Cowbell operates the platform, Zurich underwrites. Zurich's own page names this module 'Employment Practices and Third-Party Discrimination Liability,' broader than the plain 'EPL' shorthand Cowbell's FAQ uses. [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises") [6](https://www.zurichna.com/insurance/excess-and-surplus/small-business-management-liability "Small and Midsize Business Management Liability | Zurich Select Plus") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Management liability page intro and module list; Zurich page module-name section..) |
| Issuing Insurer | The reviewed practice page does not name the insurer or producing legal entity for a specific placement. Ask for both on the quote and binder. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Not found in reviewed sources; scope: Aon’s global practice page as reviewed 2026-09-30; no state-specific placement schedule or buyer quote was reviewed. This does not establish that Aon cannot arrange a placement..) | Cowbell and Zurich both say the Select Plus modules, including EPL, are written on Zurich admitted paper. Zurich's site footer names 'Zurich American Insurance Company' in its copyright notice, but neither page states that entity is the specific policy issuer for this EPL module. [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises") [6](https://www.zurichna.com/insurance/excess-and-surplus/small-business-management-liability "Small and Midsize Business Management Liability | Zurich Select Plus") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Management liability page intro; Zurich page intro and footer..) |
| Who It’s For | Aon identifies law, accounting and consulting firms as the audience for its global Professional Services Practice. That audience scope does not establish eligibility for every firm or other business. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Audience described for Aon’s global professional-services practice. It does not establish U.S. state availability or underwriting eligibility for a placement..) | Cowbell targets this EPL module at private companies with under 250 employees and under $50M in assets, across industries such as retail, hospitality, and manufacturing. [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: FAQ 'What size accounts are targeted?' and Target industries list..) |
| Coverage Features | Aon describes EPL as addressing specialized liability risks arising from actual or alleged workplace wrongdoing and says it provides customized coverage solutions for professional-services firms. This does not establish any specific policy grant. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Aon’s marketing description of the brokerage/coverage area. The page is not the insurer’s policy form and does not establish an insured's entitlement to coverage..) | Cowbell describes EPL as covering claims related to employment practices, including discrimination, wrongful termination, harassment, and other employment-related issues. [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: FAQ 'What is the difference between management liability and D&O?'..)<br><br>Cowbell says EPL claims are the most common type of management liability claim overall, most frequently alleging discrimination, wrongful termination, harassment, or retaliation for a legally protected activity such as filing a complaint or whistleblowing. [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: FAQ 'What is the most common management liability claim?'..) |
| Limits and Retentions | The reviewed page does not state a buyer-specific limit, retention, deductible or other placement terms. Confirm these in the quote, bond or issued policy. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Aon’s global practice page as reviewed 2026-09-30; no quote, bond form or issued policy was reviewed..) | Neither the Cowbell page nor Zurich's own Select Plus page, both read in full, publishes EPL limit or retention amounts. [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises") [6](https://www.zurichna.com/insurance/excess-and-surplus/small-business-management-liability "Small and Midsize Business Management Liability | Zurich Select Plus") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Cowbell page and Zurich page, both read on 2026-09-23..) |
| Risk Services | Aon says its professional-services advisors use industry knowledge, insights, data and tools to support risk-management and human-capital decisions. This is a company-described advisory service, not a claim outcome or policy benefit. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company-reported advisory services on Aon’s global practice page; account-specific service scope is not stated..) | Confirm in your quote. |
| How to Apply | Confirm in your quote. | This EPL module is accessed only by appointed Zurich E&S wholesalers through the Cowbell platform's API; it is not sold directly to businesses. [7](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/ "Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: FAQ 'How can I access the Zurich Select Plus management liability product through Cowbell?'..) |

## Full Comparison

- [Aon vs Cowbell](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell): all coverage lines, business roles, service and claims.
- [What Is Employment Practices Liability Insurance?](https://spot.insure/coverage/employment-practices): EPLI can address covered workplace claims from applicants and workers; claim timing, defense arrangements, limits and exclusions shape your protection.
- [Aon vs Cowbell Crime Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/crime)
- [Aon vs Cowbell Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/cyber)
- [Aon vs Cowbell D&O Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/directors-officers)
- [Aon vs Cowbell Fiduciary Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/fiduciary)
- [Aon vs Cowbell Management Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/management-liability)
- [AIG vs Aon Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-aon/employment-practices)
- [AIG vs Cowbell Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-cowbell/employment-practices)
- [Alliance Risk vs Aon Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-aon/employment-practices)
- [Alliance Risk vs Cowbell Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/alliance-risk-vs-cowbell/employment-practices)
- [Amelia Risk vs Aon Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/amelia-risk-vs-aon/employment-practices)
- [Amelia Risk vs Cowbell Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/amelia-risk-vs-cowbell/employment-practices)

## Sources

### Aon

1. [Commercial Risk Solutions U.S. Brokerage Terms of Service](https://www.aon.com/en/about/leadership-and-governance/brokerage-terms-of-service-for-commercial-risk-solutions-us). Aon; Lines 120–127: certain-program broker-of-record scope, consultation, application assistance, client signature and bind instruction, and account administration; lines 140–147: variable and contingent compensation, potential placement incentive, and client request route; lines 206–213: no price guarantee and surplus-lines limitations; lines 229–231: client insurer-notice duty unless separately agreed.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
2. [Middle Market Clients](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/middle-market-clients). Aon; Lines 125–132: mid-sized organizations and middle-market framing; lines 165–173: dedicated practice and North America statement; lines 188–224: Commercial Risk capabilities. No numeric company-size cutoff or U.S.-only eligibility rule is stated on the reviewed page.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
3. [Professional Services Practice](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice). Aon; Named professional-services audiences and global advisory role, lines 125–128; line offerings and explanations lines 131–190; contact link lines 120–122. Global practice page; no U.S. state or account-specific placement schedule.. Accessed 2026-09-30.

### Cowbell

4. [Cowbell](https://cowbell.insure/). Cowbell; What We Do; Assess, Insure, Respond and Improve; U.S. navigation; footer legal disclosure. Accessed 2026-09-15.
5. [Prime Tech Product Overview](https://cowbell.insure/wp-content/uploads/pdfs/CB-US-PrimeTech-Overview-1.pdf). Cowbell; PDF pp. 1–4: non-admitted combined Technology E&O and cyber for technology businesses up to $1 billion; up to $5 million; surplus lines in 50 states; edition PRIME TECH US0001 1025. Accessed 2026-09-16.
6. [Small and Midsize Business Management Liability | Zurich Select Plus](https://www.zurichna.com/insurance/excess-and-surplus/small-business-management-liability). Zurich North America; Intro on the Zurich/Cowbell collaboration; module name 'Employment Practices and Third-Party Discrimination Liability'; FAQ 'What is the difference between management liability and D&O?' and 'What is the most common management liability claim?' (identical to Cowbell's page); Targeted industries list; footer copyright. Accessed 2026-09-23.
7. [Management liability coverage for small & medium enterprises](https://cowbell.insure/mgmt-liability/). Cowbell; FAQ 'What is the difference between management liability and D&O?' (EPL definition); FAQ 'What is the most common management liability claim?' (EPL claim types); Target industries list. Accessed 2026-09-23.

### Employment Practices Liability Insurance Guide

8. [Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://www.iii.org/article/employment-practices-liability-insurance). Insurance Information Institute; Opening; What EPLI covers; Steps to limit employment liability risk. Accessed 2026-09-16.
9. [Employment Practices Liability Coverage](https://asset.trvstatic.com/download/assets/epl-3001.pdf/2c354eaa63ca11eeacdd06e978c86228). Travelers; I.A/II.A p.1; III.A.4–6 p.7; II.F Employment Claim, PDF p.2; I.B p.1; II.U–V p.5; II.L p.3; III.A.9 and A.13, pp.7–8; III.B.2 p.8; IV.A Settlement, PDF pp.8–9. Accessed 2026-09-16.
10. [Liability Coverage Terms and Conditions](https://asset.trvstatic.com/download/assets/lia-3001.pdf/e79a6b6c63ca11eeaa7806e978c86228). Travelers; III.F–H p.6; III.O pp.8–9; III.F p.6; III.B–D, PDF pp.3–5; III.E–F, PDF pp.5–6. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-09-30. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## Aon Reviews

Review Score: 6.1 / 10 from 3 rated sources, equally weighted.

Public ratings for Aon are low: Trustpilot shows 1.2 out of 5 from 782 reviews, and BBB shows 1.6 from five. Aon is a global firm, so those pages mostly reflect other parts of the business, not large U.S. commercial accounts.

- J.D. Power: Aon study score 822 (out of 1000). Historical 2017 large-commercial-broker study; U.S. and Canada commercial insurance decision-makers at large organizations. J.D. Power reports 2,506 evaluations across the study, not Aon-specific responses; the Aon respondent count is not stated. Period: 2017 study; ranked 3rd among large commercial brokers; study-wide population 2,506, not Aon review count. Checked 2026-09-29. [Diversity of Offerings Becomes Key Differentiator for Large Commercial Insurers, JD Power Finds](https://www.jdpower.com/business/press-releases/jd-power-2017-large-commercial-insurance-study)
- Trustpilot: TrustScore 1.2 (out of 5); 782 reviews. Global www.aon.com profile merged with other Aon profiles; mixed experiences include pensions, travel, professional indemnity and Australian business quotation service. The two latter complaints are individual unverified allegations, not evidence of U.S. commercial-placement outcomes or insurer fault. Trustpilot says reviews may not be representative because the company has not recently invited reviews. Period: Displayed 2026-09-29; page separately showed 198 reviews in the last 12 months. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon Reviews](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.aon.com)
- BBB: BBB business grade B− (BBB letter grade; stated reason: failure to respond to two filed complaints). BBB of Chicago & Northern Illinois profile for Aon plc; the business grade is BBB’s own measure, not customer stars. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon plc | BBB Business Profile](https://www.bbb.org/us/il/chicago/profile/insurance-companies/aon-plc-0654-5291)
- BBB: BBB customer review average 1.6 (out of 5); 5 reviews. BBB of Chicago & Northern Illinois customer reviews for Aon plc; some reviews are about employee-benefit and medical-expense issues. Period: checked 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon plc | BBB Reviews](https://www.bbb.org/us/il/chicago/profile/insurance-companies/aon-plc-0654-5291/customer-reviews)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon/reviews).

## Cowbell Reviews

Review Score: 2.0 / 10 from 1 rated source, equally weighted.

Cowbell has one public rating we could find: 1.0 out of 5 on SourceForge from three reviews in 2023. That's too few and too old to say much.

- SourceForge: SourceForge rating 1.0 (out of 5); 3 reviews. SourceForge software directory listing for Cowbell Cyber. Three small-business reviewers describe the cyber insurance product. Small sample, all from 2023. Period: reviews dated Jan to Jul 2023. Checked 2026-09-29. [Cowbell Cyber Reviews](https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Cowbell-Cyber/)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/cowbell/reviews).

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cowbell/employment-practices.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
