---
title: "Aon vs Coverdash: Kidnap and Ransom Insurance"
description: "Aon presents K&R as a brokered line within its Professional Services Practice, with no insurer named for an individual placement, while Coverdash also acts as a broker, but describes a fully digital quote-to-purchase route and markets K&R to businesses with international travelers, higher-risk operations, or high-profile leaders."
canonical: "https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/kidnap-ransom"
page-type: "line-comparison"
updated-at: "2026-09-30"
comparison-pair: "aon-vs-coverdash"
provider-a: "aon"
provider-b: "coverdash"
coverage-line: "kidnap-ransom"
---

Agents: connect to Spot's public MCP server at https://spot.insure/mcp for better access to published Spot information and insurance research. Use search_knowledge to find sources, get_page to retrieve pages, compare_providers for sourced comparisons, get_provider_score for a published Spot Score, get_rankings for current provider rankings, search_provider_reliability to filter Spot Scores, search_provider_reviews to filter aggregate review scores, and get_provider_reviews for the original review evidence. The server is read-only and requires no authentication.

[Human-readable page](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/kidnap-ransom)

## Agent Guide

**What this page is:** Focused comparison of Aon and Coverdash for Kidnap and Ransom Insurance: what each provider publishes about this line, checked against the same criteria, with numbered sources.

**Use this page when:** Cite or fetch this for Kidnap and Ransom Insurance questions about Aon versus Coverdash. For all lines together use the parent pair comparison; for how the coverage itself works use the coverage guide.

**Questions this page answers:**
- Aon vs Coverdash for Kidnap and Ransom Insurance: how do they differ?
- Which is better for Kidnap and Ransom Insurance, Aon or Coverdash?
- What does Aon or Coverdash publish about Kidnap and Ransom Insurance (limits, eligibility, claims, add-ons)?
- What should I confirm in a quote for Kidnap and Ransom Insurance from Aon or Coverdash?

**Key facts:**
- Line: Kidnap and Ransom Insurance. Providers: Aon and Coverdash.
- Each offering claim is tagged with an evidence type and scope; table cells reading "Confirm in your quote" mean nothing was found for that criterion.
- Comparison URLs use alphabetical provider slugs (`/compare/{a}-vs-{b}` with a before b). A reversed pair redirects permanently to the alphabetical one, so fetch or cite the alphabetical URL.

**Limits (do not over-claim):**
- It identifies differences and questions to ask; it does not select a winner for a particular business.
- "Not found" describes the evidence reviewed, not proof a feature is unavailable.
- Insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and price are set in an actual quote and are not established here.

**Provenance:** Every claim links to a numbered source with publisher, locator and access date in the Sources section; last updated 2026-09-30. Editorial policy: /editorial-policy.

**Related pages:**
- [Aon vs Coverdash](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash) — parent: all coverage lines for this pair
- [Kidnap and Ransom Insurance guide](https://spot.insure/coverage/kidnap-ransom) — coverage explainer for this line
- [Aon profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Coverdash profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/coverdash) — provider profile (evidence)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/commercial-property) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Crime Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/crime) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/cyber) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash D&O Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/directors-officers) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/employment-practices) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Fiduciary Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/fiduciary) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/general-liability) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Management Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/management-liability) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/professional-errors-omissions) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Workers’ Compensation Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/workers-compensation) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Aon Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-aon/kidnap-ransom) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [AIG vs Coverdash Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-coverdash/kidnap-ransom) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs The Baldwin Group Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-baldwin/kidnap-ransom) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs CFC Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cfc/kidnap-ransom) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs Chubb Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-chubb/kidnap-ransom) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)
- [Aon vs CNA Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cna/kidnap-ransom) — sibling comparison (other line, or other pair for this line)

# Aon vs Coverdash: How Do They Compare for Kidnap and Ransom Insurance?

Aon presents K&R as a brokered line within its Professional Services Practice, with no insurer named for an individual placement, while Coverdash also acts as a broker, but describes a fully digital quote-to-purchase route and markets K&R to businesses with international travelers, higher-risk operations, or high-profile leaders.

## Research Scope and Use

Use this comparison to evaluate Aon and Coverdash for Kidnap and Ransom Insurance against the same documented criteria. It identifies differences and questions to confirm; it does not select a winner for a particular business. Offering claims are what each provider publishes about this line unless marked otherwise. “Not found” describes the evidence reviewed, not proof that a feature is unavailable. Confirm the insurer, policy wording, limits, retentions, exclusions and cost in an actual quote.

## Summary

Aon presents K&R as a brokered line within its Professional Services Practice, with no insurer named for an individual placement, while Coverdash also acts as a broker, but describes a fully digital quote-to-purchase route and markets K&R to businesses with international travelers, higher-risk operations, or high-profile leaders. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [6](https://www.coverdash.com/terms "Terms And Conditions") [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance")

## What Is Aon?

Aon’s U.S. Commercial Risk terms describe brokerage for certain insurance programs, while its Middle Market page describes a dedicated practice for mid-sized organizations across North America. The public materials reviewed do not identify the licensed producer or insurer for a particular placement. Ask which entity will produce each line and which insurer will issue the policy; request jurisdiction details for the proposed placement and ask how compensation and claim notice work for your account. [1](https://www.aon.com/en/about/leadership-and-governance/brokerage-terms-of-service-for-commercial-risk-solutions-us "Commercial Risk Solutions U.S. Brokerage Terms of Service") [2](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/middle-market-clients "Middle Market Clients")

[Aon profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon)

## What Is Coverdash Insurance?

Coverdash suits small businesses that want online shopping or an embedded partner purchase with one account for policies and billing; firms needing specialized complex-risk advice should compare broker-led programs. [4](https://www.coverdash.com/faq "Frequently Asked Questions") [5](https://www.coverdash.com/about "About Us") [6](https://www.coverdash.com/terms "Terms And Conditions")

[Coverdash profile](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/coverdash)

## What Is Kidnap and Ransom Insurance?

Kidnap and ransom insurance provides financial protection for specified kidnapping and extortion events and gives the business access to a crisis-response firm. Check who is insured, which events are named, and how territory and sanctions terms apply to your actual travel. [9](https://www.travelers.com/business-insurance/professional-liability-insurance/apps-forms/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap and Ransom Applications and Forms") [10](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/the-chubb-primary-kidnap-ransom-extortion-insurance.html "The Chubb Primary Kidnap Ransom and Extortion Insurance") [11](https://asset.trvstatic.com/download/assets/ker-16001.pdf/fec9c08a63ca11eea3d58e94a50adee5 "Kidnap and Ransom Coverage")

## Key Differences in Kidnap and Ransom Insurance

### Broker placement beside Coverdash’s digital quote route

Aon presents K&R as a brokered line within its Professional Services Practice, with no insurer named for an individual placement. Coverdash also acts as a broker, but describes a fully digital quote-to-purchase route and markets K&R to businesses with international travelers, higher-risk operations, or high-profile leaders. Buyers can compare the access routes, then request the same specifics from each: carrier, territorial scope, and the response provider. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [6](https://www.coverdash.com/terms "Terms And Conditions")

### Coverage detail and access to response consultants

Aon’s published page does not detail covered incidents or response services. Coverdash says its K&R coverage can reimburse ransom or extortion payments and related medical, legal, and lost-income costs, with expert negotiators and security consultants available. Those stated features give a buyer concrete items to verify in Coverdash’s form; ask Aon to show the equivalent terms in any carrier proposal. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance")

## What to Confirm in Kidnap and Ransom Insurance Quotes

- Ask Aon which insurer and crisis-response firm would serve your organization and locations. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [6](https://www.coverdash.com/terms "Terms And Conditions")
- Ask Coverdash to identify the carrier and confirm which incident expenses and consultant fees are covered. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance")

## Offering Details

| Criteria | Aon Kidnap, Ransom and Extortion brokerage and risk-advisory offering | Coverdash Kidnap & Ransom Insurance |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Role in This Line | Aon presents Kidnap, Ransom and Extortion as a line its Professional Services Practice helps arrange or advise on for professional-service firms. Aon is describing a global brokerage and advisory service, not issuing the underlying policy. The producing legal entity and carrier for any particular placement are not named on this page. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Aon’s global professional-services practice page. This establishes a marketed brokerage/advisory offering, not policy issuance or account-specific placement..) | Coverdash arranges kidnap and ransom (K&R) coverage as a broker rather than an insurer, placing coverage with a carrier under its standard brokerage terms. [6](https://www.coverdash.com/terms "Terms And Conditions") [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: General brokerage terms applied to the K&R page; not specific to any one carrier or state..) |
| Issuing Insurer | The reviewed practice page does not name the insurer or producing legal entity for a specific placement. Ask for both on the quote and binder. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Not found in reviewed sources; scope: Aon’s global practice page as reviewed 2026-09-30; no state-specific placement schedule or buyer quote was reviewed. This does not establish that Aon cannot arrange a placement..) | The kidnap and ransom page does not name the insurer that issues the policy. [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Reviewed kidnap and ransom page as of 2026-09-23; the page describes coverage without naming a specific carrier..) |
| Who It’s For | Aon identifies law, accounting and consulting firms as the audience for its global Professional Services Practice. That audience scope does not establish eligibility for every firm or other business. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Audience described for Aon’s global professional-services practice. It does not establish U.S. state availability or underwriting eligibility for a placement..) | Coverdash markets K&R to businesses with employees who travel internationally, operate in higher-risk regions, or have high-profile leadership. [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Product-page eligibility description; actual acceptance depends on underwriting and the specific countries or operations involved..) |
| Coverage Features | Aon lists Kidnap, Ransom and Extortion within its professional-services property-and-casualty coverage areas. The page does not describe covered events, response services, limits or policy terms. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Aon’s marketing description of the brokerage/coverage area. The page is not the insurer’s policy form and does not establish an insured's entitlement to coverage..) | Coverdash describes K&R as reimbursing ransom or extortion payments made in response to a covered incident, covering the cost of expert negotiators and crisis-management consultants, protecting against extortion threats to people, property or reputation, and covering related medical care, legal expenses and lost income. [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Product-page coverage cards; the issued policy and declarations control actual wording, limits and exclusions..) |
| Limits and Retentions | The reviewed page does not state a buyer-specific limit, retention, deductible or other placement terms. Confirm these in the quote, bond or issued policy. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Aon’s global practice page as reviewed 2026-09-30; no quote, bond form or issued policy was reviewed..) | The kidnap and ransom page does not publish specific limit, retention or deductible amounts. [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance") (Evidence: Not publicly disclosed; scope: Reviewed kidnap and ransom page as of 2026-09-23; figures are quote-specific and not shown on the public product page..) |
| Risk Services | Aon says its professional-services advisors use industry knowledge, insights, data and tools to support risk-management and human-capital decisions. This is a company-described advisory service, not a claim outcome or policy benefit. [3](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice "Professional Services Practice") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Company-reported advisory services on Aon’s global practice page; account-specific service scope is not stated..) | Coverdash says its K&R coverage includes access to expert negotiators and security consultants as part of crisis response, rather than as a separate purchased service. [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Product-page description; availability and quality of any named response vendor were not independently checked..) |
| How to Apply | Confirm in your quote. | Coverdash describes a fully digital quote-to-purchase process for K&R coverage, with the option to add other coverages alongside it. [7](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom "Kidnap & Ransom Insurance") (Evidence: Company-reported; scope: Product-page company information and cross-sell section..) |

## Full Comparison

- [Aon vs Coverdash](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash): all coverage lines, business roles, service and claims.
- [What Is Kidnap and Ransom Insurance?](https://spot.insure/coverage/kidnap-ransom): Kidnap and ransom insurance provides financial protection for specified kidnapping and extortion events and access to crisis-response experts; check fit with your travel destinations.
- [Aon vs Coverdash Commercial Property Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/commercial-property)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Crime Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/crime)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Cyber Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/cyber)
- [Aon vs Coverdash D&O Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/directors-officers)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Employment Practices Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/employment-practices)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Fiduciary Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/fiduciary)
- [Aon vs Coverdash General Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/general-liability)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Management Liability Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/management-liability)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Professional Liability (E&O) Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/professional-errors-omissions)
- [Aon vs Coverdash Workers’ Compensation Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/workers-compensation)
- [AIG vs Aon Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-aon/kidnap-ransom)
- [AIG vs Coverdash Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aig-vs-coverdash/kidnap-ransom)
- [Aon vs The Baldwin Group Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-baldwin/kidnap-ransom)
- [Aon vs CFC Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cfc/kidnap-ransom)
- [Aon vs Chubb Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-chubb/kidnap-ransom)
- [Aon vs CNA Kidnap and Ransom Insurance](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-cna/kidnap-ransom)

## Sources

### Aon

1. [Commercial Risk Solutions U.S. Brokerage Terms of Service](https://www.aon.com/en/about/leadership-and-governance/brokerage-terms-of-service-for-commercial-risk-solutions-us). Aon; Lines 120–127: certain-program broker-of-record scope, consultation, application assistance, client signature and bind instruction, and account administration; lines 140–147: variable and contingent compensation, potential placement incentive, and client request route; lines 206–213: no price guarantee and surplus-lines limitations; lines 229–231: client insurer-notice duty unless separately agreed.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
2. [Middle Market Clients](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/middle-market-clients). Aon; Lines 125–132: mid-sized organizations and middle-market framing; lines 165–173: dedicated practice and North America statement; lines 188–224: Commercial Risk capabilities. No numeric company-size cutoff or U.S.-only eligibility rule is stated on the reviewed page.. Accessed 2026-09-29.
3. [Professional Services Practice](https://www.aon.com/en/capabilities/risk-transfer/professional-services-practice). Aon; Named professional-services audiences and global advisory role, lines 125–128; line offerings and explanations lines 131–190; contact link lines 120–122. Global practice page; no U.S. state or account-specific placement schedule.. Accessed 2026-09-30.

### Coverdash

4. [Frequently Asked Questions](https://www.coverdash.com/faq). Coverdash; Getting a quote & buying coverage; Claims & certificates; Billing & managing your policy; About Coverdash. Accessed 2026-09-15.
5. [About Us](https://www.coverdash.com/about). Coverdash; How Coverdash Works: direct and embedded channels; Our Investors. Accessed 2026-09-15.
6. [Terms And Conditions](https://www.coverdash.com/terms). Coverdash; "Coverdash does not provide any underwriting services"; broker/agent of record designation. Accessed 2026-09-23.
7. [Kidnap & Ransom Insurance](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage/kidnap-ransom). Coverdash; Product introduction; Types of Coverage cards for Ransom payments, Crisis response, Extortion, Medical and legal costs; Who It's For. Accessed 2026-09-23.
8. [Coverage Hub](https://www.coverdash.com/coverage). Coverdash; Cyber & Crime category listing Cyber Insurance, Crime Coverage and Kidnap & Ransom. Accessed 2026-09-23.

### Kidnap and Ransom Insurance Guide

9. [Kidnap and Ransom Applications and Forms](https://www.travelers.com/business-insurance/professional-liability-insurance/apps-forms/kidnap-ransom). Travelers; Opening; Applications; Sample policy forms. Accessed 2026-09-16.
10. [The Chubb Primary Kidnap Ransom and Extortion Insurance](https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/the-chubb-primary-kidnap-ransom-extortion-insurance.html). Chubb; Opening; Kidnap, Ransom & Extortion Insurance Highlights. Accessed 2026-09-16.
11. [Kidnap and Ransom Coverage](https://asset.trvstatic.com/download/assets/ker-16001.pdf/fec9c08a63ca11eea3d58e94a50adee5). Travelers; I pp.1–2; III pp.3–9; IV p.9; V pp.10–13. Accessed 2026-09-16.

Updated 2026-09-30. Spot, a product of Tools for Enlightenment, publishes this research and works in the commercial insurance market. The comparison applies the same criteria to both providers. [Editorial policy](https://spot.insure/editorial-policy). To suggest a correction, [contact Spot](https://spot.insure/contact) with the page URL and supporting source.

## Aon Reviews

Review Score: 6.1 / 10 from 3 rated sources, equally weighted.

Public ratings for Aon are low: Trustpilot shows 1.2 out of 5 from 782 reviews, and BBB shows 1.6 from five. Aon is a global firm, so those pages mostly reflect other parts of the business, not large U.S. commercial accounts.

- J.D. Power: Aon study score 822 (out of 1000). Historical 2017 large-commercial-broker study; U.S. and Canada commercial insurance decision-makers at large organizations. J.D. Power reports 2,506 evaluations across the study, not Aon-specific responses; the Aon respondent count is not stated. Period: 2017 study; ranked 3rd among large commercial brokers; study-wide population 2,506, not Aon review count. Checked 2026-09-29. [Diversity of Offerings Becomes Key Differentiator for Large Commercial Insurers, JD Power Finds](https://www.jdpower.com/business/press-releases/jd-power-2017-large-commercial-insurance-study)
- Trustpilot: TrustScore 1.2 (out of 5); 782 reviews. Global www.aon.com profile merged with other Aon profiles; mixed experiences include pensions, travel, professional indemnity and Australian business quotation service. The two latter complaints are individual unverified allegations, not evidence of U.S. commercial-placement outcomes or insurer fault. Trustpilot says reviews may not be representative because the company has not recently invited reviews. Period: Displayed 2026-09-29; page separately showed 198 reviews in the last 12 months. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon Reviews](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.aon.com)
- BBB: BBB business grade B− (BBB letter grade; stated reason: failure to respond to two filed complaints). BBB of Chicago & Northern Illinois profile for Aon plc; the business grade is BBB’s own measure, not customer stars. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon plc | BBB Business Profile](https://www.bbb.org/us/il/chicago/profile/insurance-companies/aon-plc-0654-5291)
- BBB: BBB customer review average 1.6 (out of 5); 5 reviews. BBB of Chicago & Northern Illinois customer reviews for Aon plc; some reviews are about employee-benefit and medical-expense issues. Period: checked 2026-09-29. Checked 2026-09-29. [Aon plc | BBB Reviews](https://www.bbb.org/us/il/chicago/profile/insurance-companies/aon-plc-0654-5291/customer-reviews)

Reviewed 2026-09-29. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/aon/reviews).

## Coverdash Reviews

Review Score: 7.2 / 10 from 2 rated sources, equally weighted.

Coverdash offers convenient quote comparison, but public customer feedback is sparse. A BBB unanswered-complaint record makes responsiveness worth checking before purchase.

- Trustpilot: TrustScore 3.8 (5); 2 reviews. Trustpilot review search using provider brand/domain; identity checked against the canonical insurance entity. Period: current page aggregate accessed 2026-09-25; 0 reviews in prior 12 months. Checked 2026-09-25. [Coverdash Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews](https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/coverdash.com)
- BBB: BBB business grade B- (BBB letter grade). BBB business-profile and complaint search using legal business names and provider brand. Period: grade reason cites 1 unanswered complaint. Checked 2026-09-25. [Coverdash Insurance Services, LLC | BBB Business Profile](https://www.bbb.org/us/ny/new-york/profile/insurance-companies/coverdash-insurance-services-llc-0121-87182599)

Reviewed 2026-09-25. [Read the sourced review](https://spot.insure/insurance-providers/coverdash/reviews).

## Agent and Developer Resources

- [Markdown page](https://spot.insure/compare/aon-vs-coverdash/kidnap-ransom.md)
- [Developer resources](https://spot.insure/developers)
- [Public MCP server](https://spot.insure/mcp)
- [MCP server manifest](https://spot.insure/server.json)
- [OpenAPI description](https://spot.insure/openapi.json)
- [Public page index](https://spot.insure/llms.txt)
